---
title: "SEI Structured Credit Fund, LP SEC filings"
url: https://altstreet.investments/edgar/1458326
kind: edgar-entity
updated: 2026-08-05
publisher: AltStreet (https://altstreet.investments)
license: Public factual pages may be read, quoted and cited with attribution and a link. Bulk redistribution is not permitted.
---

# SEI Structured Credit Fund, LP: SEC filings and what they report

SEI Structured Credit Fund, LP is an alternative investment vehicle filing under multiple exemptions (506(b), 506(c), Rule 504, and 4(a)(5)). This is an amended filing dated 2026-06-04 with capital raised and investor count not disclosed (pre-open or not reported). No minimum investment is disclosed on the filing.

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Entity | SEI Structured Credit Fund, LP |
| CIK | 1458326 |
| Filing family | 506(b), 506(c), Rule 504, 4(a)(5) |
| Entity type | fund vehicle |
| Newest fact-bearing filing | June 4, 2026, accession 0001458326-26-000001 |
| Total sold (as reported) | $0 |
| Investors (as reported) | 3 |
| Vintage | 2026 |

## Filings (14 on record, newest first)

| Date | Form | Family | SEC link |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| June 4, 2026 | D/A | Form D | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1458326/000145832626000001/ |
| June 6, 2025 | D/A | Form D | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1458326/000145832625000001/ |
| June 7, 2024 | D/A | Form D | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1458326/000164770924000002/ |
| June 6, 2023 | D/A | Form D | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1458326/000145832623000001/ |
| June 8, 2022 | D/A | Form D | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1458326/000145832622000001/ |
| December 8, 2021 | D/A | Form D | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1458326/000145832621000002/ |
| May 13, 2021 | D/A | Form D | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1458326/000145832621000001/ |
| May 19, 2020 | D/A | Form D | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1458326/000145832620000001/ |
| March 28, 2019 | D/A | Form D | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1458326/000145832619000001/ |
| March 30, 2018 | D/A | Form D | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1458326/000145832618000001/ |
| July 18, 2017 | D/A | Form D | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1458326/000145832617000001/ |
| July 19, 2016 | D/A | Form D | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1458326/000145832616000002/ |
| July 21, 2015 | D/A | Form D | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1458326/000145832615000001/ |
| July 21, 2014 | D/A | Form D | https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1458326/000145832614000001/ |


## More

- Entity page (HTML, with events, parties and the platform record): https://altstreet.investments/edgar/1458326
- SEC EDGAR filing index: https://www.sec.gov/cgi-bin/browse-edgar?action=getcompany&CIK=0001458326&owner=include&count=40
- Signal history, evidence passages and the entity graph are AltStreet Terminal features: https://altstreet.investments/terminal

---

Source page: https://altstreet.investments/edgar/1458326
Machine index: https://altstreet.investments/llms.txt
AltStreet reads what platforms, funds and issuers file with the SEC and what they tell investors, and publishes the difference. Figures are as filed or as captured on the date stated; nothing here is investment advice.
