OneWell LMM PE Fund I, LP
Raised
$38M
Investors
11
Min Invest
None stated
AltStreet Analysis
·Generated from EDGAR primary sources
OneWell LMM PE Fund I, LP is a Delaware-domiciled pooled investment fund that filed an original Form D on 2026-04-13, reporting $37.5M raised from 11 investors under Rule 506(b) and Section 3(c) exemptions. The fund is managed by OneWell LMM PE Fund I GP, LLC with One Oak Holdings LLC as a related promoter and Khalid Usmani as executive officer. Minimum investment amount and first sale date were not disclosed in the filing.
This filing represents a private equity fund utilizing the standard 506(b) exemption with Section 3(c), typical for institutional and high-net-worth offerings that do not employ general solicitation. With 11 investors contributing $37.5M, the average commitment is approximately $3.4M, consistent with lower-middle-market private equity fund characteristics.
EDGAR Filing Data
Form D — Primary Source
View on SEC.govFilings on Record
Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.
In the Terminal
Filing events
1
latest Apr 13, 2026
Critical / warning
0 / 0
1 watch · 0 info
Statements extracted
0
none on file
NAV prints
0
none on file
Offering chains
1
raising
Latest event New filer · Apr 13, 2026
SEC.govInvestor
- 1 filing event with values and deltas, latest 2026-04-13, and alerts on the next one
- 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags
Pro
- This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
- The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV
Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…
Related Persons (Form D)
Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.
N/A OneWell LMM PE Fund I GP, LLC
Promoter · North Bethesda, MD
N/A One Oak Holdings LLC
Promoter · North Bethesda, MD
Khalid Usmani
Executive Officer · North Bethesda, MD
Questions About OneWell LMM PE Fund I, LP
Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.
What is OneWell LMM PE Fund I, LP?
OneWell LMM PE Fund I, LP is a Delaware limited partnership that filed a Form D with the SEC on April 13, 2026 as a private equity fund. The filing claims Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7) for an offering of pooled investment fund interests.
Is OneWell LMM PE Fund I, LP legit?
AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. OneWell LMM PE Fund I, LP filed a Form D with the SEC on April 13, 2026 claiming Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $37,550,000 sold to 11 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.
Is OneWell LMM PE Fund I, LP registered with or approved by the SEC?
No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that OneWell LMM PE Fund I, LP claimed Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.
How much has OneWell LMM PE Fund I, LP raised?
OneWell LMM PE Fund I, LP reported $37,550,000 sold from 11 investors in an offering of indefinite size as of the Form D filed April 13, 2026.
Who can invest in OneWell LMM PE Fund I, LP?
The offering relies on Rule 506(b), which permits sales to accredited investors and to no more than 35 non-accredited investors who meet a sophistication standard, and prohibits general solicitation. Because the fund also relies on Section 3(c)(7), each investor must be a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.
What is the minimum investment in OneWell LMM PE Fund I, LP?
The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.
Who is selling OneWell LMM PE Fund I, LP and how are they paid?
The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly. Sales commissions are reported as $0 and finders' fees as $0. Form D allows these to be estimates.
Who is behind OneWell LMM PE Fund I, LP?
The Form D lists 3 related persons: OneWell LMM PE Fund I GP, LLC, promoter ("General Partner of the Issuer (the ""GP"")."); One Oak Holdings LLC, promoter (Investment Manager of the Issuer); Khalid Hasan Usmani, executive officer (Managing Director of the Issuer). Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.
Where is OneWell LMM PE Fund I, LP located?
The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 8013 Cypress Grove Ln, Cabin John, MD 20818. Its phone number of record is 302-754-1625. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.
How long is the OneWell LMM PE Fund I, LP offering open?
The issuer indicated that the offering is not intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open, and no amendment is on record yet.
How large is OneWell LMM PE Fund I, LP?
The issuer declined to disclose its revenue range on the Form D, which the form permits.
Is this your offering?
Claim this profile to add contact information, team members, LinkedIn profiles, fund history, and additional financial data. EDGAR-sourced data and AltStreet analysis cannot be edited, but corrections can be requested for verifiable inaccuracies.
Data Methodology
Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.
