SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

AE Industrial Partners BR Fund, LP

Fund Vehicle2026 vintage506(b), 3(c)(1)

Raised

$851M

Investors

38

Min Invest

None stated

AltStreet Verified Issuer badge

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free, or verify it and carry the Verified Issuer mark.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

AE Industrial Partners BR Fund, LP is a Delaware-organized pooled investment fund that filed a Form D on 2026-11-04 under Rule 506(b) and Section 3(c)(1) exemptions, reporting $851.3M raised from 38 investors. The minimum investment amount is not disclosed on the filing, and no first sale date is reported. No parent platform or related entities were matched in available records.

This filing fits the profile of a large institutional private equity fund vehicle within the alternative investment category, relying on the common combined 506(b)/3(c)(1) exemption structure used by funds with limited investor counts. At $851.3M raised from 38 investors, the average check size (~$22.4M) is substantially larger than typical offerings in this category, consistent with an institutional or high-net-worth-only fund rather than a retail-facing vehicle.

Data Flags

exemptionFiling claims both 506(b) and 3(c)(1) exemptions simultaneously, a common combined structure for private funds capping investor count.
minimumInvestmentMinimum investment not disclosed on the filing, an optional Form D field commonly left blank by institutional funds.

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002156939
Entity NameAE Industrial Partners BR Fund, LP
Exemption506(b), 3(c)(1)
Entity Type—
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer Address6700 Broken Sound Pkwy Nw, Boca Raton, FL 33487
Phone(561) 372-7820
Industry / Fund Type—
Securities TypeEquity, Pooled Investment Fund
First Sale Date—
Filing DateNovember 4, 2026
Accession Number0002156939-26-000001
Total Offering Amount—
Total Amount Sold$851,289,747
Total Investors38
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering Duration—
State (Issuer Address)FL
Amendment CountOriginal filing only

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

MICHAEL GREENE

Executive Officer, Promoter · BOCA RATON, FL

DAVID ROWE

Executive Officer, Promoter · BOCA RATON, FL

Questions About AE Industrial Partners BR Fund, LP

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is AE Industrial Partners BR Fund, LP?

AE Industrial Partners BR Fund, LP is an issuer that filed a Form D with the SEC on November 4, 2026. The filing claims 506(b), 3(c)(1).

Is AE Industrial Partners BR Fund, LP legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. AE Industrial Partners BR Fund, LP filed a Form D with the SEC on November 4, 2026 claiming 506(b), 3(c)(1). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $851,289,747 sold to 38 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is AE Industrial Partners BR Fund, LP registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that AE Industrial Partners BR Fund, LP claimed 506(b), 3(c)(1) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has AE Industrial Partners BR Fund, LP raised?

AE Industrial Partners BR Fund, LP reported $851,289,747 sold from 38 investors as of the Form D filed November 4, 2026.

Who is selling AE Industrial Partners BR Fund, LP and how are they paid?

The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly.

Where is AE Industrial Partners BR Fund, LP located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 6700 Broken Sound Pkwy Nw, Boca Raton, FL 33487. Its phone number of record is (561) 372-7820. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

AltStreet Verified Issuer badge

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Verified Issuer, $480 a year: AltStreet checks the identity of your company and the authority of the person claiming it against your filings, confirms your contact details on a stated date and again at each renewal, and marks the page so people researching you find a current, attributed profile beside the public filing record. It is not a review of any offering.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.