EDGAR Verified
Primary Source · SEC.gov

47 East 34th Street Partners LLC

Single-Deal SPV2025 vintage506(c), 3(c)
Latest signalNew Form D filerForm D · 2025-05-22Last filing 2025-05-22

Raised

$19M

Investors

95

Min Invest

$250,000

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

47 East 34th Street Partners LLC is a Delaware-based pooled investment fund filed by 47 East 34th Street Manager LLC with executive officers David Schneiderman and Joshua Landau. The entity raised $18.5M from 95 investors under Rule 506(c) and 3(c) exemptions with a $250K minimum investment. This filing appears to be part of the CrowdStreet platform ecosystem, which operates 44 related EDGAR entities focused on real estate offerings.

This real estate pooled investment fund uses the 506(c) exemption allowing general solicitation, typical of online platform-distributed offerings. The $250K minimum investment represents a mid-tier accredited investor threshold, while the $194,737 average commitment across 95 investors suggests successful retail accredited investor distribution common in crowdfunded real estate vehicles.

Data Flags

firstSaleDateFirst sale date not disclosed on original filing with $18.5M already raised and 95 investors committed
salesCommissionsNo sales commissions stated on a 506(c) general solicitation offering with 95 investors, which typically involves platform fees or broker compensation
statesOfSolicitationStates of solicitation not specified despite 506(c) general solicitation exemption and 95-investor distribution

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002069799
Entity Name47 East 34th Street Partners LLC
ExemptionRule 506(c), Section 3(c), 3C.5
What the exemption meansRule 506(c) of Regulation D: the issuer may advertise the offering publicly, but every purchaser must be a verified accredited investor. Section 3(c) of the Investment Company Act of 1940: the issuer is a pooled investment vehicle relying on an exclusion from registration as an investment company.
Entity TypeLimited Liability Company
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer AddressC/O Four Winds Real Estate, 7 Pennsylvania Plaza, Suite 601, New York, NY 10001
Phone(917) 544-5999
Industry / Fund TypePooled Investment Fund · Other Investment Fund
Investment Company ActExcluded under Section 3(c)
Securities TypePooled Investment Fund
First Sale Date—
Filing DateMay 22, 2025
Accession Number0002069799-25-000001
Total Offering Amount$18,543,480
Total Amount Sold$18,543,480
Amount Remaining$0
Total Investors95
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$250,000
Offering DurationOne year or less
Sales Commissions$46,240 (to Crowdstreet Capital LLC)
Finders' Fees$0
Net Asset Value RangeDecline to Disclose
State (Issuer Address)NY
Amendment CountOriginal filing only

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

AltStreet Coverage

Original reporting from AltStreet's daily EDGAR monitoring covering CrowdStreet and its filings.

All AltStreet news

In the Terminal

Filing events

1

latest May 22, 2025

Critical / warning

0 / 0

0 watch · 1 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

closed

Latest event New filer · May 22, 2025

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • 1 filing event with values and deltas, latest 2025-05-22, and alerts on the next one
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

N/A 47 East 34th Street Manager LLC

Promoter · New York, NY

David Schneiderman

Executive Officer · New York, NY

Joshua Landau

Executive Officer · New York, NY

Placement Agents and Sales Compensation (Form D)

Who the issuer reported paying to sell the securities (Form D Item 12), with the FINRA registration number the filer gave. Source: SEC.gov.

Crowdstreet Capital LLCCRD 312762 on BrokerCheck

Associated broker-dealer: None · New York, NY · Soliciting in all states

Questions About 47 East 34th Street Partners LLC

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is 47 East 34th Street Partners LLC?

47 East 34th Street Partners LLC is a Delaware limited liability company that filed a Form D with the SEC on May 22, 2025 as a other investment fund. The filing claims Rule 506(c), Section 3(c), 3C.5 for an offering of pooled investment fund interests. AltStreet links the issuer to CrowdStreet.

Is 47 East 34th Street Partners LLC legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. 47 East 34th Street Partners LLC filed a Form D with the SEC on May 22, 2025 claiming Rule 506(c), Section 3(c), 3C.5. A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $18,543,480 sold to 95 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. The issuer is linked to CrowdStreet, which AltStreet has reviewed. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is 47 East 34th Street Partners LLC registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that 47 East 34th Street Partners LLC claimed Rule 506(c), Section 3(c), 3C.5 and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has 47 East 34th Street Partners LLC raised?

47 East 34th Street Partners LLC reported $18,543,480 sold from 95 investors of a $18,543,480 total offering as of the Form D filed May 22, 2025.

Who can invest in 47 East 34th Street Partners LLC?

The offering relies on Rule 506(c), so the issuer may advertise it but may sell only to investors it has verified as accredited. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The minimum investment accepted from an outside investor is $250,000.

What is the minimum investment in 47 East 34th Street Partners LLC?

The Form D lists $250,000 as the minimum investment accepted from any outside investor as of May 22, 2025. Issuers can waive their own minimums, and the figure does not include fees.

Who is selling 47 East 34th Street Partners LLC and how are they paid?

The Form D names Crowdstreet Capital LLC (CRD 312762), associated with None as the recipient of sales compensation soliciting in all states. Sales commissions are reported as $46,240 and finders' fees as $0. Form D allows these to be estimates.

Who is behind 47 East 34th Street Partners LLC?

The Form D lists 3 related persons: 47 East 34th Street Manager LLC, promoter (The Issuer's Manager); David Schneiderman, executive officer (Managing Member of the Issuer's Manager); Joshua Landau, executive officer (Managing Member of the Issuer's Manager). Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is 47 East 34th Street Partners LLC located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is C/O Four Winds Real Estate, 7 Pennsylvania Plaza, Suite 601, New York, NY 10001. Its phone number of record is (917) 544-5999. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

How long is the 47 East 34th Street Partners LLC offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is not intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open, and no amendment is on record yet.

How large is 47 East 34th Street Partners LLC?

The issuer declined to disclose its net asset value range on the Form D, which the form permits.

Is this your offering?

Claim this profile to add contact information, team members, LinkedIn profiles, fund history, and additional financial data. EDGAR-sourced data and AltStreet analysis cannot be edited, but corrections can be requested for verifiable inaccuracies.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.