EDGAR Verified
Primary Source · SEC.gov

CCA Longevity Fund V (US VI), LLC

Fund Vehicle2025 vintage506(b), 3(c)
Latest signalNew Form D filerForm D · 2025-10-24Last filing 2025-10-24

Raised

$6M

Investors

13

Min Invest

None stated

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

CCA Longevity Fund V (US VI), LLC is a Delaware-domiciled pooled investment fund that raised $5.8M from 13 investors as of its October 2025 filing. The fund claims exemptions under Rule 506(b) and Section 3(c), with William Corry listed as director. No minimum investment threshold was disclosed on the filing.

This alternative investment vehicle uses the standard 506(b)/3(c) exemption pattern typical of private funds seeking accredited investors without general solicitation. With 13 investors contributing $5.8M, the average commitment is approximately $446K, consistent with mid-market private fund offerings where minimums typically range from $100K to $1M but are not publicly disclosed.

Data Flags

entity_nameThe entity name includes 'Fund V (US VI)' suggesting both a fifth-generation fund series and a US/VI dual structure or successor designation; this naming convention may indicate a complex multi-jurisdiction or multi-vehicle architecture
first_sale_dateFirst sale date not disclosed on an original filing with $5.8M already raised, which is unusual for actively marketed funds below $100M

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002093207
Entity NameCCA Longevity Fund V (US VI), LLC
ExemptionRule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7)
What the exemption meansRule 506(b) of Regulation D: securities may be sold to an unlimited number of accredited investors and up to 35 non-accredited investors who meet the rule's sophistication standard, without general solicitation or advertising. Section 3(c) of the Investment Company Act of 1940: the issuer is a pooled investment vehicle relying on an exclusion from registration as an investment company. Section 3(c)(7) of the Investment Company Act: the fund is excluded from investment-company registration because every investor is a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments or an institution with at least $25 million.
Entity TypeLimited Liability Company
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer Address3505 Ocean Drive, Vero Beach, FL 32963
Phone(412) 741-2700
Industry / Fund TypePooled Investment Fund · Other Investment Fund
Investment Company ActExcluded under Section 3(c)(7) (qualified purchasers only)
Securities TypePooled Investment Fund
First Sale Date—
Filing DateOctober 24, 2025
Accession Number0002093207-25-000001
Total Offering AmountIndefinite
Total Amount Sold$5,800,000
Total Investors13
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering DurationOne year or less
Sales Commissions$0
Finders' Fees$0
Net Asset Value RangeDecline to Disclose
State (Issuer Address)FL
Amendment CountOriginal filing only

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

Fund Family

Every vehicle in this manager's series as it appears on EDGAR, newest generation first. Sold-to-date and investor counts are each vehicle's latest Form D.

Fund family

CCA Longevity Fund12 vehicles · 4 generations · since 2017 · $266.0M sold across the family

This issuer is in Fund V · Fund IV has sold $124.5M to date across its vehicles

VehicleRoleFirst filedStatusSoldInvestors
Fund VI · first filed 2017-04-24 · 1 vehicle · $48.5M sold · 7 investors
CCA LONGEVITY FUND VI, LP2017-04-24dark$48.5M7
Fund V · first filed 2023-10-12 · 6 vehicles · $5.8M sold · 13 investors
CCA Longevity Fund V (US VI), LLCthis issuerus2025-10-24raising$5.8M13
CCA Longevity Fund V (US) LLCus2023-10-12pre sale$00
CCA Longevity Fund V (US II), LLCii, us2023-10-24pre sale$00
CCA Longevity Fund V (US III), LLCus2024-01-12pre sale$00
CCA Longevity Fund V (US IV), LLCus2024-06-28pre sale$00
CCA Longevity Fund V (US V), LLCus, v2024-06-28pre sale$00
Fund IV · first filed 2022-01-13 · 3 vehicles · $124.5M sold · 174 investors
CCA LONGEVITY FUND IV (US II), LLCii, us2022-07-21lapsed$48.2M90
CCA Longevity Fund IV (US), LLCus2022-01-13lapsed$48.0M76
CCA Longevity Fund IV (US III), LLCus2022-11-18lapsed$28.3M8
Fund III · first filed 2020-06-18 · 2 vehicles · $87.2M sold · 119 investors
CCA Longevity Fund III (US), LLCus2020-06-18stalled$54.6M51
CCA LONGEVITY FUND III (US II), LLCii, us2021-03-18dark$32.6M68

Grouped from Form D issuer names (generation, sleeve, jurisdiction and legal-form tokens removed); a name-only match, so abbreviated or renamed vehicles can be missed. Sold and investor figures are each vehicle's latest Form D; sleeves that report the same figure share one family-wide total and are counted once. Performance lines are what a public pension plan reports for its own interest in that fund, net, on the plan's cash flows and valuation date; they are not the general partner's figures.

In the Terminal

Filing events

1

latest Oct 24, 2025

Critical / warning

0 / 0

0 watch · 1 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

raising

Latest event New filer · Oct 24, 2025

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • 1 filing event with values and deltas, latest 2025-10-24, and alerts on the next one
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

William Corry

Director · Vero Beach, FL

Questions About CCA Longevity Fund V (US VI), LLC

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is CCA Longevity Fund V (US VI), LLC?

CCA Longevity Fund V (US VI), LLC is a Delaware limited liability company that filed a Form D with the SEC on October 24, 2025 as a other investment fund. The filing claims Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7) for an offering of pooled investment fund interests.

Is CCA Longevity Fund V (US VI), LLC legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. CCA Longevity Fund V (US VI), LLC filed a Form D with the SEC on October 24, 2025 claiming Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $5,800,000 sold to 13 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is CCA Longevity Fund V (US VI), LLC registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that CCA Longevity Fund V (US VI), LLC claimed Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has CCA Longevity Fund V (US VI), LLC raised?

CCA Longevity Fund V (US VI), LLC reported $5,800,000 sold from 13 investors in an offering of indefinite size as of the Form D filed October 24, 2025.

Who can invest in CCA Longevity Fund V (US VI), LLC?

The offering relies on Rule 506(b), which permits sales to accredited investors and to no more than 35 non-accredited investors who meet a sophistication standard, and prohibits general solicitation. Because the fund also relies on Section 3(c)(7), each investor must be a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.

What is the minimum investment in CCA Longevity Fund V (US VI), LLC?

The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.

Who is selling CCA Longevity Fund V (US VI), LLC and how are they paid?

The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly. Sales commissions are reported as $0 and finders' fees as $0. Form D allows these to be estimates.

Who is behind CCA Longevity Fund V (US VI), LLC?

The Form D lists 1 related person: William Corry, director. Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is CCA Longevity Fund V (US VI), LLC located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 3505 Ocean Drive, Vero Beach, FL 32963. Its phone number of record is 4127412700. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

How long is the CCA Longevity Fund V (US VI), LLC offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is not intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open, and no amendment is on record yet.

How large is CCA Longevity Fund V (US VI), LLC?

The issuer declined to disclose its net asset value range on the Form D, which the form permits.

Is this your offering?

Claim this profile to add contact information, team members, LinkedIn profiles, fund history, and additional financial data. EDGAR-sourced data and AltStreet analysis cannot be edited, but corrections can be requested for verifiable inaccuracies.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.