EDGAR Verified
Primary Source · SEC.gov

Lakeshore IRF Holdings, LLC

Single-Deal SPV2024 vintage506(c)
Latest signalSold increasedForm D/A · 2024-10-159 events: 4 sold increased, 4 investors increased, 1 new form d filerLast filing 2024-10-15

Raised

$6M

Investors

104

Min Invest

None stated

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

Lakeshore IRF Holdings, LLC is a Texas-based real estate entity that has raised $6.4M from 104 investors under Rule 506(c) with no stated minimum investment. This is an amended filing associated with the CrowdStreet platform, with Brian Bollich and Michael Graham listed as executive officers and promoters.

This real estate offering exhibits a retail-accessible structure typical of crowdfunding platforms, with no minimum investment and a $61,538 average investor commitment. The 506(c) exemption allows general solicitation, consistent with platform-based distribution models that verify accredited investor status.

Data Flags

sales_commissionsNo sales commissions stated on a 506(c) offering with 104 investors, which typically involves broker compensation in platform-distributed deals
vintage_yearFirst sale date not disclosed on an amended filing that has already raised $6.4M from 104 investors

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002035074
Entity NameLakeshore IRF Holdings, LLC
ExemptionRule 506(c)
What the exemption meansRule 506(c) of Regulation D: the issuer may advertise the offering publicly, but every purchaser must be a verified accredited investor.
Entity TypeLimited Liability Company
Jurisdiction of OrganizationTexas
Issuer Address12377 Merit Drive, Suite 500, Dallas, TX 75251
Phone(214) 443-8300
Industry / Fund TypeOther Real Estate
Securities TypeEquity
First Sale Date—
Filing DateOctober 15, 2024
Accession Number0002035074-24-000005
Total Offering Amount$8,680,237
Total Amount Sold$6,440,000
Amount Remaining$2,240,237
Total Investors104
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering DurationOne year or less
Sales Commissions$216,008 (to CROWDSTREET CAPITAL LLC)
Finders' Fees$0
Revenue RangeDecline to Disclose
State (Issuer Address)TX
Amendment Count4 amendments filed

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

AltStreet Coverage

Original reporting from AltStreet's daily EDGAR monitoring covering CrowdStreet and its filings.

All AltStreet news

Capital Raise Timeline

5 Form D filings from Sep 6, 2024 to Oct 15, 2024, the latest a D/A.

Checking access…

In the Terminal

Filing events

9

latest Oct 15, 2024

Critical / warning

0 / 0

4 watch · 5 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

lapsed

Latest event Sold increase · Oct 15, 2024

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • 9 filing events with values and deltas, latest 2024-10-15, and alerts on the next one
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

Brian Bollich

Executive Officer, Promoter · Dallas, X1

Michael Graham

Executive Officer, Promoter · Dallas, TX

Placement Agents and Sales Compensation (Form D)

Who the issuer reported paying to sell the securities (Form D Item 12), with the FINRA registration number the filer gave. Source: SEC.gov.

CROWDSTREET CAPITAL LLCCRD 312762 on BrokerCheck

Austin, TX · Soliciting in AK, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, MA, MD, MI, MN, NC, NJ, NY, OH, OR, PA, SC, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI

Questions About Lakeshore IRF Holdings, LLC

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is Lakeshore IRF Holdings, LLC?

Lakeshore IRF Holdings, LLC is a Texas limited liability company that filed a Form D with the SEC on October 15, 2024 in the Other Real Estate industry group. The filing claims Rule 506(c) for an offering of equity. AltStreet links the issuer to CrowdStreet.

Is Lakeshore IRF Holdings, LLC legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. Lakeshore IRF Holdings, LLC filed a Form D with the SEC on October 15, 2024 claiming Rule 506(c). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $6,440,000 sold to 104 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. The issuer is linked to CrowdStreet, which AltStreet has reviewed. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is Lakeshore IRF Holdings, LLC registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that Lakeshore IRF Holdings, LLC claimed Rule 506(c) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has Lakeshore IRF Holdings, LLC raised?

Lakeshore IRF Holdings, LLC reported $6,440,000 sold from 104 investors of a $8,680,237 total offering as of the Form D filed October 15, 2024.

Who can invest in Lakeshore IRF Holdings, LLC?

The offering relies on Rule 506(c), so the issuer may advertise it but may sell only to investors it has verified as accredited. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.

What is the minimum investment in Lakeshore IRF Holdings, LLC?

The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.

Who is selling Lakeshore IRF Holdings, LLC and how are they paid?

The Form D names CROWDSTREET CAPITAL LLC (CRD 312762) as the recipient of sales compensation soliciting in AK, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, MA, MD, MI, MN, NC, NJ, NY, OH, OR, PA, SC, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI. Sales commissions are reported as $216,008 and finders' fees as $0. Form D allows these to be estimates.

Who is behind Lakeshore IRF Holdings, LLC?

The Form D lists 2 related persons: Brian Bollich, executive officer, promoter; Michael Graham, executive officer, promoter. Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is Lakeshore IRF Holdings, LLC located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 12377 Merit Drive, Suite 500, Dallas, TX 75251. Its phone number of record is 214-443-8300. It is organized under the laws of Texas.

How long is the Lakeshore IRF Holdings, LLC offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is not intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open; 4 amendments are on record for this CIK.

What is Lakeshore IRF Holdings, LLC's revenue?

The issuer declined to disclose its revenue range on the Form D, which the form permits.

Is this your offering?

Claim this profile to add contact information, team members, LinkedIn profiles, fund history, and additional financial data. EDGAR-sourced data and AltStreet analysis cannot be edited, but corrections can be requested for verifiable inaccuracies.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.