EDGAR Verified
Primary Source · SEC.gov

PGIM Global CLO Fund 1 LP

Fund Vehicle2026 vintage506(b), 3(c)
Latest signalNew Form D filerForm D · 2026-03-24Last filing 2026-03-24

Raised

Pre-open

Investors

—

Min Invest

None stated

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

PGIM Global CLO Fund 1 LP is a Delaware limited partnership filed by PGIM, Inc. on March 24, 2026, as a pre-open private credit vehicle using Rule 506(b) and Section 3(c) exemptions. Capital raised, investor count, and minimum investment are not disclosed in this initial filing. The fund is structured as a pooled investment vehicle focused on collateralized loan obligations.

This filing represents a pre-open CLO fund structured under the 506(b) exemption, typical for institutional private credit vehicles that rely on pre-existing relationships rather than general solicitation. The absence of disclosed minimum investment and investor count is consistent with institutional CLO fund launches that finalize terms during syndication.

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002114232
Entity NamePGIM Global CLO Fund 1 LP
ExemptionRule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7)
What the exemption meansRule 506(b) of Regulation D: securities may be sold to an unlimited number of accredited investors and up to 35 non-accredited investors who meet the rule's sophistication standard, without general solicitation or advertising. Section 3(c) of the Investment Company Act of 1940: the issuer is a pooled investment vehicle relying on an exclusion from registration as an investment company. Section 3(c)(7) of the Investment Company Act: the fund is excluded from investment-company registration because every investor is a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments or an institution with at least $25 million.
Entity TypeLimited Partnership
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer AddressC/O Pgim Global Clo Gp LLC, 251 Little Falls Drive, Wilmington, DE 19808
Phone(973) 367-3832
Industry / Fund TypePooled Investment Fund · Other Investment Fund
Investment Company ActExcluded under Section 3(c)(7) (qualified purchasers only)
Securities TypePooled Investment Fund
First Sale DateNot yet occurred (as filed)
Filing DateMarch 24, 2026
Accession Number0002114232-26-000001
Total Offering AmountIndefinite
Total Amount Sold$0 (no sales yet)
Total Investors0 (no sales yet)
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering DurationIntended to last more than one year
Sales Commissions$0 (to Jefferies LLC)
Finders' Fees$0
Net Asset Value RangeDecline to Disclose
State (Issuer Address)DE
Amendment CountOriginal filing only

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

1

latest Mar 24, 2026

Critical / warning

0 / 0

0 watch · 1 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

pre_sale

Latest event New filer · Mar 24, 2026

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • 1 filing event with values and deltas, latest 2026-03-24, and alerts on the next one
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

N/A PGIM, Inc.

Executive Officer · Newark, NJ

Placement Agents and Sales Compensation (Form D)

Who the issuer reported paying to sell the securities (Form D Item 12), with the FINRA registration number the filer gave. Source: SEC.gov.

Jefferies LLCCRD 2347 on BrokerCheck

Associated broker-dealer: None · New York, NY · Soliciting in all states

Questions About PGIM Global CLO Fund 1 LP

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is PGIM Global CLO Fund 1 LP?

PGIM Global CLO Fund 1 LP is a Delaware limited partnership that filed a Form D with the SEC on March 24, 2026 as a other investment fund. The filing claims Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7) for an offering of pooled investment fund interests. AltStreet links the issuer to PGIM Global CLO Fund 1 LP.

Is PGIM Global CLO Fund 1 LP legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. PGIM Global CLO Fund 1 LP filed a Form D with the SEC on March 24, 2026 claiming Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. No sales had been reported as of that notice. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. The issuer is linked to PGIM Global CLO Fund 1 LP, which AltStreet has reviewed. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is PGIM Global CLO Fund 1 LP registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that PGIM Global CLO Fund 1 LP claimed Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has PGIM Global CLO Fund 1 LP raised?

PGIM Global CLO Fund 1 LP reported that the first sale had not yet occurred as of the Form D filed March 24, 2026, so no amount sold or investor count is on file. The total offering amount is listed as indefinite.

Who can invest in PGIM Global CLO Fund 1 LP?

The offering relies on Rule 506(b), which permits sales to accredited investors and to no more than 35 non-accredited investors who meet a sophistication standard, and prohibits general solicitation. Because the fund also relies on Section 3(c)(7), each investor must be a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.

What is the minimum investment in PGIM Global CLO Fund 1 LP?

The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.

Who is selling PGIM Global CLO Fund 1 LP and how are they paid?

The Form D names Jefferies LLC (CRD 2347), associated with None as the recipient of sales compensation soliciting in all states. Sales commissions are reported as $0 and finders' fees as $0. Form D allows these to be estimates.

Who is behind PGIM Global CLO Fund 1 LP?

The Form D lists 1 related person: PGIM, Inc., executive officer (Managing Member of GP of Issuer). Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is PGIM Global CLO Fund 1 LP located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is C/O Pgim Global Clo Gp LLC, 251 Little Falls Drive, Wilmington, DE 19808. Its phone number of record is 973-367-3832. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

How long is the PGIM Global CLO Fund 1 LP offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open, and no amendment is on record yet.

How large is PGIM Global CLO Fund 1 LP?

The issuer declined to disclose its net asset value range on the Form D, which the form permits.

Is this your offering?

Claim this profile to add contact information, team members, LinkedIn profiles, fund history, and additional financial data. EDGAR-sourced data and AltStreet analysis cannot be edited, but corrections can be requested for verifiable inaccuracies.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.