SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

CARDONE EQUITY FUND V, LLC

Fund Vehicle2018 vintageRegulation A (Tier 2)
Latest signalReg A semiannual reportForm 1-SA · 2025-12-3148 events: 12 reg a current report, 9 other event (1-u item 9), 8 reg a semiannual reportLast filing 2025-12-31

Filings

36

Latest

1-SA · Dec 2025

Min Invest

—

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

Cardone Equity Fund V, LLC is a California-organized real estate fund vehicle that qualified a Tier 2 Regulation A offering of up to $50.0M (security type not specified in the Part I data), audited by EisnerAmper. The Part I snapshot shows a pre-deployment shell-like balance sheet ($18K total assets, $0 revenue, $0 net income), consistent with a newly formed fund raising capital ahead of acquisitions. The filing footprint shows sustained ongoing reporting (7× 1-K annual reports and 7× 1-SA semiannual reports from 2019 through 2025) alongside 11 current reports (1-U), indicating the issuer has remained active and compliant with Tier 2 reporting obligations for roughly seven years post-qualification.

This is a retail-accessible Regulation A real estate fund offering, part of the Cardone Capital family of vehicles that solicit capital nationwide from non-accredited investors under an SEC-qualified offering circular rather than a private Reg D placement.

Data Flags

security offeredSecurity type not stated in Part I data
total assetsMinimal pre-offering assets ($18K) typical of a newly formed fund vehicle, not indicative of distress

Critical Disclosures

What the filings and the regulators have said about this entity that a reader should know first. Each line links to its source. The history, the same event across other issuers, and alerts are in the terminal.

Fundamental change reported · Form 1-U · May 29, 2019

SEC.gov

Change in auditor · Form 1-U/A · May 24, 2019

SEC.gov

Change in auditor · Form 1-U · January 17, 2019

SEC.gov

Semi-annual financial statements for the period ended June 30, 2025, unaudited

Going concern: no substantial-doubt language. The figures are in the terminal.

Filing
Each line is a fact as filed. The history behind it, the same event across other issuers, and an alert on the next one:Open in the terminal Watch this issuer

EDGAR Filing Data

Form 1-A — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0001741665
Entity NameCARDONE EQUITY FUND V, LLC
ExemptionRegulation A (Tier 2)
Filings on Record36 (latest 1-SA December 31, 2025)
Latest Filing1-SA · December 31, 2025 · 0001477932-25-009256
Latest Financial Statements1-SA for the period ended June 30, 2025, unaudited
Going ConcernNo substantial-doubt language
Minimum Investment—

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first (15 of 36). Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

48

latest Dec 31, 2025

Critical / warning

0 / 3

1 watch · 44 info

Statements extracted

14

through Jun 30, 2025

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

reporting

Latest event Semiannual report · Dec 31, 2025

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • The dated record: 331 facts with source, effective date and capture date, viewable as AltStreet knew them on any past day
  • 14 extracted financial statements: assets, liabilities, equity, revenue, net income, cash, latest for the period ended 2025-06-30
  • 48 filing events with values and deltas, latest 2025-12-31, and alerts on the next one
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Auditor of Record

Kaufman, Rossin & Co. P.A

As named on this issuer's SEC filings · Audited · see all issuers this firm audits

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Platform verification: the separate analyst-reviewed program for platforms, with right of reply and a document library.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.