SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

RD REAL ESTATE DEBT FUND II LP

Fund Vehicle2021 vintage506(c), 3(c)
Latest signalFirst saleForm D/A · 2026-02-2710 events: 4 sold increased, 4 investors increased, 1 first saleLast filing 2026-02-27

Raised

$46M

Investors

230

Min Invest

None stated

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

RD Real Estate Debt Fund II LP is a Delaware pooled investment fund filed by RD Advisors and related entities. This amended filing reports $46.1M raised from 230 investors under Rule 506(c) and Section 3(c) exemptions, with no stated minimum investment. The fund is part of the RD Advisors private credit platform, which has at least one other related fund vehicle.

This private credit fund employs a 506(c) exemption with no minimum investment, an uncommon pairing that suggests broad retail or semi-retail distribution beyond typical accredited investor channels. The $200K average investor commitment is significantly lower than institutional private credit norms, indicating a retail-oriented structure within the real estate debt segment.

Data Flags

investor count230 investors with average commitment of ~$200K indicates highly fragmented capital base atypical for institutional private credit
sales commissionsNo sales commissions disclosed on 506(c) offering with 230 retail-scale investors is unusual for broad distribution model
first sale dateFirst sale date not disclosed on amendment filing under $100M total raise
related personsMultiple corporate entities listed as executive officers (6 entity names including GP, advisors, and SPVs) alongside 4 individual officers

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0001739026
Entity NameRD REAL ESTATE DEBT FUND II LP
ExemptionRule 506(c), Section 3(c), 3C.5
What the exemption meansRule 506(c) of Regulation D: the issuer may advertise the offering publicly, but every purchaser must be a verified accredited investor. Section 3(c) of the Investment Company Act of 1940: the issuer is a pooled investment vehicle relying on an exclusion from registration as an investment company.
Entity TypeLimited Partnership
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer Address132 Lincoln Street, 2l, Boston, MA 02111
Phone(212) 785-4680
Industry / Fund TypePooled Investment Fund · Other Investment Fund
Investment Company ActExcluded under Section 3(c)
Securities TypeEquity, Pooled Investment Fund
First Sale Date—
Filing DateFebruary 27, 2026
Accession Number0001753926-26-000405
Total Offering Amount$100,000,000
Total Amount Sold$46,121,521
Amount Remaining$53,878,479
Total Investors230
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering DurationIntended to last more than one year
Sales Commissions$261,993 (to Caplink Securities, Inc. and 2 others)
Finders' Fees$0
Net Asset Value RangeDecline to Disclose
State (Issuer Address)MA
Amendment Count7 amendments filed

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

AltStreet Coverage

Original reporting from AltStreet's daily EDGAR monitoring covering RD Advisors and its filings.

All AltStreet news

Capital Raise Timeline

9 Form D filings from Nov 14, 2019 to Feb 27, 2026, the latest a D/A.

Checking access…

In the Terminal

Filing events

10

latest Feb 27, 2026

Critical / warning

0 / 0

7 watch · 3 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

2

dark, raising

Latest event First sale · Feb 27, 2026

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • The dated record: 90 facts with source, effective date and capture date, viewable as AltStreet knew them on any past day
  • 10 filing events with values and deltas, latest 2026-02-27, and alerts on the next one
  • 2 offering timelines: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

Mikhail Gurevich

Executive Officer · BOSTON, MA

Gennadiy Gurevich

Executive Officer · BOSTON, MA

Sean Kelly-Rand

Executive Officer · BOSTON, MA

Thierry Valat De Cordova

Executive Officer · BOSTON, MA

N/A RD Real Estate Debt Fund II GP LLC

Executive Officer · BOSTON, MA

N/A RD Advisors LLC

Executive Officer · BOSTON, MA

N/A Eagle Claw Corp.

Executive Officer · Aventura, FL

N/A RD Boston Holdings, LLC

Executive Officer · BOSTON, MA

N/A DC RD SPV LLC

Executive Officer · Aventura, FL

Joseph Yankovich

Executive Officer · BOSTON, MA

Placement Agents and Sales Compensation (Form D)

Who the issuer reported paying to sell the securities (Form D Item 12), with the FINRA registration number the filer gave. Source: SEC.gov.

Caplink Securities, Inc.CRD 000130702 on BrokerCheck

Associated broker-dealer: None · Hermosa Beach, CA · Soliciting in AL, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, FL, GA, HI, IL, MA, MD, MI, MN, NC, NJ, NV, NY, OH, OR, PA, TN, TX, VA, WA

CROWDSTREET CAPITAL LLCCRD 000312762 on BrokerCheck

Associated broker-dealer: None · AUSTIN, TX · Soliciting in all states

REALTYX, LLCCRD 000316304 on BrokerCheck

Associated broker-dealer: None · WESTPORT, CT · Soliciting in CT, NJ, NY, PA

Questions About RD REAL ESTATE DEBT FUND II LP

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is RD REAL ESTATE DEBT FUND II LP?

RD REAL ESTATE DEBT FUND II LP is a Delaware limited partnership that filed a Form D with the SEC on February 27, 2026 as a other investment fund. The filing claims Rule 506(c), Section 3(c), 3C.5 for an offering of equity and pooled investment fund interests. AltStreet links the issuer to RD Advisors.

Is RD REAL ESTATE DEBT FUND II LP legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. RD REAL ESTATE DEBT FUND II LP filed a Form D with the SEC on February 27, 2026 claiming Rule 506(c), Section 3(c), 3C.5. A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $46,121,521 sold to 230 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. The issuer is linked to RD Advisors, which AltStreet has reviewed. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is RD REAL ESTATE DEBT FUND II LP registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that RD REAL ESTATE DEBT FUND II LP claimed Rule 506(c), Section 3(c), 3C.5 and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has RD REAL ESTATE DEBT FUND II LP raised?

RD REAL ESTATE DEBT FUND II LP reported $46,121,521 sold from 230 investors of a $100,000,000 total offering as of the Form D filed February 27, 2026.

Who can invest in RD REAL ESTATE DEBT FUND II LP?

The offering relies on Rule 506(c), so the issuer may advertise it but may sell only to investors it has verified as accredited. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.

What is the minimum investment in RD REAL ESTATE DEBT FUND II LP?

The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.

Who is selling RD REAL ESTATE DEBT FUND II LP and how are they paid?

The Form D names Caplink Securities, Inc. (CRD 000130702), associated with None; CROWDSTREET CAPITAL LLC (CRD 000312762), associated with None; REALTYX, LLC (CRD 000316304), associated with None as recipients of sales compensation soliciting in AL, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, FL, GA, HI, IL, MA, MD, MI, MN, NC, NJ, NV, NY, OH, OR, PA, TN, TX, VA, WA. Sales commissions are reported as $261,993 and finders' fees as $0. Form D allows these to be estimates.

Who is behind RD REAL ESTATE DEBT FUND II LP?

The Form D lists 10 related persons: Mikhail Gurevich, executive officer (Chief Investment Officer of Eagle Claw Corp); Gennadiy Gurevich, executive officer (President of Eagle Claw Corp); Sean Chapin Kelly-Rand, executive officer (Managing Member of RD Boston Holdings); Thierry Chapin Valat De Cordova, executive officer (General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer of the General Partner and of the Manager of Issuer); Chapin RD Real Estate Debt Fund II GP LLC, executive officer (General Partner of the Issuer); Chapin RD Advisors LLC, executive officer (Manager of the Issuer); Chapin Eagle Claw Corp., executive officer (Managing Member of DC RD SPV LLC); Chapin RD Boston Holdings, LLC, executive officer (Managing Member of the Manager of the Issuer and Manager of the General Partner of Issuer), and 2 more. Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is RD REAL ESTATE DEBT FUND II LP located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 132 Lincoln Street, 2l, Boston, MA 02111. Its phone number of record is 2127854680. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

How long is the RD REAL ESTATE DEBT FUND II LP offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open; 7 amendments are on record for this CIK.

How large is RD REAL ESTATE DEBT FUND II LP?

The issuer declined to disclose its net asset value range on the Form D, which the form permits.

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Platform verification: the separate analyst-reviewed program for platforms, with right of reply and a document library.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.