SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

Acretrader 267, LLC

Single-Deal SPV2025 vintage506(c)
Latest signalNew Form D filerForm D · 2025-10-16Last filing 2025-10-16

Raised

$2M

Investors

73

Min Invest

None stated

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

Acretrader 267, LLC is a single-property farmland investment SPV filed by Robert Moore under Rule 506(c), raising $1.9M from 73 accredited investors with no stated minimum investment. The entity is part of AcreTrader's farmland investment platform, which has 138 related EDGAR entities offering fractional farmland ownership.

This farmland offering uses the 506(c) general solicitation exemption with no minimum investment, consistent with AcreTrader's retail-accessible crowdfunding model. The $26K average investor check size reflects the platform's fractional ownership approach, enabling smaller allocations than typical institutional farmland funds that often require $100K+ minimums.

Data Flags

sales commissionsNo sales commissions stated on a 506(c) general solicitation offering with 73 investors
first sale dateFirst sale date not disclosed while filing shows $1.9M already sold
generalAverage investment of ~$26K is relatively small for farmland, indicating fractional retail model

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002080555
Entity NameAcretrader 267, LLC
ExemptionRule 506(c)
What the exemption meansRule 506(c) of Regulation D: the issuer may advertise the offering publicly, but every purchaser must be a verified accredited investor.
Entity TypeLimited Liability Company
Jurisdiction of OrganizationArkansas
Issuer Address26 W. Center Street, Suite 202, Fayetteville, AR 72701
Phone(479) 335-5660
Industry / Fund TypeOther Real Estate
Securities TypeEquity
First Sale Date—
Filing DateOctober 16, 2025
Accession Number0002080555-25-000002
Total Offering Amount$1,910,000
Total Amount Sold$1,910,000
Amount Remaining$0
Total Investors73
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering DurationOne year or less
Sales Commissions$0 (to North Capital Private Securities Corporation)
Finders' Fees$0
Revenue RangeNo Revenues
State (Issuer Address)AR
Amendment CountOriginal filing only

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

1

latest Oct 16, 2025

Critical / warning

0 / 0

0 watch · 1 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

closed

Latest event New filer · Oct 16, 2025

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Fund family Part of the Acretrader family: 178 vehicles across 0 generations · full family and the filing behind each link in the terminal

Investor

  • The full fund family and any related vehicles (parallel, feeder, successor, sibling series) with the filing that shows each link
  • The dated record: 11 facts with source, effective date and capture date, viewable as AltStreet knew them on any past day
  • 1 filing event with values and deltas, latest 2025-10-16, and alerts on the next one
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

ROBERT MOORE

Executive Officer · FAYETTEVILLE, AR

Placement Agents and Sales Compensation (Form D)

Who the issuer reported paying to sell the securities (Form D Item 12), with the FINRA registration number the filer gave. Source: SEC.gov.

North Capital Private Securities CorporationCRD 154559 on BrokerCheck

Associated broker-dealer: None · Salt Lake City, UT · Soliciting in all states

Questions About Acretrader 267, LLC

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is Acretrader 267, LLC?

Acretrader 267, LLC is a Arkansas limited liability company that filed a Form D with the SEC on October 16, 2025 in the Other Real Estate industry group. The filing claims Rule 506(c) for an offering of equity. AltStreet links the issuer to AcreTrader.

Is Acretrader 267, LLC legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. Acretrader 267, LLC filed a Form D with the SEC on October 16, 2025 claiming Rule 506(c). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $1,910,000 sold to 73 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. The issuer is linked to AcreTrader, which AltStreet has reviewed. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is Acretrader 267, LLC registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that Acretrader 267, LLC claimed Rule 506(c) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has Acretrader 267, LLC raised?

Acretrader 267, LLC reported $1,910,000 sold from 73 investors of a $1,910,000 total offering as of the Form D filed October 16, 2025.

Who can invest in Acretrader 267, LLC?

The offering relies on Rule 506(c), so the issuer may advertise it but may sell only to investors it has verified as accredited. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.

What is the minimum investment in Acretrader 267, LLC?

The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.

Who is selling Acretrader 267, LLC and how are they paid?

The Form D names North Capital Private Securities Corporation (CRD 154559), associated with None as the recipient of sales compensation soliciting in all states. Sales commissions are reported as $0 and finders' fees as $0. Form D allows these to be estimates.

Who is behind Acretrader 267, LLC?

The Form D lists 1 related person: ROBERT THOMAS MOORE, executive officer (General Manager). Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is Acretrader 267, LLC located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 26 W. Center Street, Suite 202, Fayetteville, AR 72701. Its phone number of record is 4793355660. It is organized under the laws of Arkansas.

How long is the Acretrader 267, LLC offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is not intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open, and no amendment is on record yet.

What is Acretrader 267, LLC's revenue?

The Form D reports a revenue range of No Revenues.

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Platform verification: the separate analyst-reviewed program for platforms, with right of reply and a document library.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.