SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

Hartley Opportunity Fund LLC

Fund Vehicle2025 vintageRegulation A (Tier 2)
Latest signalReg A semiannual reportForm 1-SA · 2026-07-2911 events: 2 reg a semiannual report, 2 reg a qualified, 2 reg a post-qualification amendmentLast filing 2026-07-29

Filings

11

Latest

1-SA · Jul 2026

Min Invest

—

AltStreet Verified Issuer badge

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free, or verify it and carry the Verified Issuer mark.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

Hartley Opportunity Fund LLC is a Delaware-organized Tier 2 Regulation A fund vehicle offering up to $50.0M in securities (type not specified in the filing) under audits by George Dimov, CPA. The Part I snapshot shows a pre-revenue, pre-asset entity (zero revenue, zero assets, zero cash, $0 long-term debt, net loss of $33,304) consistent with a newly formed fund with no employees; the filing footprint (1-A in 2025 through a 1-K filed 2026-07-29 and 1-SA reports into 2026) indicates ongoing Tier 2 reporting has continued rather than lapsed.

This offering sits within the retail-accessible alternative investment segment enabled by Regulation A, which allows non-accredited investors to participate in SEC-qualified offering circulars without the accreditation thresholds required under Reg D.

Data Flags

security offeredSecurity type not disclosed in Part I
shell company flagShell company status not stated
financial postureZero revenue/assets at filing is typical for a newly formed fund vehicle, not flagged as anomalous

Critical Disclosures

What the filings and the regulators have said about this entity that a reader should know first. Each line links to its source. The history, the same event across other issuers, and alerts are in the terminal.

Semi-annual financial statements for the period ended June 30, 2026, unaudited

Going concern: no substantial-doubt language. The figures are in the terminal.

Filing
Each line is a fact as filed. The history behind it, the same event across other issuers, and an alert on the next one:Open in the terminal Watch this issuer

EDGAR Filing Data

Form 1-A — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002056463
Entity NameHartley Opportunity Fund LLC
ExemptionRegulation A (Tier 2)
Filings on Record11 (1-A February 14, 2025 to 1-SA July 29, 2026)
Latest Filing1-SA · July 29, 2026 · 0001096906-26-001138
Latest Financial Statements1-SA for the period ended June 30, 2026, unaudited
Going ConcernNo substantial-doubt language
Minimum Investment—

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

11

latest Jul 29, 2026

Critical / warning

0 / 0

4 watch · 7 info

Statements extracted

3

through Jun 30, 2026

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

reporting

Latest event Semiannual report · Jul 29, 2026

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • The dated record: 28 facts with source, effective date and capture date, viewable as AltStreet knew them on any past day
  • 3 extracted financial statements: assets, liabilities, equity, revenue, net income, cash, latest for the period ended 2026-06-30
  • 11 filing events with values and deltas, latest 2026-07-29, and alerts on the next one
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Auditor of Record

George Dimov CPA

As named on this issuer's SEC filings · Audited · see all issuers this firm audits

AltStreet Verified Issuer badge

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Verified Issuer, $480 a year: AltStreet checks the identity of your company and the authority of the person claiming it against your filings, confirms your contact details on a stated date and again at each renewal, and marks the page so people researching you find a current, attributed profile beside the public filing record. It is not a review of any offering.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.