SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

YS PBC QPF I LLC

Single-Deal SPV2020 vintage506(b), 3(c)

Raised

$14M

Investors

303

Min Invest

None stated

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

YS PBC QPF I LLC is a pooled investment fund vehicle filed by YieldStreet Management, LLC on December 30, 2020, raising $13.9M from 303 investors under Rule 506(b) and Section 3(c) exemptions. The offering had no stated minimum investment and is part of the YieldStreet platform ecosystem (parent: Willow Wealth), which operates multiple private credit SPVs and note programs totaling over $900M across related entities.

This private credit fund represents a typical institutional-retail hybrid structure using 506(b) exemption for accredited investor distribution. The $0 minimum investment and 303-investor count ($45.9K average check) indicates a fragmented retail-accessible offering, consistent with platform-based alternative investment distribution models in the post-2015 private credit marketplace.

Data Flags

investor_count303 investors yielding average investment of approximately $45.9K indicates highly fragmented capital base unusual for traditional fund structures
first_sale_dateFirst sale date not disclosed while filing reports $13.9M already sold, preventing verification of offering timeline

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0001838149
Entity NameYS PBC QPF I LLC
ExemptionRule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7)
What the exemption meansRule 506(b) of Regulation D: securities may be sold to an unlimited number of accredited investors and up to 35 non-accredited investors who meet the rule's sophistication standard, without general solicitation or advertising. Section 3(c) of the Investment Company Act of 1940: the issuer is a pooled investment vehicle relying on an exclusion from registration as an investment company. Section 3(c)(7) of the Investment Company Act: the fund is excluded from investment-company registration because every investor is a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments or an institution with at least $25 million.
Entity TypeLimited Liability Company
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer Address300 Park Avenue Fl 15, New York, NY 10022
Phone(844) 943-5378
Industry / Fund TypePooled Investment Fund · Other Investment Fund
Investment Company ActExcluded under Section 3(c)(7) (qualified purchasers only)
Securities TypePooled Investment Fund
First Sale Date—
Filing DateDecember 30, 2020
Accession Number0001838149-20-000001
Total Offering Amount$13,970,000
Total Amount Sold$13,870,000
Amount Remaining$100,000
Total Investors303
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering DurationOne year or less
Net Asset Value RangeDecline to Disclose
State (Issuer Address)NY
Amendment CountOriginal filing only

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

0

none on file

Critical / warning

0 / 0

0 watch · 0 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

lapsed

Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Fund family Part of the YS PBC QPF family: 2 vehicles across 2 generations; Same adviser as Yieldstreet Alternative Income Fund Inc. · full family and the filing behind each link in the terminal

Investor

  • The full fund family and 1 related vehicle (parallel, feeder, successor, sibling series) with the filing that shows each link
  • The dated record: 10 facts with source, effective date and capture date, viewable as AltStreet knew them on any past day
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Adviser of Record (Form ADV)

Willow Wealth

CRD 282487 · SEC-registered adviser · lists this fund on Schedule D 7.B.(1) as a private equity fund

Auditor named on Form ADV: CohnReznick LLP · PCAOB-registered per the adviser

From the adviser's Form ADV as loaded from the SEC bulk data, joined on this issuer's Form D file number. Fund-level figures and the adviser's full fund roster are in the terminal.

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

- YieldStreet Management, LLC

Executive Officer · New York, NY

Michael Weisz

Executive Officer, Promoter · New York, NY

Milind Mehere

Executive Officer, Promoter · New York, NY

Questions About YS PBC QPF I LLC

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is YS PBC QPF I LLC?

YS PBC QPF I LLC is a Delaware limited liability company that filed a Form D with the SEC on December 30, 2020 as a other investment fund. The filing claims Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7) for an offering of pooled investment fund interests. AltStreet links the issuer to Willow Wealth.

Is YS PBC QPF I LLC legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. YS PBC QPF I LLC filed a Form D with the SEC on December 30, 2020 claiming Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $13,870,000 sold to 303 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. The issuer is linked to Willow Wealth, which AltStreet has reviewed. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is YS PBC QPF I LLC registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that YS PBC QPF I LLC claimed Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has YS PBC QPF I LLC raised?

YS PBC QPF I LLC reported $13,870,000 sold from 303 investors of a $13,970,000 total offering as of the Form D filed December 30, 2020.

Who can invest in YS PBC QPF I LLC?

The offering relies on Rule 506(b), which permits sales to accredited investors and to no more than 35 non-accredited investors who meet a sophistication standard, and prohibits general solicitation. Because the fund also relies on Section 3(c)(7), each investor must be a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.

What is the minimum investment in YS PBC QPF I LLC?

The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.

Who is selling YS PBC QPF I LLC and how are they paid?

The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly.

Who is behind YS PBC QPF I LLC?

The Form D lists 3 related persons: YieldStreet Management, LLC, executive officer (YieldStreet Management, LLC is the Manager of the Issuer); Michael Weisz, executive officer, promoter (President of YieldStreet Management, LLC, the Manager of the Issuer); Milind Mehere, executive officer, promoter (Chief Executive Officer of YieldStreet Management, LLC, the Manager of the Issuer). Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is YS PBC QPF I LLC located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 300 Park Avenue Fl 15, New York, NY 10022. Its phone number of record is 844-943-5378. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

How long is the YS PBC QPF I LLC offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is not intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open, and no amendment is on record yet.

How large is YS PBC QPF I LLC?

The issuer declined to disclose its net asset value range on the Form D, which the form permits.

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Platform verification: the separate analyst-reviewed program for platforms, with right of reply and a document library.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.