Raised
$2M
Investors
89
Min Invest
None stated
Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free.
AltStreet Analysis
·Generated from EDGAR primary sources
Acretrader 205, LLP is a farmland investment SPV filed on 2022-08-17 that raised $1.6M from 89 investors under Rule 506(c). The filing shows no minimum investment requirement and is part of the AcreTrader platform, which sponsors farmland offerings through EDGAR-verified entities. First sale date was not disclosed in this filing.
This farmland offering operates under 506(c) exemption with no stated minimum investment, enabling broad retail distribution typical of fractional farmland platforms. The $1.6M raise with 89 investors yields an average investment of approximately $18K per investor, consistent with accessible farmland crowdfunding models.
Data Flags
EDGAR Filing Data
Form D — Primary Source
View on SEC.govFilings on Record
Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.
In the Terminal
Filing events
0
none on file
Critical / warning
0 / 0
0 watch · 0 info
Statements extracted
0
none on file
NAV prints
0
none on file
Offering chains
1
closed
Fund family Part of the Acretrader family: 178 vehicles across 0 generations · full family and the filing behind each link in the terminal
Investor
- The full fund family and any related vehicles (parallel, feeder, successor, sibling series) with the filing that shows each link
- The dated record: 9 facts with source, effective date and capture date, viewable as AltStreet knew them on any past day
- 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags
Pro
- This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
- The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV
Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…
Related Persons (Form D)
Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.
STEPHEN MALLOY
Executive Officer · FAYETTEVILLE, AR
MARY ALEXANDER
Executive Officer · FAYETTEVILLE, AR
Questions About Acretrader 205, LLP
Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.
What is Acretrader 205, LLP?
Acretrader 205, LLP is a Arkansas limited partnership that filed a Form D with the SEC on August 17, 2022 in the Other Real Estate industry group. The filing claims Rule 506(c) for an offering of equity. AltStreet links the issuer to AcreTrader.
Is Acretrader 205, LLP legit?
AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. Acretrader 205, LLP filed a Form D with the SEC on August 17, 2022 claiming Rule 506(c). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $1,557,510 sold to 89 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. The issuer is linked to AcreTrader, which AltStreet has reviewed. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.
Is Acretrader 205, LLP registered with or approved by the SEC?
No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that Acretrader 205, LLP claimed Rule 506(c) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.
How much has Acretrader 205, LLP raised?
Acretrader 205, LLP reported $1,557,510 sold from 89 investors of a $1,557,510 total offering as of the Form D filed August 17, 2022.
Who can invest in Acretrader 205, LLP?
The offering relies on Rule 506(c), so the issuer may advertise it but may sell only to investors it has verified as accredited. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.
What is the minimum investment in Acretrader 205, LLP?
The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.
Who is selling Acretrader 205, LLP and how are they paid?
The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly.
Who is behind Acretrader 205, LLP?
The Form D lists 2 related persons: STEPHEN CARTER MALLOY, executive officer; MARY ELISE ALEXANDER, executive officer. Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.
Where is Acretrader 205, LLP located?
The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 112 W. Center Street, Suite 600, Fayetteville, AR 72701. Its phone number of record is 479-335-5660. It is organized under the laws of Arkansas.
How long is the Acretrader 205, LLP offering open?
The issuer indicated that the offering is not intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open, and no amendment is on record yet.
What is Acretrader 205, LLP's revenue?
The Form D reports a revenue range of No Revenues.
Is this your company or fund?
Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.
Platform verification: the separate analyst-reviewed program for platforms, with right of reply and a document library.
Data Methodology
Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.
