SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov
1 Data Flags

Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Platform / Operating Company2026 vintage506(c)
Latest signalNew Form D filerForm D · 2026-01-29Last filing 2026-01-29

Raised

$68M

Investors

2

Min Invest

None stated

AltStreet Verified Issuer badge

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free, or verify it and carry the Verified Issuer mark.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc., a Delaware corporation, filed this Form D on January 29, 2026, reporting $68.5M in equity raised under Rule 506(c) from 2 investors with no stated minimum investment. The filing lists 11 related persons including executives Christopher Peetz, Eric Bjerkholt, and Peter Radovich. First sale date was not disclosed.

This filing is categorized under real_estate but appears to be a pharmaceutical company based on entity name and executive structure, suggesting a data classification error. The 506(c) exemption with no minimum investment and $34.25M average check size indicates institutional or accredited investor participation rather than typical real estate crowdfunding patterns.

Data Flags

generalEntity name 'Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc.' and executive structure indicate pharmaceutical/biotech company, inconsistent with real_estate asset category classification
sales_commissionsNo sales commissions reported on large 506(c) offering, which typically involves broker-dealer distribution
total_investorsOnly 2 investors for $68.5M raise indicates average check size of $34.25M per investor, consistent with institutional or strategic investment

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0001759425
Entity NameMirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
ExemptionRule 506(c)
What the exemption meansRule 506(c) of Regulation D: the issuer may advertise the offering publicly, but every purchaser must be a verified accredited investor.
Entity TypeCorporation
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer Address989 East Hillsdale Boulevard, Suite 300, Foster City, CA 94404
Phone(650) 667-4085
Industry / Fund TypeBiotechnology
Securities TypeEquity
First Sale Date—
Filing DateJanuary 29, 2026
Accession Number0001759425-26-000005
Total Offering Amount$68,480,000
Total Amount Sold$68,480,000
Amount Remaining$0
Total Investors2
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering DurationOne year or less
Sales Commissions$0
Finders' Fees$0
Revenue RangeDecline to Disclose
State (Issuer Address)CA
Amendment Count2 amendments filed (3 Form D filings)

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

1

latest Jan 29, 2026

Critical / warning

0 / 0

1 watch · 0 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

3

closed, lapsed

Latest event New filer · Jan 29, 2026

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • 1 filing event with values and deltas, latest 2026-01-29, and alerts on the next one
  • 3 offering timelines: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

Item 3 changed on the Form D filed 2026-01-29: 5 related persons added and 7 removed against the filing of 2020-12-30; 11 now listed. The names are in the Terminal feed.

Christopher Peetz

Executive Officer, Director · Foster City, CA

Eric Bjerkholt

Executive Officer · Foster City, CA

Peter Radovich

Executive Officer · Foster City, CA

Laura Brege

Director · Foster City, CA

Timothy Walbert

Director · Foster City, CA

William Fairey

Director · Foster City, CA

Patrick Heron

Director · Foster City, CA

Lon Cardon

Director · Foster City, CA

Saira Ramasastry

Director · Foster City, CA

Laurent Fischer

Director · Foster City, CA

Michael Grey

Director · Foster City, CA

Questions About Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc.?

Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc. is a Delaware corporation that filed a Form D with the SEC on January 29, 2026 in the Biotechnology industry group. The filing claims Rule 506(c) for an offering of equity.

Is Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc. legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc. filed a Form D with the SEC on January 29, 2026 claiming Rule 506(c). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $68,480,000 sold to 2 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc. registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc. claimed Rule 506(c) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc. raised?

Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc. reported $68,480,000 sold from 2 investors of a $68,480,000 total offering as of the Form D filed January 29, 2026.

Who can invest in Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc.?

The offering relies on Rule 506(c), so the issuer may advertise it but may sell only to investors it has verified as accredited. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.

What is the minimum investment in Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc.?

The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.

Who is selling Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc. and how are they paid?

The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly. Sales commissions are reported as $0 and finders' fees as $0. Form D allows these to be estimates.

Who is behind Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc.?

The Form D lists 11 related persons: Christopher Peetz, executive officer, director; Eric Bjerkholt, executive officer; Peter Radovich, executive officer; Laura Brege, director; Timothy Walbert, director; William C. Fairey, director; Patrick C. Heron, director; Lon C. Cardon, director, and 3 more. Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc. located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 989 East Hillsdale Boulevard, Suite 300, Foster City, CA 94404. Its phone number of record is 650-667-4085. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

How long is the Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc. offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is not intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open; 2 amendments are on record for this CIK.

What is Mirum Pharmaceuticals, Inc.'s revenue?

The issuer declined to disclose its revenue range on the Form D, which the form permits.

AltStreet Verified Issuer badge

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Verified Issuer, $480 a year: AltStreet checks the identity of your company and the authority of the person claiming it against your filings, confirms your contact details on a stated date and again at each renewal, and marks the page so people researching you find a current, attributed profile beside the public filing record. It is not a review of any offering.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.