SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

1st stREIT Office Inc.

Fund Vehicle2017 vintageRegulation A (Tier 2)
Latest signalOther event (1-U Item 9)Form 1-U · 2026-09-21213 events: 56 reg a supplement, 50 reg a current report, 48 other event (1-u item 9)Last filing 2026-09-21

Filings

158

Latest

1-U · Sep 2026

Min Invest

—

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

1st stREIT Office Inc. is a Maryland-organized non-traded office REIT offering securities under Tier 2 of Regulation A, targeting $46.8M in aggregate proceeds, with Crowe LLP named as auditor of record and financials marked audited (as required for Tier 2). The Part I snapshot reflects an operating real estate company rather than a shell or pre-revenue entity — $8.5M in revenue, a modest net loss of roughly $564K, $58.8M total assets, and $39.1M long-term debt consistent with a leveraged property holding vehicle. The filing footprint (initial 1-A in 2017 through ongoing 1-K/1-SA/1-U/253G2 filings into 2026) indicates continuous periodic reporting has been maintained rather than lapsed.

This is a retail-facing non-traded REIT offered under Regulation A, a structure that allows solicitation of non-accredited retail investors nationwide once the SEC qualifies the offering circular, distinguishing it from Reg D private placements typically reserved for accredited investors.

Data Flags

security offeredSecurity type not stated in Part I
shell company flagShell company status not stated, though financials indicate an active operating REIT
net incomeNet loss alongside $8.5M revenue, plausible for a depreciation/leverage-heavy real estate vehicle

Critical Disclosures

What the filings and the regulators have said about this entity that a reader should know first. Each line links to its source. The history, the same event across other issuers, and alerts are in the terminal.

Change in auditor · Form 1-U/A · September 25, 2024

SEC.gov

Change in auditor · Form 1-U · September 20, 2024

SEC.gov

Change in control · Form 1-U · June 1, 2022

SEC.gov

Fundamental change reported · Form 1-U · December 26, 2018

SEC.gov

Semi-annual financial statements for the period ended June 30, 2026, unaudited

Going concern: no substantial-doubt language. The figures are in the terminal.

Filing
Each line is a fact as filed. The history behind it, the same event across other issuers, and an alert on the next one:Open in the terminal Watch this issuer

EDGAR Filing Data

Form 1-A — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0001700461
Entity Name1st stREIT Office Inc.
ExemptionRegulation A (Tier 2)
Filings on Record158 (latest 1-U September 21, 2026)
Latest Filing1-U · September 21, 2026 · 0001104659-26-109212
Latest Financial Statements1-SA for the period ended June 30, 2026, unaudited
Going ConcernNo substantial-doubt language
Minimum Investment—

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first (15 of 158). Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

213

latest Sep 21, 2026

Critical / warning

0 / 7

10 watch · 196 info

Statements extracted

20

through Jun 30, 2026

NAV prints

39

latest move flat, Mar 31, 2026

Offering chains

4

dark, withdrawn, reporting

Latest event Current report · Sep 21, 2026

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • The dated record: 587 facts with source, effective date and capture date, viewable as AltStreet knew them on any past day
  • 20 extracted financial statements: assets, liabilities, equity, revenue, net income, cash, latest for the period ended 2026-06-30
  • NAV per share series, 39 observations through 2026-03-31 (latest move: flat)
  • 213 filing events with values and deltas, latest 2026-09-21, and alerts on the next one
  • 4 offering timelines: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Auditor of Record

Crowe LLP

As named on this issuer's SEC filings · Audited · see all issuers this firm audits

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Platform verification: the separate analyst-reviewed program for platforms, with right of reply and a document library.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.