SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

Iron Bridge Mortgage Fund, LLC

Fund Vehicle2017 vintageRegulation A (Tier 2)
Latest signalReg A semiannual reportForm 1-SA · 2026-09-28149 events: 35 reg a current report, 33 other event (1-u item 9), 18 reg a supplementLast filing 2026-09-28

Filings

128

Latest

1-SA · Sep 2026

Min Invest

—

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

Iron Bridge Mortgage Fund, LLC is an Oregon-organized Tier 2 Regulation A issuer offering securities (type not specified in the Part I data) with an aggregate offering amount of $52.0M (est. net proceeds $51.8M), audited by Perkins & Co. The Part I snapshot shows an operating mortgage fund with $16.4M revenue, $7.2M net income, and $133.3M total assets against thin cash ($274K) and $60.8M in long-term debt; the filing footprint shows continuous 1-K, 1-SA, and 1-U reporting from 2018 through 2026, indicating an active, ongoing reporting issuer rather than a lapsed one.

This is a Tier 2 Regulation A mortgage/lending fund offered to retail investors without an accreditation requirement, following the standard path of SEC offering circular qualification, periodic amendments, and ongoing 1-K/1-SA/1-U reporting typical of alternative-investment Reg A vehicles.

Data Flags

security offeredSecurity type not stated in Part I data
cashCash ($274K) is minimal relative to total assets ($133.3M), consistent with capital deployed into loans rather than a liquidity concern

Critical Disclosures

What the filings and the regulators have said about this entity that a reader should know first. Each line links to its source. The history, the same event across other issuers, and alerts are in the terminal.

Reporting lapsed · Form D · last filing January 30, 2025

Offering declared to continue beyond a year; annual amendment 13+ months overdue An issuer that stops filing is the case the going-concern flag cannot catch: the report that would have carried it was never filed.

Timeline

Change in auditor · Form 1-U · July 7, 2026

SEC.gov

Fundamental change reported · Form 1-U · May 19, 2021

SEC.gov

Semi-annual financial statements for the period ended June 30, 2026, unaudited

Going concern: no substantial-doubt language. The figures are in the terminal.

Filing
Each line is a fact as filed. The history behind it, the same event across other issuers, and an alert on the next one:Open in the terminal Watch this issuer

EDGAR Filing Data

Form 1-A — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0001462371
Entity NameIron Bridge Mortgage Fund, LLC
ExemptionRegulation A (Tier 2)
Filings on Record128 (latest 1-SA September 28, 2026)
Latest Filing1-SA · September 28, 2026 · 0001477932-26-005833
Latest Financial Statements1-SA for the period ended June 30, 2026, unaudited
Going ConcernNo substantial-doubt language
Minimum Investment—

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first (15 of 128). Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

149

latest Sep 28, 2026

Critical / warning

0 / 5

22 watch · 122 info

Statements extracted

18

through Jun 30, 2026

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

8

dark, reporting, filed

Latest event Semiannual report · Sep 28, 2026

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • The dated record: 588 facts with source, effective date and capture date, viewable as AltStreet knew them on any past day
  • 18 extracted financial statements: assets, liabilities, equity, revenue, net income, cash, latest for the period ended 2026-06-30
  • 149 filing events with values and deltas, latest 2026-09-28, and alerts on the next one
  • 8 offering timelines: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Auditor of Record

Perkins & Co

As named on this issuer's SEC filings · Audited · see all issuers this firm audits

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Platform verification: the separate analyst-reviewed program for platforms, with right of reply and a document library.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.