EDGAR Verified
Primary Source · SEC.gov

CCA Longevity Fund V (US II), LLC

Fund Vehicle2024 vintage506(b), 3(c)
Latest signalStalledForm D/A · 2024-10-15Last filing 2024-10-15

Raised

Pre-open

Investors

—

Min Invest

None stated

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

CCA Longevity Fund V (US II), LLC is a Delaware pooled investment fund filed as an amended Form D on 2024-10-15. The filing does not disclose capital raised, investor count, first sale date, or minimum investment. The offering relies on Rule 506(b) and Section 3(c) exemptions. William Corry is listed as director.

This alternative investment vehicle uses the 506(b) private placement exemption combined with Section 3(c) Investment Company Act exclusion, a standard structure for private funds raising capital from accredited investors without general solicitation. The lack of disclosed offering metrics is typical for institutional fund amendments filed prior to first close or as annual updates.

Data Flags

generalAmended filing with no disclosed first sale date, capital raised, or investor count; likely a pre-launch or structural amendment rather than a capital activity update
entity_nameFund designation 'V (US II)' suggests this is the fifth vintage with a second US-domiciled vehicle, indicating a parallel fund or feeder structure within a mature fund family

Critical Disclosures

What the filings and the regulators have said about this entity that a reader should know first. Each line links to its source. The history, the same event across other issuers, and alerts are in the terminal.

Offering stalled · Form D · last filing October 15, 2024

Latest filing: first sale yet to occur

Timeline
Each line is a fact as filed. The history behind it, the same event across other issuers, and an alert on the next one:Open in the terminal Watch this issuer

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0001998429
Entity NameCCA Longevity Fund V (US II), LLC
ExemptionRule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7)
What the exemption meansRule 506(b) of Regulation D: securities may be sold to an unlimited number of accredited investors and up to 35 non-accredited investors who meet the rule's sophistication standard, without general solicitation or advertising. Section 3(c) of the Investment Company Act of 1940: the issuer is a pooled investment vehicle relying on an exclusion from registration as an investment company. Section 3(c)(7) of the Investment Company Act: the fund is excluded from investment-company registration because every investor is a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments or an institution with at least $25 million.
Entity TypeLimited Liability Company
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer Address3505 Ocean Drive, Vero Beach, FL 32963
Phone(412) 741-2700
Industry / Fund TypePooled Investment Fund · Other Investment Fund
Investment Company ActExcluded under Section 3(c)(7) (qualified purchasers only)
Securities TypePooled Investment Fund
First Sale DateNot yet occurred (as filed)
Filing DateOctober 15, 2024
Accession Number0001998429-24-000001
Total Offering AmountIndefinite
Total Amount Sold$0 (no sales yet)
Total Investors0 (no sales yet)
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering DurationIntended to last more than one year
Sales Commissions$0
Finders' Fees$0
Net Asset Value RangeDecline to Disclose
State (Issuer Address)FL
Amendment Count1 amendments filed (2 Form D filings)

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

Fund Family

Every vehicle in this manager's series as it appears on EDGAR, newest generation first. Sold-to-date and investor counts are each vehicle's latest Form D.

Fund family

CCA Longevity Fund12 vehicles · 4 generations · since 2017 · $266.0M sold across the family

This issuer is in Fund V · Fund IV has sold $124.5M to date across its vehicles

VehicleRoleFirst filedStatusSoldInvestors
Fund VI · first filed 2017-04-24 · 1 vehicle · $48.5M sold · 7 investors
CCA LONGEVITY FUND VI, LP2017-04-24dark$48.5M7
Fund V · first filed 2023-10-12 · 6 vehicles · $5.8M sold · 13 investors
CCA Longevity Fund V (US II), LLCthis issuerii, us2023-10-24pre sale$00
CCA Longevity Fund V (US VI), LLCus2025-10-24raising$5.8M13
CCA Longevity Fund V (US) LLCus2023-10-12pre sale$00
CCA Longevity Fund V (US III), LLCus2024-01-12pre sale$00
CCA Longevity Fund V (US IV), LLCus2024-06-28pre sale$00
CCA Longevity Fund V (US V), LLCus, v2024-06-28pre sale$00
Fund IV · first filed 2022-01-13 · 3 vehicles · $124.5M sold · 174 investors
CCA LONGEVITY FUND IV (US II), LLCii, us2022-07-21lapsed$48.2M90
CCA Longevity Fund IV (US), LLCus2022-01-13lapsed$48.0M76
CCA Longevity Fund IV (US III), LLCus2022-11-18lapsed$28.3M8
Fund III · first filed 2020-06-18 · 2 vehicles · $87.2M sold · 119 investors
CCA Longevity Fund III (US), LLCus2020-06-18stalled$54.6M51
CCA LONGEVITY FUND III (US II), LLCii, us2021-03-18dark$32.6M68

Grouped from Form D issuer names (generation, sleeve, jurisdiction and legal-form tokens removed); a name-only match, so abbreviated or renamed vehicles can be missed. Sold and investor figures are each vehicle's latest Form D; sleeves that report the same figure share one family-wide total and are counted once. Performance lines are what a public pension plan reports for its own interest in that fund, net, on the plan's cash flows and valuation date; they are not the general partner's figures.

In the Terminal

Filing events

1

latest Oct 15, 2024

Critical / warning

0 / 0

1 watch · 0 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

pre_sale

Latest event Stalled · Oct 15, 2024

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • 1 filing event with values and deltas, latest 2024-10-15, and alerts on the next one
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

William Corry

Director · Vero Beach, FL

Questions About CCA Longevity Fund V (US II), LLC

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is CCA Longevity Fund V (US II), LLC?

CCA Longevity Fund V (US II), LLC is a Delaware limited liability company that filed a Form D with the SEC on October 15, 2024 as a other investment fund. The filing claims Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7) for an offering of pooled investment fund interests.

Is CCA Longevity Fund V (US II), LLC legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. CCA Longevity Fund V (US II), LLC filed a Form D with the SEC on October 15, 2024 claiming Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. No sales had been reported as of that notice. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is CCA Longevity Fund V (US II), LLC registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that CCA Longevity Fund V (US II), LLC claimed Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has CCA Longevity Fund V (US II), LLC raised?

CCA Longevity Fund V (US II), LLC reported that the first sale had not yet occurred as of the Form D filed October 15, 2024, so no amount sold or investor count is on file. The total offering amount is listed as indefinite.

Who can invest in CCA Longevity Fund V (US II), LLC?

The offering relies on Rule 506(b), which permits sales to accredited investors and to no more than 35 non-accredited investors who meet a sophistication standard, and prohibits general solicitation. Because the fund also relies on Section 3(c)(7), each investor must be a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.

What is the minimum investment in CCA Longevity Fund V (US II), LLC?

The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.

Who is selling CCA Longevity Fund V (US II), LLC and how are they paid?

The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly. Sales commissions are reported as $0 and finders' fees as $0. Form D allows these to be estimates.

Who is behind CCA Longevity Fund V (US II), LLC?

The Form D lists 1 related person: William Corry, director. Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is CCA Longevity Fund V (US II), LLC located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 3505 Ocean Drive, Vero Beach, FL 32963. Its phone number of record is 412-741-2700. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

How long is the CCA Longevity Fund V (US II), LLC offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open; 1 amendment is on record for this CIK.

How large is CCA Longevity Fund V (US II), LLC?

The issuer declined to disclose its net asset value range on the Form D, which the form permits.

Is this your offering?

Claim this profile to add contact information, team members, LinkedIn profiles, fund history, and additional financial data. EDGAR-sourced data and AltStreet analysis cannot be edited, but corrections can be requested for verifiable inaccuracies.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.