SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

GSIC II Park 19 REIT, LLC

Single-Deal SPV2023 vintage506(b), 3(c)

Raised

$896K

Investors

64

Min Invest

$14,000

AltStreet Verified Issuer badge

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free, or verify it and carry the Verified Issuer mark.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

GSIC II Park 19 REIT, LLC is a Delaware-organized pooled investment fund that filed under Rule 506(b) and Section 3(c) exemptions on January 11, 2023. The entity raised $896,000 from 64 investors with a minimum investment of $14,000. First sale date was not disclosed in the filing.

This offering represents a REIT structure utilizing the 506(b) private placement exemption combined with Investment Company Act Section 3(c) exclusion, typical for private real estate funds. The $14,000 minimum investment is unusually accessible for a REIT vehicle, well below the typical $50,000–$100,000 thresholds common in institutional real estate funds, suggesting a retail-oriented or democratized investment structure.

Data Flags

investor_count64 investors contributing $896,000 implies an average commitment of approximately $14,000 per investor, indicating highly fragmented capital raise with many investors at or near the stated minimum
generalFirst sale date not disclosed in an original filing with capital already raised; filing appears to document a completed or in-progress offering without establishing the offering timeline

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0001960141
Entity NameGSIC II Park 19 REIT, LLC
ExemptionRule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7)
What the exemption meansRule 506(b) of Regulation D: securities may be sold to an unlimited number of accredited investors and up to 35 non-accredited investors who meet the rule's sophistication standard, without general solicitation or advertising. Section 3(c) of the Investment Company Act of 1940: the issuer is a pooled investment vehicle relying on an exclusion from registration as an investment company. Section 3(c)(7) of the Investment Company Act: the fund is excluded from investment-company registration because every investor is a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments or an institution with at least $25 million.
Entity TypeLimited Liability Company
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer Address465 Meeting St., Suite 500, Charleston, SC 29403
Phone(843) 579-9400
Industry / Fund TypeREITS and Finance
Investment Company ActExcluded under Section 3(c)(7) (qualified purchasers only)
Securities TypeEquity, Pooled Investment Fund
First Sale Date—
Filing DateJanuary 11, 2023
Accession Number0001960141-23-000001
Total Offering Amount$1,750,000
Total Amount Sold$896,000
Amount Remaining$854,000
Total Investors64
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$14,000
Offering DurationOne year or less
Revenue RangeDecline to Disclose
State (Issuer Address)SC
Amendment CountOriginal filing only

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

0

none on file

Critical / warning

0 / 0

0 watch · 0 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

lapsed

Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

J. Ramsey

Executive Officer, Director · Charleston, SC

A. Carper

Executive Officer, Director · Charleston, SC

Charles-Antoine Lussier

Director · Montreal, A8

Robert Faith

Executive Officer · Charleston, SC

William Maddux

Executive Officer · Charleston, SC

Wesley Fuller

Executive Officer · Charleston, SC

Placement Agents and Sales Compensation (Form D)

Who the issuer reported paying to sell the securities (Form D Item 12), with the FINRA registration number the filer gave. Source: SEC.gov.

Charles HarrisonCRD 3071551 on BrokerCheck

Associated broker-dealer: H & L Equities, LLC (CRD 113794) · Atlanta, GA · Soliciting in FL, GA, TX

Lori MayfieldCRD 4899271 on BrokerCheck

Associated broker-dealer: H & L Equities, LLC (CRD 113794) · Atlanta, GA · Soliciting in FL, GA, TX

Patrick WhelchelCRD 5389090 on BrokerCheck

Associated broker-dealer: H & L Equities, LLC (CRD 113794) · Atlanta, GA · Soliciting in FL, GA, TX

Scott HarrisonCRD 4981070 on BrokerCheck

Associated broker-dealer: H & L Equities, LLC (CRD 113794) · Atlanta, GA · Soliciting in FL, GA, TX

Questions About GSIC II Park 19 REIT, LLC

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is GSIC II Park 19 REIT, LLC?

GSIC II Park 19 REIT, LLC is a Delaware limited liability company that filed a Form D with the SEC on January 11, 2023 in the REITS and Finance industry group. The filing claims Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7) for an offering of equity and pooled investment fund interests.

Is GSIC II Park 19 REIT, LLC legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. GSIC II Park 19 REIT, LLC filed a Form D with the SEC on January 11, 2023 claiming Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $896,000 sold to 64 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is GSIC II Park 19 REIT, LLC registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that GSIC II Park 19 REIT, LLC claimed Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has GSIC II Park 19 REIT, LLC raised?

GSIC II Park 19 REIT, LLC reported $896,000 sold from 64 investors of a $1,750,000 total offering as of the Form D filed January 11, 2023.

Who can invest in GSIC II Park 19 REIT, LLC?

The offering relies on Rule 506(b), which permits sales to accredited investors and to no more than 35 non-accredited investors who meet a sophistication standard, and prohibits general solicitation. Because the fund also relies on Section 3(c)(7), each investor must be a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The minimum investment accepted from an outside investor is $14,000.

What is the minimum investment in GSIC II Park 19 REIT, LLC?

The Form D lists $14,000 as the minimum investment accepted from any outside investor as of January 11, 2023. Issuers can waive their own minimums, and the figure does not include fees.

Who is selling GSIC II Park 19 REIT, LLC and how are they paid?

The Form D names Charles Harrison (CRD 3071551), associated with H & L Equities, LLC; Lori Mayfield (CRD 4899271), associated with H & L Equities, LLC; Patrick Whelchel (CRD 5389090), associated with H & L Equities, LLC; Scott Harrison (CRD 4981070), associated with H & L Equities, LLC as recipients of sales compensation soliciting in FL, GA, TX.

Who is behind GSIC II Park 19 REIT, LLC?

The Form D lists 6 related persons: J. Derek Ramsey, executive officer, director (Director and Vice President of the Issuer); A. Joshua Carper, executive officer, director (Director and Vice President of the Issuer); Charles-Antoine Joshua Lussier, director (Director of the Issuer); Robert A. Faith, executive officer (President of the Issuer); William C. Maddux, executive officer (Vice President of the Issuer); Wesley H. Fuller, executive officer (Vice President of the Issuer). Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is GSIC II Park 19 REIT, LLC located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 465 Meeting St., Suite 500, Charleston, SC 29403. Its phone number of record is 843-579-9400. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

How long is the GSIC II Park 19 REIT, LLC offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is not intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open, and no amendment is on record yet.

What is GSIC II Park 19 REIT, LLC's revenue?

The issuer declined to disclose its revenue range on the Form D, which the form permits.

AltStreet Verified Issuer badge

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Verified Issuer, $480 a year: AltStreet checks the identity of your company and the authority of the person claiming it against your filings, confirms your contact details on a stated date and again at each renewal, and marks the page so people researching you find a current, attributed profile beside the public filing record. It is not a review of any offering.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.