SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

SEI Structured Credit Fund, LP

Fund Vehicle2026 vintage506(b), 506(c), Rule 504, 4(a)(5)
Latest signalSold increasedForm D/A · 2026-06-046 events: 3 sold increased, 3 large raiseLast filing 2026-06-04

Raised

Pre-open

Investors

—

Min Invest

None stated

AltStreet Verified Issuer badge

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free, or verify it and carry the Verified Issuer mark.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

SEI Structured Credit Fund, LP is an alternative investment vehicle filing under multiple exemptions (506(b), 506(c), Rule 504, and 4(a)(5)). This is an amended filing dated 2026-06-04 with capital raised and investor count not disclosed (pre-open or not reported). No minimum investment is disclosed on the filing.

This structured credit fund claims an unusually broad combination of four separate exemptions simultaneously (506(b), 506(c), Rule 504, and 4(a)(5)), which is atypical for alternative investment offerings. The absence of disclosed capital raise, investor count, and minimum investment details limits comparison to category peers.

Data Flags

exemptionSimultaneously claims four distinct exemptions: 506(b), 506(c), Rule 504, and 4(a)(5) — an unusually broad combination rarely seen in alternative investment filings
industry_groupIndustry group not specified despite entity name indicating structured credit focus
state_of_incorporationState of incorporation not specified on filing
generalAmendment filing with no capital raise, investor count, or first sale date disclosed; likely an annual update or administrative amendment

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0001458326
Entity NameSEI Structured Credit Fund, LP
ExemptionRule 506(b)
What the exemption meansRule 506(b) of Regulation D: securities may be sold to an unlimited number of accredited investors and up to 35 non-accredited investors who meet the rule's sophistication standard, without general solicitation or advertising.
Entity TypeLimited Partnership
Jurisdiction of OrganizationPennsylvania
Issuer AddressC/O Sei Investments, One Freedom Valley Drive, Oaks, PA 19456
Phone(610) 676-3885
Former NamesSEI Strucutred Credit, LP (until March 15, 2010)
Industry / Fund TypePooled Investment Fund · Other Investment Fund
Investment Company ActRegistered investment company
Securities Type—
First Sale Date—
Filing DateJune 4, 2026
Accession Number0001458326-26-000001
Total Offering AmountIndefinite
Total Amount Sold—
Total Investors—
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering DurationIntended to last more than one year
Sales Commissions$0
Finders' Fees$0
Net Asset Value RangeDecline to Disclose
State (Issuer Address)PA
Amendment Count14 filings on record

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

6

latest Jun 4, 2026

Critical / warning

0 / 1

5 watch · 0 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

raising

Latest event Sold increase · Jun 4, 2026

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • 6 filing events with values and deltas, latest 2026-06-04, and alerts on the next one
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

SEI Investment Strategies, LLC

Executive Officer · Oaks, PA

General Partner of Issuer

Robert Nesher

Director · Oaks, PA

James Williams

Director · Oaks, PA

Nina Lesavoy

Director · Oaks, PA

Susan Cote

Director · Oaks, PA

SEI Investments Management Corporation

Promoter · Oaks, PA

Investment Adviser of Issuer

Questions About SEI Structured Credit Fund, LP

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is SEI Structured Credit Fund, LP?

SEI Structured Credit Fund, LP is a Pennsylvania limited partnership that filed a Form D with the SEC on June 4, 2026 as a other investment fund. The filing claims Rule 506(b) for an offering of equity and pooled investment fund interests.

Is SEI Structured Credit Fund, LP legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. SEI Structured Credit Fund, LP filed a Form D with the SEC on June 4, 2026 claiming Rule 506(b). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $2,648,167,239 sold to 3 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is SEI Structured Credit Fund, LP registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that SEI Structured Credit Fund, LP claimed Rule 506(b) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has SEI Structured Credit Fund, LP raised?

SEI Structured Credit Fund, LP reported $2,648,167,239 sold from 3 investors in an offering of indefinite size as of the Form D filed June 4, 2026.

Who can invest in SEI Structured Credit Fund, LP?

The offering relies on Rule 506(b), which permits sales to accredited investors and to no more than 35 non-accredited investors who meet a sophistication standard, and prohibits general solicitation. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The minimum investment accepted from an outside investor is $100,000.

What is the minimum investment in SEI Structured Credit Fund, LP?

The Form D lists $100,000 as the minimum investment accepted from any outside investor as of June 4, 2026. Issuers can waive their own minimums, and the figure does not include fees.

Who is selling SEI Structured Credit Fund, LP and how are they paid?

The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly. Sales commissions are reported as $0 and finders' fees as $0. Form D allows these to be estimates.

Who is behind SEI Structured Credit Fund, LP?

The Form D lists 6 related persons: SEI Investment Strategies, LLC, executive officer (General Partner of Issuer); Robert Nesher, director; James Williams, director; Nina Lesavoy, director; Susan Cote, director; SEI Investments Management Corporation, promoter (Investment Adviser of Issuer). Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is SEI Structured Credit Fund, LP located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is C/O Sei Investments, One Freedom Valley Drive, Oaks, PA 19456. Its phone number of record is 610-676-3885. It is organized under the laws of Pennsylvania.

How long is the SEI Structured Credit Fund, LP offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open; 14 amendments are on record for this CIK.

How large is SEI Structured Credit Fund, LP?

The issuer declined to disclose its net asset value range on the Form D, which the form permits.

AltStreet Verified Issuer badge

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Verified Issuer, $480 a year: AltStreet checks the identity of your company and the authority of the person claiming it against your filings, confirms your contact details on a stated date and again at each renewal, and marks the page so people researching you find a current, attributed profile beside the public filing record. It is not a review of any offering.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.