EquityBee Mar 2026 a Series of CGF2021 LLC
Raised
$1M
Investors
6
Min Invest
None stated
Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free.
AltStreet Analysis
·Generated from EDGAR primary sources
EquityBee Mar 2026 is a Delaware series of CGF2021 LLC, a pooled investment fund vehicle formed under the EquityBee program, using Sydecar as SPV administrator. The filing reports $1.1M raised from 6 investors under a Rule 506(b) exemption combined with the 3(c)(1) private fund exclusion; minimum investment and first sale date were not disclosed. No parent platform or related sibling entities were matched in available data.
This is a small-scale pooled investment vehicle typical of single-purpose SPV structures in the alternative investment space, relying on the common 506(b)/3(c)(1) exemption pairing used by privately offered funds with fewer than 100 investors. At $1.1M across 6 investors (average check ~$183K), it sits at the lower end of capital raised for vehicles in this category, consistent with a targeted or single-deal offering rather than a large institutional fund.
Data Flags
EDGAR Filing Data
Form D — Primary Source
View on SEC.govFilings on Record
Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.
AltStreet Coverage
Original reporting from AltStreet's daily EDGAR monitoring covering Equitybee and its filings.
All AltStreet newsIn the Terminal
Filing events
1
latest Mar 31, 2026
Critical / warning
0 / 0
0 watch · 1 info
Statements extracted
0
none on file
NAV prints
0
none on file
Offering chains
1
closed
Latest event New filer · Mar 31, 2026
SEC.govFund family Part of the CGF2021 family: 4305 vehicles across 50 generations · full family and the filing behind each link in the terminal
Investor
- The full fund family and any related vehicles (parallel, feeder, successor, sibling series) with the filing that shows each link
- The dated record: 11 facts with source, effective date and capture date, viewable as AltStreet knew them on any past day
- 1 filing event with values and deltas, latest 2026-03-31, and alerts on the next one
- 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags
Pro
- This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
- The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV
Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…
Related Persons (Form D)
Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.
Sydecar LLC
Director · Claymont, DE
Brett Sagan
Executive Officer · Claymont, DE
Questions About EquityBee Mar 2026 a Series of CGF2021 LLC
Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.
What is EquityBee Mar 2026 a Series of CGF2021 LLC?
EquityBee Mar 2026 a Series of CGF2021 LLC is a Delaware limited liability company that filed a Form D with the SEC on March 31, 2026 as a venture capital fund. The filing claims Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1) for an offering of pooled investment fund interests. AltStreet links the issuer to Equitybee.
Is EquityBee Mar 2026 a Series of CGF2021 LLC legit?
AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. EquityBee Mar 2026 a Series of CGF2021 LLC filed a Form D with the SEC on March 31, 2026 claiming Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $1,050,000 sold to 6 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. The issuer is linked to Equitybee, which AltStreet has reviewed. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.
Is EquityBee Mar 2026 a Series of CGF2021 LLC registered with or approved by the SEC?
No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that EquityBee Mar 2026 a Series of CGF2021 LLC claimed Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.
How much has EquityBee Mar 2026 a Series of CGF2021 LLC raised?
EquityBee Mar 2026 a Series of CGF2021 LLC reported $1,050,000 sold from 6 investors of a $1,050,000 total offering as of the Form D filed March 31, 2026.
Who can invest in EquityBee Mar 2026 a Series of CGF2021 LLC?
The offering relies on Rule 506(b), which permits sales to accredited investors and to no more than 35 non-accredited investors who meet a sophistication standard, and prohibits general solicitation. Because the fund also relies on Section 3(c)(1), it may have no more than 100 beneficial owners. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.
What is the minimum investment in EquityBee Mar 2026 a Series of CGF2021 LLC?
The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.
Who is selling EquityBee Mar 2026 a Series of CGF2021 LLC and how are they paid?
The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly. Sales commissions are reported as $0 and finders' fees as $0. Form D allows these to be estimates.
Who is behind EquityBee Mar 2026 a Series of CGF2021 LLC?
The Form D lists 2 related persons: Sydecar LLC, director (Administrator of the Issuer); Brett Sagan, executive officer (Officer of the Issuer's Administrator). Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.
Where is EquityBee Mar 2026 a Series of CGF2021 LLC located?
The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 2093 Philadelphia Pike, 5885, Claymont, DE 19703. Its phone number of record is (360) 946-0604. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.
How long is the EquityBee Mar 2026 a Series of CGF2021 LLC offering open?
The issuer indicated that the offering is not intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open, and no amendment is on record yet.
How large is EquityBee Mar 2026 a Series of CGF2021 LLC?
The issuer declined to disclose its revenue range on the Form D, which the form permits.
Is this your company or fund?
Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.
Platform verification: the separate analyst-reviewed program for platforms, with right of reply and a document library.
Data Methodology
Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.
