SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

ZRP Noble West LLC

Single-Deal SPV2024 vintage506(b)
Latest signalNew Form D filerForm D · 2024-04-10Last filing 2024-04-10

Raised

$6M

Investors

83

Min Invest

None stated

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

ZRP Noble West LLC, managed by Ziff Real Estate Partners LLC, filed an original Form D on April 10, 2024, disclosing $6.3M raised from 83 investors under Rule 506(b). The filing does not disclose a minimum investment amount or first sale date. This South Carolina-incorporated real estate equity offering lists 11 executive officers from the Ziff Real Estate Partners management team.

This real estate equity offering under 506(b) exemption attracted 83 investors for a $6.3M raise, yielding an average commitment of approximately $76K per investor—substantially below the typical institutional check size. The relatively small per-investor average and undisclosed minimum investment suggest accessibility to accredited retail or smaller family office participants, common in syndicated real estate deal structures.

Data Flags

generalLarge investor count relative to raise amount: 83 investors for $6.3M results in average check size of approximately $76K, indicating highly fragmented capitalization
first_sale_dateFirst sale date not disclosed on original filing with modest raise under $100M

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002017407
Entity NameZRP Noble West LLC
ExemptionRule 506(b)
What the exemption meansRule 506(b) of Regulation D: securities may be sold to an unlimited number of accredited investors and up to 35 non-accredited investors who meet the rule's sophistication standard, without general solicitation or advertising.
Entity TypeLimited Liability Company
Jurisdiction of OrganizationSouth Carolina
Issuer Address210 Wingo Way, Suite 400, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
Phone(843) 724-3500
Industry / Fund TypeCommercial
Securities TypeEquity
First Sale Date—
Filing DateApril 10, 2024
Accession Number0002017407-24-000002
Total Offering Amount$6,350,000
Total Amount Sold$6,350,000
Amount Remaining$0
Total Investors83
Non-Accredited Investors2
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering DurationOne year or less
Sales Commissions$0
Finders' Fees$0
Revenue RangeDecline to Disclose
State (Issuer Address)SC
Amendment CountOriginal filing only

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

1

latest Apr 10, 2024

Critical / warning

0 / 0

0 watch · 1 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

closed

Latest event New filer · Apr 10, 2024

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • 1 filing event with values and deltas, latest 2024-04-10, and alerts on the next one
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

N/A Ziff Real Estate Partners LLC

Executive Officer · Mount Pleasant, SC

Stephen Ziff

Executive Officer · Mount Pleasant, SC

Timothy Walter

Executive Officer · Mount Pleasant, SC

Curtis Schade

Executive Officer · Mount Pleasant, SC

Christian Chamblee

Executive Officer · Mount Pleasant, SC

Michael Pigg

Executive Officer · Mount Pleasant, SC

Brad Sheppard

Executive Officer · Mount Pleasant, SC

Gustavo Daza

Executive Officer · Mount Pleasant, SC

Mike Mansson

Executive Officer · Mount Pleasant, SC

Lance Hagaman

Executive Officer · Mount Pleasant, SC

Sarah Burris

Executive Officer · Mount Pleasant, SC

Questions About ZRP Noble West LLC

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is ZRP Noble West LLC?

ZRP Noble West LLC is a South Carolina limited liability company that filed a Form D with the SEC on April 10, 2024 in the Commercial industry group. The filing claims Rule 506(b) for an offering of equity. AltStreet links the issuer to ZRP Noble West LLC.

Is ZRP Noble West LLC legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. ZRP Noble West LLC filed a Form D with the SEC on April 10, 2024 claiming Rule 506(b). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $6,350,000 sold to 83 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. The issuer is linked to ZRP Noble West LLC, which AltStreet has reviewed. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is ZRP Noble West LLC registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that ZRP Noble West LLC claimed Rule 506(b) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has ZRP Noble West LLC raised?

ZRP Noble West LLC reported $6,350,000 sold from 83 investors of a $6,350,000 total offering as of the Form D filed April 10, 2024.

Who can invest in ZRP Noble West LLC?

The offering relies on Rule 506(b), which permits sales to accredited investors and to no more than 35 non-accredited investors who meet a sophistication standard, and prohibits general solicitation. The filing reports 2 non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.

What is the minimum investment in ZRP Noble West LLC?

The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.

Who is selling ZRP Noble West LLC and how are they paid?

The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly. Sales commissions are reported as $0 and finders' fees as $0. Form D allows these to be estimates.

Who is behind ZRP Noble West LLC?

The Form D lists 11 related persons: Ziff Real Estate Partners LLC, executive officer (Manager); Stephen Ziff, executive officer; Timothy J. Walter, executive officer; Curtis W. Schade, executive officer; Christian W. Chamblee, executive officer; Michael W. Pigg, executive officer; Brad W. Sheppard, executive officer; Gustavo W. Daza, executive officer, and 3 more. Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is ZRP Noble West LLC located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 210 Wingo Way, Suite 400, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464. Its phone number of record is 8437243500. It is organized under the laws of South Carolina.

How long is the ZRP Noble West LLC offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is not intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open, and no amendment is on record yet.

What is ZRP Noble West LLC's revenue?

The issuer declined to disclose its revenue range on the Form D, which the form permits.

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Platform verification: the separate analyst-reviewed program for platforms, with right of reply and a document library.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.