SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

Seaway Co-Invest Fund, LP

Co-Investment Vehicle2026 vintage506(b), 3(c)(1)

Raised

$8M

Investors

12

Min Invest

None stated

AltStreet Verified Issuer badge

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free, or verify it and carry the Verified Issuer mark.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

Seaway Co-Invest Fund, LP is a Delaware-domiciled pooled investment fund that filed a Form D on 2026-11-06 reporting $7.5M raised from 12 investors under combined 506(b) and 3(c)(1) exemptions. Tanner Ainge is listed as Executive Officer and Promoter; no parent platform or sibling entities are currently matched in the database. Minimum investment and first sale date were not disclosed on the filing.

This is a privately-placed co-investment vehicle structured under the common 506(b)/3(c)(1) exemption pairing typical of smaller private funds limiting investors to 100 beneficial owners. The implied average check size (~$625K across 12 investors) is consistent with a fund targeting accredited or qualified investors rather than retail-scale participation, though the public filing omits the stated minimum investment.

Data Flags

exemptionFiling claims both Rule 506(b) and Section 3(c)(1) simultaneously, a common but notable pairing for small private funds restricting investor count.
firstSaleDateFirst sale date is not disclosed despite the filing reporting $7.5M already sold to 12 investors, which is less typical than for a true pre-open filing with no reported sales.
minimumInvestmentMinimum investment field left blank; this is an optional Form D field and not independently indicative of an issue.

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002163033
Entity NameSeaway Co-Invest Fund, LP
Exemption506(b), 3(c)(1)
Entity Type—
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer Address3600 N Outlet Parkway, Suite 450, Lehi, UT 84048
Phone(801) 290-3333
Industry / Fund Type—
Securities TypeEquity, Pooled Investment Fund
First Sale Date—
Filing DateNovember 6, 2026
Accession Number0002163033-26-000001
Total Offering Amount—
Total Amount Sold$7,505,000
Total Investors12
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering Duration—
State (Issuer Address)UT
Amendment CountOriginal filing only

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

TANNER AINGE

Executive Officer, Promoter · LEHI, UT

Questions About Seaway Co-Invest Fund, LP

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is Seaway Co-Invest Fund, LP?

Seaway Co-Invest Fund, LP is an issuer that filed a Form D with the SEC on November 6, 2026. The filing claims 506(b), 3(c)(1).

Is Seaway Co-Invest Fund, LP legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. Seaway Co-Invest Fund, LP filed a Form D with the SEC on November 6, 2026 claiming 506(b), 3(c)(1). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $7,505,000 sold to 12 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is Seaway Co-Invest Fund, LP registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that Seaway Co-Invest Fund, LP claimed 506(b), 3(c)(1) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has Seaway Co-Invest Fund, LP raised?

Seaway Co-Invest Fund, LP reported $7,505,000 sold from 12 investors as of the Form D filed November 6, 2026.

Who is selling Seaway Co-Invest Fund, LP and how are they paid?

The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly.

Where is Seaway Co-Invest Fund, LP located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 3600 N Outlet Parkway, Suite 450, Lehi, UT 84048. Its phone number of record is 801-290-3333. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

AltStreet Verified Issuer badge

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Verified Issuer, $480 a year: AltStreet checks the identity of your company and the authority of the person claiming it against your filings, confirms your contact details on a stated date and again at each renewal, and marks the page so people researching you find a current, attributed profile beside the public filing record. It is not a review of any offering.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.