SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

OnePrime Secondary Fund II L.P.

Fund Vehicle2021 vintage506(b)

Raised

Pre-open

Investors

—

Min Invest

None stated

AltStreet Verified Issuer badge

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free, or verify it and carry the Verified Issuer mark.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

OnePrime Secondary Fund II L.P. is a Delaware pooled investment fund (secondary fund structure) that filed an original Form D on 2021-08-19 under the Rule 506(b) exemption. The filing is pre-open, with no capital raised amount, investor count, or minimum investment disclosed, and no parent platform or prior related filings are currently matched in the database. Executive officers/promoters named include OnePrime Secondary Fund II GP, LLC, Raj Gollamudi, Marc Yi, and Sumeet Jain.

This filing sits within the private pooled investment fund segment of alternative investments, using the common 506(b) exemption which restricts general solicitation and typically targets accredited investors raised through pre-existing relationships. The minimum investment is not disclosed on the filing — a routine omission for institutional-style vehicles whose true minimum is set in the fund's limited partnership agreement rather than the public Form D.

Data Flags

First Sale Date / Total Amount SoldFiling is pre-open with no first sale date and no disclosed raise amount, consistent with an initial Form D filed near fund launch rather than mid-raise or post-close.
Industry Group / States of SolicitationIndustry group and states of solicitation are left unspecified on the filing, limiting categorization detail.

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0001862516
Entity NameOnePrime Secondary Fund II L.P.
ExemptionRule 506(b), Section 3(c)(7)
What the exemption meansRule 506(b) of Regulation D: securities may be sold to an unlimited number of accredited investors and up to 35 non-accredited investors who meet the rule's sophistication standard, without general solicitation or advertising. Section 3(c)(7) of the Investment Company Act: the fund is excluded from investment-company registration because every investor is a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments or an institution with at least $25 million.
Entity TypeLimited Partnership
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer Address2225 E. Bayshore Road #200, Palo Alto, CA 94303
Phone(650) 229-8280
Industry / Fund TypePooled Investment Fund · Other Investment Fund
Investment Company ActExcluded under Section 3(c)(7) (qualified purchasers only)
Securities TypePooled Investment Fund, Other
First Sale DateNot yet occurred (as filed)
Filing DateAugust 19, 2021
Accession Number0001567619-21-016097
Total Offering AmountIndefinite
Total Amount Sold$0 (no sales yet)
Total Investors0 (no sales yet)
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering DurationOne year or less
Net Asset Value RangeDecline to Disclose
State (Issuer Address)CA
Amendment CountOriginal filing only

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

0

none on file

Critical / warning

0 / 0

0 watch · 0 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

pre_sale

Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Fund family Part of the OnePrime Secondary Fund family: 2 vehicles across 2 generations · adviser of record Oneprime Capital · full family and the filing behind each link in the terminal

Investor

  • The full fund family and any related vehicles (parallel, feeder, successor, sibling series) with the filing that shows each link
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Adviser of Record (Form ADV)

Oneprime Capital

CRD 299697 · SEC-registered adviser · lists this fund on Schedule D 7.B.(1) as a private equity fund

Auditor named on Form ADV: Frank, Rimerman & Co. LLP · PCAOB-registered per the adviser

From the adviser's Form ADV as loaded from the SEC bulk data, joined on this issuer's Form D file number. Fund-level figures and the adviser's full fund roster are in the terminal.

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

n/a OnePrime Secondary Fund II GP, LLC

Executive Officer, Promoter · Palo Alto, CA

Raj Gollamudi

Executive Officer · Palo Alto, CA

Marc Yi

Executive Officer, Promoter · Palo Alto, CA

Sumeet Jain

Executive Officer, Promoter · Palo Alto, CA

Questions About OnePrime Secondary Fund II L.P.

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is OnePrime Secondary Fund II L.P.?

OnePrime Secondary Fund II L.P. is a Delaware limited partnership that filed a Form D with the SEC on August 19, 2021 as a other investment fund. The filing claims Rule 506(b), Section 3(c)(7) for an offering of pooled investment fund interests.

Is OnePrime Secondary Fund II L.P. legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. OnePrime Secondary Fund II L.P. filed a Form D with the SEC on August 19, 2021 claiming Rule 506(b), Section 3(c)(7). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. No sales had been reported as of that notice. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is OnePrime Secondary Fund II L.P. registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that OnePrime Secondary Fund II L.P. claimed Rule 506(b), Section 3(c)(7) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has OnePrime Secondary Fund II L.P. raised?

OnePrime Secondary Fund II L.P. reported that the first sale had not yet occurred as of the Form D filed August 19, 2021, so no amount sold or investor count is on file. The total offering amount is listed as indefinite.

Who can invest in OnePrime Secondary Fund II L.P.?

The offering relies on Rule 506(b), which permits sales to accredited investors and to no more than 35 non-accredited investors who meet a sophistication standard, and prohibits general solicitation. Because the fund also relies on Section 3(c)(7), each investor must be a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.

What is the minimum investment in OnePrime Secondary Fund II L.P.?

The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.

Who is selling OnePrime Secondary Fund II L.P. and how are they paid?

The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly.

Who is behind OnePrime Secondary Fund II L.P.?

The Form D lists 4 related persons: OnePrime Secondary Fund II GP, LLC, executive officer, promoter (The General Partner of the Issuer); Raj Gollamudi, executive officer (Mr. Gollamudi is a Managing Member of the General Partner of the Issuer); Marc Yi, executive officer, promoter (Mr. Yi is a Managing Member of the General Partner of the Issuer); Sumeet Jain, executive officer, promoter (Mr. Jain is a Managing Member of the General Partner of the Issuer). Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is OnePrime Secondary Fund II L.P. located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 2225 E. Bayshore Road #200, Palo Alto, CA 94303. Its phone number of record is 650-229-8280. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

How long is the OnePrime Secondary Fund II L.P. offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is not intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open, and no amendment is on record yet.

How large is OnePrime Secondary Fund II L.P.?

The issuer declined to disclose its net asset value range on the Form D, which the form permits.

AltStreet Verified Issuer badge

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Verified Issuer, $480 a year: AltStreet checks the identity of your company and the authority of the person claiming it against your filings, confirms your contact details on a stated date and again at each renewal, and marks the page so people researching you find a current, attributed profile beside the public filing record. It is not a review of any offering.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.