EDGAR Verified
Primary Source · SEC.gov

FI Institutional Group All Foreign Small Cap Equity Quant Fund

Fund Vehicle2025 vintage506(b), 3(c)
Latest signalStalledForm D/A · 2026-07-22Last filing 2026-07-22

Raised

Pre-open

Investors

—

Min Invest

$5,000,000

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

FI Institutional Group All Foreign Small Cap Equity Quant Fund is a Delaware pooled investment vehicle filing under Rule 506(b) and Section 3(c), with a $5.0M minimum investment. This is an amended filing dated 2025-08-18; capital raised and investor count are not disclosed (pre-open status). The filing lists Kenneth Fisher as promoter.

This is an institutional-grade alternative investment vehicle using the private placement 506(b) exemption paired with Section 3(c), typical for private funds. The $5.0M minimum places it in the high-net-worth to small institutional tier, consistent with quantitative equity strategies targeting accredited and qualified purchasers.

Data Flags

first_sale_dateFirst sale date not disclosed on amended filing with no total raise reported; pre-open status expected for institutional fund amendments but limits visibility into fund timeline

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0001714202
Entity NameFI Institutional Group All Foreign Small Cap Equity Quant Fund
ExemptionRule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7)
What the exemption meansRule 506(b) of Regulation D: securities may be sold to an unlimited number of accredited investors and up to 35 non-accredited investors who meet the rule's sophistication standard, without general solicitation or advertising. Section 3(c) of the Investment Company Act of 1940: the issuer is a pooled investment vehicle relying on an exclusion from registration as an investment company. Section 3(c)(7) of the Investment Company Act: the fund is excluded from investment-company registration because every investor is a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments or an institution with at least $25 million.
Entity TypeOther
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer Address6500 International Parkway, Plano, TX 75093
Phone(650) 851-3334
Former NamesFisher Investments Institutional Group All Foreign Small Cap Equity Quant Fund (until July 14, 2025)
Industry / Fund TypePooled Investment Fund · Other Investment Fund
Investment Company ActExcluded under Section 3(c)(7) (qualified purchasers only)
Securities TypePooled Investment Fund
First Sale Date—
Filing DateJuly 22, 2026
Accession Number0001714202-26-000002
Total Offering AmountIndefinite
Total Amount Sold—
Total Investors—
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$5,000,000
Offering DurationIntended to last more than one year
Net Asset Value RangeNo Aggregate Net Asset Value
State (Issuer Address)TX
Amendment Count12 amendments filed (13 Form D filings)

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

3

latest Jul 22, 2026

Critical / warning

0 / 0

3 watch · 0 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

raising

Latest event Stalled · Jul 22, 2026

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • 3 filing events with values and deltas, latest 2026-07-22, and alerts on the next one
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

Kenneth Fisher

Promoter · Camas, WA

Questions About FI Institutional Group All Foreign Small Cap Equity Quant Fund

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is FI Institutional Group All Foreign Small Cap Equity Quant Fund?

FI Institutional Group All Foreign Small Cap Equity Quant Fund is a Delaware entity that filed a Form D with the SEC on July 22, 2026 as a other investment fund. The filing claims Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7) for an offering of pooled investment fund interests.

Is FI Institutional Group All Foreign Small Cap Equity Quant Fund legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. FI Institutional Group All Foreign Small Cap Equity Quant Fund filed a Form D with the SEC on July 22, 2026 claiming Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is FI Institutional Group All Foreign Small Cap Equity Quant Fund registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that FI Institutional Group All Foreign Small Cap Equity Quant Fund claimed Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has FI Institutional Group All Foreign Small Cap Equity Quant Fund raised?

FI Institutional Group All Foreign Small Cap Equity Quant Fund reported no amount sold as of the Form D filed July 22, 2026. The total offering amount is listed as indefinite.

Who can invest in FI Institutional Group All Foreign Small Cap Equity Quant Fund?

The offering relies on Rule 506(b), which permits sales to accredited investors and to no more than 35 non-accredited investors who meet a sophistication standard, and prohibits general solicitation. Because the fund also relies on Section 3(c)(7), each investor must be a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The minimum investment accepted from an outside investor is $5,000,000.

What is the minimum investment in FI Institutional Group All Foreign Small Cap Equity Quant Fund?

The Form D lists $5,000,000 as the minimum investment accepted from any outside investor as of July 22, 2026. Issuers can waive their own minimums, and the figure does not include fees.

Who is selling FI Institutional Group All Foreign Small Cap Equity Quant Fund and how are they paid?

The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly.

Who is behind FI Institutional Group All Foreign Small Cap Equity Quant Fund?

The Form D lists 1 related person: Kenneth L Fisher, promoter (Mr. Fisher is Executive Chairman of Fisher Asset Management, LLC, the investment manager). Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is FI Institutional Group All Foreign Small Cap Equity Quant Fund located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 6500 International Parkway, Plano, TX 75093. Its phone number of record is 650-851-3334. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

How long is the FI Institutional Group All Foreign Small Cap Equity Quant Fund offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open; 12 amendments are on record for this CIK.

How large is FI Institutional Group All Foreign Small Cap Equity Quant Fund?

The Form D reports an aggregate net asset value range of No Aggregate Net Asset Value.

Is this your offering?

Claim this profile to add contact information, team members, LinkedIn profiles, fund history, and additional financial data. EDGAR-sourced data and AltStreet analysis cannot be edited, but corrections can be requested for verifiable inaccuracies.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.