EDGAR Verified
Primary Source · SEC.gov

CHRP IX REIT FRED310 Building C, L.P.

Single-Deal SPV2024 vintage506(b), 3(c)
Latest signalNew Form D filerForm D · 2024-12-27Last filing 2024-12-27

Raised

$488K

Investors

122

Min Invest

$4,000

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

CHRP IX REIT FRED310 Building C, L.P. is a Delaware limited partnership that filed an original Form D on 2024-12-27, disclosing $488K raised from 122 investors under Rule 506(b) and Section 3(c) exemptions. The minimum investment is $4K. The filing lists 11 executive officers and directors but does not disclose a first sale date or identify a parent platform.

This pooled investment fund uses the common 506(b)/3(c) exemption structure typical of private real estate investment vehicles. The $4K minimum investment and 122-investor count position this as a broadly accessible alternative investment, well below the high-net-worth thresholds typical of institutional real estate funds. The average commitment of approximately $4K per investor is consistent with the stated minimum.

Data Flags

first_sale_dateFirst sale date not disclosed on an original filing with $488K already raised and 122 investors, making it unclear when offering activity commenced
entity_nameEntity name includes 'CHRP IX REIT' suggesting a ninth series vehicle and specific property identifier 'FRED310 Building C', but no related entities or parent platform matched in database
related_persons11 executive officers and directors listed for a $488K raise with 122 investors represents an unusually high governance-to-asset ratio

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002049414
Entity NameCHRP IX REIT FRED310 Building C, L.P.
ExemptionRule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7)
What the exemption meansRule 506(b) of Regulation D: securities may be sold to an unlimited number of accredited investors and up to 35 non-accredited investors who meet the rule's sophistication standard, without general solicitation or advertising. Section 3(c) of the Investment Company Act of 1940: the issuer is a pooled investment vehicle relying on an exclusion from registration as an investment company. Section 3(c)(7) of the Investment Company Act: the fund is excluded from investment-company registration because every investor is a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments or an institution with at least $25 million.
Entity TypeLimited Partnership
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer Address3819 Maple Ave., Dallas, TX 75219
Phone(214) 661-8000
Industry / Fund TypeREITS and Finance
Investment Company ActExcluded under Section 3(c)(7) (qualified purchasers only)
Securities TypeEquity, Pooled Investment Fund
First Sale Date—
Filing DateDecember 27, 2024
Accession Number0002049414-24-000002
Total Offering Amount$500,000
Total Amount Sold$488,000
Amount Remaining$12,000
Total Investors122
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$4,000
Offering DurationOne year or less
Sales Commissions$25,000 (to Charles Harrison and 3 others)
Finders' Fees$0
Revenue RangeDecline to Disclose
State (Issuer Address)TX
Amendment CountOriginal filing only

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

1

latest Dec 27, 2024

Critical / warning

0 / 0

0 watch · 1 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

lapsed

Latest event New filer · Dec 27, 2024

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • 1 filing event with values and deltas, latest 2024-12-27, and alerts on the next one
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

Cyndy Silverthorn

Executive Officer · Dallas, TX

M. Bryant

Executive Officer, Director · Dallas, TX

John Carter

Executive Officer · Dallas, TX

Matthew Colter

Executive Officer · Dallas, TX

Michael Levy

Executive Officer · Dallas, TX

Robert McClain

Executive Officer, Director · Dallas, TX

Stanley Mullikin

Executive Officer, Director · Dallas, TX

Carlos Rainwater

Executive Officer · Dallas, TX

Rodney Whitley

Executive Officer · Dallas, TX

Senee Holditch

Executive Officer · Dallas, TX

Jae Yoo

Executive Officer · Dallas, TX

Placement Agents and Sales Compensation (Form D)

Who the issuer reported paying to sell the securities (Form D Item 12), with the FINRA registration number the filer gave. Source: SEC.gov.

Charles HarrisonCRD 3071551 on BrokerCheck

Associated broker-dealer: H & L Equities, LLC (CRD 113794) · Atlanta, GA · Soliciting in FL, GA, TX

Lori MayfieldCRD 4899271 on BrokerCheck

Associated broker-dealer: H & L Equities, LLC (CRD 113794) · Atlanta, GA · Soliciting in FL, GA, TX

Patrick WhelchelCRD 5389090 on BrokerCheck

Associated broker-dealer: H & L Equities, LLC (CRD 113794) · Atlanta, GA · Soliciting in FL, GA, TX

Scott HarrisonCRD 4981070 on BrokerCheck

Associated broker-dealer: H & L Equities, LLC (CRD 113794) · Atlanta, GA · Soliciting in FL, GA, TX

Questions About CHRP IX REIT FRED310 Building C, L.P.

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is CHRP IX REIT FRED310 Building C, L.P.?

CHRP IX REIT FRED310 Building C, L.P. is a Delaware limited partnership that filed a Form D with the SEC on December 27, 2024 in the REITS and Finance industry group. The filing claims Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7) for an offering of equity and pooled investment fund interests.

Is CHRP IX REIT FRED310 Building C, L.P. legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. CHRP IX REIT FRED310 Building C, L.P. filed a Form D with the SEC on December 27, 2024 claiming Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $488,000 sold to 122 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is CHRP IX REIT FRED310 Building C, L.P. registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that CHRP IX REIT FRED310 Building C, L.P. claimed Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has CHRP IX REIT FRED310 Building C, L.P. raised?

CHRP IX REIT FRED310 Building C, L.P. reported $488,000 sold from 122 investors of a $500,000 total offering as of the Form D filed December 27, 2024.

Who can invest in CHRP IX REIT FRED310 Building C, L.P.?

The offering relies on Rule 506(b), which permits sales to accredited investors and to no more than 35 non-accredited investors who meet a sophistication standard, and prohibits general solicitation. Because the fund also relies on Section 3(c)(7), each investor must be a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The minimum investment accepted from an outside investor is $4,000.

What is the minimum investment in CHRP IX REIT FRED310 Building C, L.P.?

The Form D lists $4,000 as the minimum investment accepted from any outside investor as of December 27, 2024. Issuers can waive their own minimums, and the figure does not include fees.

Who is selling CHRP IX REIT FRED310 Building C, L.P. and how are they paid?

The Form D names Charles Harrison (CRD 3071551), associated with H & L Equities, LLC; Lori Mayfield (CRD 4899271), associated with H & L Equities, LLC; Patrick Whelchel (CRD 5389090), associated with H & L Equities, LLC; Scott Harrison (CRD 4981070), associated with H & L Equities, LLC as recipients of sales compensation soliciting in FL, GA, TX. Sales commissions are reported as $25,000 and finders' fees as $0. Form D allows these to be estimates.

Who is behind CHRP IX REIT FRED310 Building C, L.P.?

The Form D lists 11 related persons: Cyndy A. Silverthorn, executive officer (Vice President of the Issuer); M. Kevin Bryant, executive officer, director (Vice President and Secretary of the Issuer); John Dodge Carter, executive officer (Vice President and Assistant Secretary of the Issuer); Matthew E. Colter, executive officer (Vice President and Assistant Secretary of the Issuer); Michael P. Levy, executive officer (Vice President of the Issuer); Robert A. McClain, executive officer, director (President of the Issuer); Stanley V. Mullikin, executive officer, director (Vice President and Assistant Secretary of the Issuer); Carlos V. Rainwater, executive officer (Vice President and Assistant Secretary of the Issuer), and 3 more. Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is CHRP IX REIT FRED310 Building C, L.P. located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 3819 Maple Ave., Dallas, TX 75219. Its phone number of record is 214-661-8000. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

How long is the CHRP IX REIT FRED310 Building C, L.P. offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is not intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open, and no amendment is on record yet.

What is CHRP IX REIT FRED310 Building C, L.P.'s revenue?

The issuer declined to disclose its revenue range on the Form D, which the form permits.

Is this your offering?

Claim this profile to add contact information, team members, LinkedIn profiles, fund history, and additional financial data. EDGAR-sourced data and AltStreet analysis cannot be edited, but corrections can be requested for verifiable inaccuracies.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.