EDGAR Verified
Primary Source · SEC.gov

Nadia Partners (AI Fund I) LLC

Fund Vehicle2026 vintage506(b), 3(c)(1)
Latest signalNew Form D filerForm D · 2026-07-16Last filing 2026-07-16

Raised

$10M

Investors

1

Min Invest

None stated

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

Nadia Partners (AI Fund I) LLC is a Delaware pooled investment fund filed on 2026-07-16 under Rule 506(b) and 3(c)(1) exemptions. The fund has raised $9.5M from a single investor. The filing does not disclose a first sale date or minimum investment amount. Management is provided by Nadia Partners (AI Fund I) Manager LLC, with Aidan Kehoe serving as director.

This alternative investment vehicle utilizes the standard 506(b) / 3(c)(1) exemption pairing typical of private equity and venture funds targeting accredited investors. With $9.5M raised from one investor at initial filing, this represents a first-close or anchor investor commitment consistent with early-stage fund formation. The absence of disclosed minimum investment is standard practice for institutional fund filings.

Data Flags

first_sale_dateFirst sale date not disclosed on original filing with capital already raised
total_investorsSingle investor accounts for entire $9.5M raised, indicating anchor investor or initial close commitment

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002144478
Entity NameNadia Partners (AI Fund I) LLC
ExemptionRule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1), Section 3(c)(7)
What the exemption meansRule 506(b) of Regulation D: securities may be sold to an unlimited number of accredited investors and up to 35 non-accredited investors who meet the rule's sophistication standard, without general solicitation or advertising. Section 3(c) of the Investment Company Act of 1940: the issuer is a pooled investment vehicle relying on an exclusion from registration as an investment company. Section 3(c)(1) of the Investment Company Act: the fund is excluded from investment-company registration because it has no more than 100 beneficial owners. Section 3(c)(7) of the Investment Company Act: the fund is excluded from investment-company registration because every investor is a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments or an institution with at least $25 million.
Entity TypeLimited Liability Company
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer Address390 Ne 191st Street, Suite 62861, Miami, FL 33179
Phone(631) 407-7760
Industry / Fund TypePooled Investment Fund · Venture Capital Fund
Investment Company ActExcluded under Section 3(c)(1) (100 beneficial owners or fewer) and Section 3(c)(7) (qualified purchasers only) (both boxes checked on the filing)
Securities TypePooled Investment Fund
First Sale Date—
Filing DateJuly 16, 2026
Accession Number0002144478-26-000001
Total Offering Amount$35,000,000
Total Amount Sold$9,500,000
Amount Remaining$25,500,000
Total Investors1
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering DurationOne year or less
Revenue RangeDecline to Disclose
State (Issuer Address)FL
Amendment CountOriginal filing only

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

Fund Family

Every vehicle in this manager's series as it appears on EDGAR, newest generation first. Sold-to-date and investor counts are each vehicle's latest Form D.

Fund family

Nadia Partners9 vehicles · 2 generations · since 2024 · $22.4M sold across the family

This issuer is in Fund I

VehicleRoleFirst filedStatusSoldInvestors
Fund II · first filed 2024-06-20 · 4 vehicles · $9.6M sold · 15 investors
Nadia Partners (Dromore Energy II) LLC2024-06-20closed$5.3M7
Nadia Partners (AI One II) LLC2025-09-15closed$2.9M6
Nadia Partners (Hatz II) LLC2025-12-19raising$1.5M2
Nadia Partners (Beacon Data Centers II) LLC2025-06-10pre sale$00
Fund I · first filed 2024-07-18 · 2 vehicles · $12.8M sold · 7 investors
Nadia Partners (AI Fund I) LLCthis issuer2026-07-16raising$9.5M1
Nadia Partners (AI 1) LLC2024-07-18closed$3.3M6
Unnumbered · first filed 2024-06-20 · 3 vehicles
Nadia Partners (Beacon Data Centers) LLC2024-06-20pre sale$00
Nadia Partners (Hatz) LLC2025-01-22pre sale$00
Nadia Partners (M) LLC2025-06-24pre sale$00

Grouped from Form D issuer names (generation, sleeve, jurisdiction and legal-form tokens removed); a name-only match, so abbreviated or renamed vehicles can be missed. Sold and investor figures are each vehicle's latest Form D; sleeves that report the same figure share one family-wide total and are counted once. Performance lines are what a public pension plan reports for its own interest in that fund, net, on the plan's cash flows and valuation date; they are not the general partner's figures.

In the Terminal

Filing events

1

latest Jul 16, 2026

Critical / warning

0 / 0

0 watch · 1 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

raising

Latest event New filer · Jul 16, 2026

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • 1 filing event with values and deltas, latest 2026-07-16, and alerts on the next one
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

N/A Nadia Partners (AI Fund I) Manager LLC

Director · MIAMI, FL

Aidan Kehoe

Director · MIAMI, FL

Questions About Nadia Partners (AI Fund I) LLC

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is Nadia Partners (AI Fund I) LLC?

Nadia Partners (AI Fund I) LLC is a Delaware limited liability company that filed a Form D with the SEC on July 16, 2026 as a venture capital fund. The filing claims Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1), Section 3(c)(7) for an offering of pooled investment fund interests.

Is Nadia Partners (AI Fund I) LLC legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. Nadia Partners (AI Fund I) LLC filed a Form D with the SEC on July 16, 2026 claiming Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1), Section 3(c)(7). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $9,500,000 sold to 1 investor. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is Nadia Partners (AI Fund I) LLC registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that Nadia Partners (AI Fund I) LLC claimed Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1), Section 3(c)(7) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has Nadia Partners (AI Fund I) LLC raised?

Nadia Partners (AI Fund I) LLC reported $9,500,000 sold from 1 investor of a $35,000,000 total offering as of the Form D filed July 16, 2026.

Who can invest in Nadia Partners (AI Fund I) LLC?

The offering relies on Rule 506(b), which permits sales to accredited investors and to no more than 35 non-accredited investors who meet a sophistication standard, and prohibits general solicitation. The filing checks both Section 3(c)(1), which caps the fund at 100 beneficial owners, and Section 3(c)(7), which requires every investor to be a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments. A fund normally relies on one or the other. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.

What is the minimum investment in Nadia Partners (AI Fund I) LLC?

The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.

Who is selling Nadia Partners (AI Fund I) LLC and how are they paid?

The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly.

Who is behind Nadia Partners (AI Fund I) LLC?

The Form D lists 2 related persons: Nadia Partners (AI Fund I) Manager LLC, director (Manager of the Issuer); Aidan Kehoe, director (Manager of the Manager of the Issuer). Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is Nadia Partners (AI Fund I) LLC located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 390 Ne 191st Street, Suite 62861, Miami, FL 33179. Its phone number of record is (631) 407-7760. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

How long is the Nadia Partners (AI Fund I) LLC offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is not intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open, and no amendment is on record yet.

How large is Nadia Partners (AI Fund I) LLC?

The issuer declined to disclose its revenue range on the Form D, which the form permits.

Is this your offering?

Claim this profile to add contact information, team members, LinkedIn profiles, fund history, and additional financial data. EDGAR-sourced data and AltStreet analysis cannot be edited, but corrections can be requested for verifiable inaccuracies.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.