SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

1900 FP Normandy 2026 Series (fund of 1900 Direct Series LLC)

Fund Vehicle2026 vintage506(b), 3(c)

Raised

$3M

Investors

27

Min Invest

None stated

AltStreet Verified Issuer badge

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free, or verify it and carry the Verified Issuer mark.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

1900 FP Normandy 2026 Series is a pooled investment fund vehicle operating as a series of 1900 Direct Series LLC, incorporated in Texas and managed with 1900 Management LLC acting as promoter and Todd Brockwell as executive officer. The filing reports $3.1M raised from 27 investors under combined 506(b) and 3(c) exemptions, with minimum investment not disclosed on the form. No parent platform has been matched in the AltStreet database at this time.

This filing fits the standard pattern for a privately placed pooled investment fund relying on Rule 506(b) alongside the Investment Company Act 3(c) exclusion, a common combination for alternative investment vehicles avoiding public registration. At $3.1M raised across 27 investors (average check size roughly $115K), this is a smaller offering relative to many institutional alternative funds, with no stated minimum investment on the public filing.

Data Flags

firstSaleDateTotal amount sold ($3.1M) and investor count (27) are reported, indicating sales have occurred, but the first sale date is not disclosed on the filing — an inconsistency since capital has clearly already been raised.
exemptionFiling claims both 506(b) and 3(c) exemptions simultaneously, a standard combination for pooled investment funds of this type.
minimumInvestmentMinimum investment field left blank, consistent with the optional nature of this Form D field.

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002163572
Entity Name1900 FP Normandy 2026 Series (fund of 1900 Direct Series LLC)
Exemption506(b), 3(c)
Entity Type—
Jurisdiction of OrganizationTexas
Issuer Address1900 Broadway, Suite 900, San Antonio, TX 78215
Phone(210) 736-7770
Industry / Fund Type—
Securities TypePooled Investment Fund
First Sale Date—
Filing DateNovember 4, 2026
Accession Number0002163572-26-000001
Total Offering Amount—
Total Amount Sold$3,142,500
Total Investors27
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering Duration—
State (Issuer Address)TX
Amendment CountOriginal filing only

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

Todd Brockwell

Executive Officer · San Antonio, TX

1900 Management LLC

Promoter · San Antonio, TX

Questions About 1900 FP Normandy 2026 Series (fund of 1900 Direct Series LLC)

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is 1900 FP Normandy 2026 Series (fund of 1900 Direct Series LLC)?

1900 FP Normandy 2026 Series (fund of 1900 Direct Series LLC) is an issuer that filed a Form D with the SEC on November 4, 2026. The filing claims 506(b), 3(c).

Is 1900 FP Normandy 2026 Series (fund of 1900 Direct Series LLC) legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. 1900 FP Normandy 2026 Series (fund of 1900 Direct Series LLC) filed a Form D with the SEC on November 4, 2026 claiming 506(b), 3(c). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $3,142,500 sold to 27 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is 1900 FP Normandy 2026 Series (fund of 1900 Direct Series LLC) registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that 1900 FP Normandy 2026 Series (fund of 1900 Direct Series LLC) claimed 506(b), 3(c) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has 1900 FP Normandy 2026 Series (fund of 1900 Direct Series LLC) raised?

1900 FP Normandy 2026 Series (fund of 1900 Direct Series LLC) reported $3,142,500 sold from 27 investors as of the Form D filed November 4, 2026.

Who is selling 1900 FP Normandy 2026 Series (fund of 1900 Direct Series LLC) and how are they paid?

The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly.

Where is 1900 FP Normandy 2026 Series (fund of 1900 Direct Series LLC) located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 1900 Broadway, Suite 900, San Antonio, TX 78215. Its phone number of record is 2107367770. It is organized under the laws of Texas.

AltStreet Verified Issuer badge

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Verified Issuer, $480 a year: AltStreet checks the identity of your company and the authority of the person claiming it against your filings, confirms your contact details on a stated date and again at each renewal, and marks the page so people researching you find a current, attributed profile beside the public filing record. It is not a review of any offering.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.