EDGAR Verified
Primary Source · SEC.gov
1 Data Flags

WAG PCS Fund I LP

Fund Vehicle2026 vintage506(b), 506(c), Rule 504, 4(a)(5)
Latest signalNew Form D filerForm D · 2026-06-16Last filing 2026-06-16

Raised

Pre-open

Investors

—

Min Invest

None stated

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

WAG PCS Fund I LP is a newly filed alternative investment vehicle with no capital raise or investor count disclosed as of its June 16, 2026 filing. The entity claims multiple exemptions simultaneously (506(b), 506(c), Rule 504, and 4(a)(5)), and does not disclose minimum investment, first sale date, or related persons. No parent platform or related entities are currently matched in the AltStreet database.

The simultaneous claiming of four distinct exemptions (506(b), 506(c), Rule 504, and 4(a)(5)) is highly atypical in alternative investment filings, as these exemptions have conflicting requirements (e.g., 506(b) prohibits general solicitation while 506(c) requires it). The lack of disclosed offering terms, industry group, and incorporation state limits comparability to standard alternative investment structures.

Data Flags

exemptionsFour exemptions claimed simultaneously: 506(b), 506(c), Rule 504, and 4(a)(5). These have contradictory requirements — 506(b) prohibits general solicitation while 506(c) requires verified accredited investors with general solicitation permitted. Rule 504 and 4(a)(5) apply to different offering contexts. This pattern suggests possible filing error or highly unusual multi-stage offering structure.
generalMinimal disclosure across nearly all optional and required fields: no industry group, state of incorporation, securities type, related persons, total sold, investor count, or first sale date. While some fields are optional, the combination of missing data points is unusually sparse even for pre-launch filings.
totalAmountSoldPre-open filing with no first sale date and no minimum investment disclosed, which is common for institutional funds in formation but limits ability to assess offering structure or target investor profile.

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002137561
Entity NameWAG PCS Fund I LP
ExemptionRule 506(c), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7)
What the exemption meansRule 506(c) of Regulation D: the issuer may advertise the offering publicly, but every purchaser must be a verified accredited investor. Section 3(c) of the Investment Company Act of 1940: the issuer is a pooled investment vehicle relying on an exclusion from registration as an investment company. Section 3(c)(7) of the Investment Company Act: the fund is excluded from investment-company registration because every investor is a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments or an institution with at least $25 million.
Entity TypeLimited Partnership
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer Address126 East 56th Street, Floor 24, New York, NY 10022
Phone(212) 542-5755
Industry / Fund TypePooled Investment Fund · Hedge Fund
Investment Company ActExcluded under Section 3(c)(7) (qualified purchasers only)
Securities Type—
First Sale DateNot yet occurred (as filed)
Filing DateJune 16, 2026
Accession Number0002137561-26-000001
Total Offering AmountIndefinite
Total Amount Sold$0 (no sales yet)
Total Investors0 (no sales yet)
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering DurationIntended to last more than one year
Sales Commissions$0
Finders' Fees$0
Net Asset Value RangeDecline to Disclose
State (Issuer Address)NY
Amendment CountOriginal filing only

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

1

latest Jun 16, 2026

Critical / warning

0 / 0

0 watch · 1 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

pre_sale

Latest event New filer · Jun 16, 2026

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • 1 filing event with values and deltas, latest 2026-06-16, and alerts on the next one
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

Curation Management Group LLC

Executive Officer · New York, NY

Investment Manager of the Issuer.

WAG PCS Fund I GP LLC

Executive Officer · New York, NY

General Partner of the Issuer.

Winston Artory Group, Inc.

Executive Officer · New York, NY

Managing Member of the Issuer.

Peter Loukas

Executive Officer · New York, NY

Chief Executive Officer of the Managing Member of the Issuer.

Andrew Tilt

Executive Officer · New York, NY

Chief Financial Officer of the Managing Member of the Issuer.

Elizabeth Von Habsburg

Executive Officer · New York, NY

Co-Founder and Co-Executive Chair of the Managing Member of the Issuer.

Nanne Dekking

Executive Officer · New York, NY

Co-Founder and Co-Executive Chair of the Managing Member of the Issuer.

Jeffrey Pinksa

Executive Officer · New York, NY

Head of Investment Management at the Managing Member of the Issuer.

Kimball Higgs

Executive Officer · New York, NY

Senior Director of Fine Art at the Managing Member of the Issuer.

Emily Thompson

Executive Officer · New York, NY

Senior Art Advisor at the Managing Member of the Issuer.

Questions About WAG PCS Fund I LP

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is WAG PCS Fund I LP?

WAG PCS Fund I LP is a Delaware limited partnership that filed a Form D with the SEC on June 16, 2026 as a hedge fund. The filing claims Rule 506(c), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7) for an offering of pooled investment fund interests.

Is WAG PCS Fund I LP legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. WAG PCS Fund I LP filed a Form D with the SEC on June 16, 2026 claiming Rule 506(c), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. No sales had been reported as of that notice. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is WAG PCS Fund I LP registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that WAG PCS Fund I LP claimed Rule 506(c), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has WAG PCS Fund I LP raised?

WAG PCS Fund I LP reported that the first sale had not yet occurred as of the Form D filed June 16, 2026, so no amount sold or investor count is on file. The total offering amount is listed as indefinite.

Who can invest in WAG PCS Fund I LP?

The offering relies on Rule 506(c), so the issuer may advertise it but may sell only to investors it has verified as accredited. Because the fund also relies on Section 3(c)(7), each investor must be a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.

What is the minimum investment in WAG PCS Fund I LP?

The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.

Who is selling WAG PCS Fund I LP and how are they paid?

The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly. Sales commissions are reported as $0 and finders' fees as $0. Form D allows these to be estimates.

Who is behind WAG PCS Fund I LP?

The Form D lists 10 related persons: Curation Management Group LLC, executive officer (Investment Manager of the Issuer); WAG PCS Fund I GP LLC, executive officer (General Partner of the Issuer); Winston Artory Group, Inc., executive officer (Managing Member of the Issuer); Peter Loukas, executive officer (Chief Executive Officer of the Managing Member of the Issuer); Andrew Tilt, executive officer (Chief Financial Officer of the Managing Member of the Issuer); Elizabeth Von Habsburg, executive officer (Co-Founder and Co-Executive Chair of the Managing Member of the Issuer); Nanne Dekking, executive officer (Co-Founder and Co-Executive Chair of the Managing Member of the Issuer); Jeffrey Pinksa, executive officer (Head of Investment Management at the Managing Member of the Issuer), and 2 more. Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is WAG PCS Fund I LP located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 126 East 56th Street, Floor 24, New York, NY 10022. Its phone number of record is 212-542-5755. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

How long is the WAG PCS Fund I LP offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open, and no amendment is on record yet.

How large is WAG PCS Fund I LP?

The issuer declined to disclose its net asset value range on the Form D, which the form permits.

Is this your offering?

Claim this profile to add contact information, team members, LinkedIn profiles, fund history, and additional financial data. EDGAR-sourced data and AltStreet analysis cannot be edited, but corrections can be requested for verifiable inaccuracies.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.