SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

Jadian Real Estate Fund II, LP

Fund Vehicle2025 vintage506(c), 3(c)(1)
Latest signalFirst saleForm D/A · 2025-02-045 events: 1 first sale, 1 sold increased, 1 investors increasedLast filing 2025-02-04

Raised

$759M

Investors

47

Min Invest

None stated

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

Jadian Real Estate Fund II, LP is a Delaware limited partnership filing under Rule 506(c) and 3(c)(1) that has raised $759.2M from 47 investors. This is an amended filing with executive officers Jarret Cohen, Morgan Wilwol, and Bryan LaPlant. The minimum investment amount was not disclosed on the filing.

This real estate fund represents a sizable institutional raise under the 506(c) exemption, which permits general solicitation to verified accredited investors. The investor count of 47 for a $759M raise suggests an average commitment of approximately $16.2M per investor, consistent with institutional or high-net-worth participation typical of larger private real estate funds.

Data Flags

salesCommissionsNo sales commissions stated on a large $759.2M 506(c) offering, which typically involves broker-dealer distribution

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002009747
Entity NameJadian Real Estate Fund II, LP
ExemptionRule 506(c), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1), Section 3(c)(7)
What the exemption meansRule 506(c) of Regulation D: the issuer may advertise the offering publicly, but every purchaser must be a verified accredited investor. Section 3(c) of the Investment Company Act of 1940: the issuer is a pooled investment vehicle relying on an exclusion from registration as an investment company. Section 3(c)(1) of the Investment Company Act: the fund is excluded from investment-company registration because it has no more than 100 beneficial owners. Section 3(c)(7) of the Investment Company Act: the fund is excluded from investment-company registration because every investor is a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments or an institution with at least $25 million.
Entity TypeLimited Partnership
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer Address4 Star Point, Suite 204, Stamford, CT 06902
Phone(212) 503-5900
Industry / Fund TypePooled Investment Fund · Other Investment Fund
Investment Company ActExcluded under Section 3(c)(1) (100 beneficial owners or fewer) and Section 3(c)(7) (qualified purchasers only) (both boxes checked on the filing)
Securities TypeEquity, Pooled Investment Fund
First Sale Date—
Filing DateFebruary 4, 2025
Accession Number0002009747-25-000001
Total Offering AmountIndefinite
Total Amount Sold$759,194,231
Amount Sold NoteCombined figure across related vehicles: Amount disclosed includes amounts contributed by the sponsor, its employees and family members and affiliates thereof
Total Investors47
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering DurationOne year or less
Sales Commissions$0
Finders' Fees$0
Net Asset Value RangeDecline to Disclose
State (Issuer Address)CT
Amendment Count1 amendments filed

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

Capital Raise Timeline

2 Form D filings from Feb 8, 2024 to Feb 4, 2025, the latest a D/A.

Checking access…

In the Terminal

Filing events

5

latest Feb 4, 2025

Critical / warning

0 / 1

2 watch · 2 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

lapsed

Latest event First sale · Feb 4, 2025

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Fund family Part of the Jadian Real Estate Fund family: 2 vehicles across 2 generations · full family and the filing behind each link in the terminal

Investor

  • The full fund family and any related vehicles (parallel, feeder, successor, sibling series) with the filing that shows each link
  • 5 filing events with values and deltas, latest 2025-02-04, and alerts on the next one
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Adviser of Record (Form ADV)

Jadian Capital, LP

CRD 291946 · SEC-registered adviser · lists this fund on Schedule D 7.B.(1) as a real estate fund

Auditor named on Form ADV: Ernst & Young LLP · PCAOB-registered per the adviser

From the adviser's Form ADV as loaded from the SEC bulk data, joined on this issuer's Form D file number. Fund-level figures and the adviser's full fund roster are in the terminal.

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

Jarret Cohen

Executive Officer · Stamford, CT

Morgan Wilwol

Executive Officer · Stamford, CT

Bryan LaPlant

Executive Officer · Stamford, CT

Questions About Jadian Real Estate Fund II, LP

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is Jadian Real Estate Fund II, LP?

Jadian Real Estate Fund II, LP is a Delaware limited partnership that filed a Form D with the SEC on February 4, 2025 as a other investment fund. The filing claims Rule 506(c), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1), Section 3(c)(7) for an offering of equity and pooled investment fund interests. AltStreet links the issuer to Jadian Real Estate Fund II, LP.

Is Jadian Real Estate Fund II, LP legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. Jadian Real Estate Fund II, LP filed a Form D with the SEC on February 4, 2025 claiming Rule 506(c), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1), Section 3(c)(7). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $759,194,231 sold to 47 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. The issuer is linked to Jadian Real Estate Fund II, LP, which AltStreet has reviewed. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is Jadian Real Estate Fund II, LP registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that Jadian Real Estate Fund II, LP claimed Rule 506(c), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1), Section 3(c)(7) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has Jadian Real Estate Fund II, LP raised?

Jadian Real Estate Fund II, LP reported $759,194,231 sold from 47 investors in an offering of indefinite size as of the Form D filed February 4, 2025. The filing states that the figure is combined across related vehicles, so it is not this entity's figure alone.

Who can invest in Jadian Real Estate Fund II, LP?

The offering relies on Rule 506(c), so the issuer may advertise it but may sell only to investors it has verified as accredited. The filing checks both Section 3(c)(1), which caps the fund at 100 beneficial owners, and Section 3(c)(7), which requires every investor to be a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments. A fund normally relies on one or the other. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.

What is the minimum investment in Jadian Real Estate Fund II, LP?

The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.

Who is selling Jadian Real Estate Fund II, LP and how are they paid?

The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly. Sales commissions are reported as $0 and finders' fees as $0. Form D allows these to be estimates.

Who is behind Jadian Real Estate Fund II, LP?

The Form D lists 3 related persons: Jarret Cohen, executive officer (Chief Executive Officer of the GP of the Issuers); Morgan Wilwol, executive officer (Chief Financial Officer of the GP of the Issuers); Bryan LaPlant, executive officer (Chief Compliance Officer of the GP of the Issuers). Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is Jadian Real Estate Fund II, LP located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 4 Star Point, Suite 204, Stamford, CT 06902. Its phone number of record is (212) 503-5900. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

How long is the Jadian Real Estate Fund II, LP offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is not intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open; 1 amendment is on record for this CIK.

How large is Jadian Real Estate Fund II, LP?

The issuer declined to disclose its net asset value range on the Form D, which the form permits.

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Platform verification: the separate analyst-reviewed program for platforms, with right of reply and a document library.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.