SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

Full Circle Quant Fund, LP

Fund Vehicle2025 vintage506(b), 3(c)(1)
Latest signalFirst saleForm D/A · 2025-12-165 events: 2 new form d filer, 1 first sale, 1 sold increasedLast filing 2025-12-16

Raised

$400K

Investors

4

Min Invest

None stated

AltStreet Verified Issuer badge

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free, or verify it and carry the Verified Issuer mark.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

Full Circle Quant Fund, LP is a Delaware limited partnership filed as an amended Form D on 2025-12-16, raising $400K from 4 investors under Rule 506(b) and Section 3(c)(1). The fund is managed by Full Circle Quant Capital Management, LLC and promoted by Gate Key Capital, LLC, with Rawad Alame listed as executive officer. No first sale date or minimum investment amount was disclosed in this filing.

This pooled investment fund follows a standard 506(b) / 3(c)(1) exemption pattern typical for sub-100 investor private funds. With $400K raised from 4 investors, the average commitment of $100K per investor suggests an accessible entry point relative to institutional-grade alternative investments, though the actual minimum investment threshold was not disclosed on the Form D.

Data Flags

first sale dateAmended filing with no first sale date disclosed and total raise under $100M
related personsMultiple promoter entities listed (GP, management company, and Gate Key Capital) suggesting potential multi-party platform or co-sponsor structure

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002013723
Entity NameFull Circle Quant Fund, LP
ExemptionRule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1)
What the exemption meansRule 506(b) of Regulation D: securities may be sold to an unlimited number of accredited investors and up to 35 non-accredited investors who meet the rule's sophistication standard, without general solicitation or advertising. Section 3(c) of the Investment Company Act of 1940: the issuer is a pooled investment vehicle relying on an exclusion from registration as an investment company. Section 3(c)(1) of the Investment Company Act: the fund is excluded from investment-company registration because it has no more than 100 beneficial owners.
Entity TypeLimited Partnership
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer Address131 E. Davie St. #501, Raleigh, NC 27601
Phone(919) 590-2312
Industry / Fund TypePooled Investment Fund · Hedge Fund
Investment Company ActExcluded under Section 3(c)(1) (100 beneficial owners or fewer)
Securities TypeEquity, Pooled Investment Fund
First Sale Date—
Filing DateDecember 16, 2025
Accession Number0002013723-25-000002
Total Offering AmountIndefinite
Total Amount Sold$400,000
Total Investors4
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering DurationIntended to last more than one year
Sales Commissions$0
Finders' Fees$0
Net Asset Value RangeDecline to Disclose
State (Issuer Address)NC
Amendment Count3 filings on record

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

5

latest Dec 16, 2025

Critical / warning

0 / 0

0 watch · 5 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

2

pre_sale, raising

Latest event First sale · Dec 16, 2025

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • 5 filing events with values and deltas, latest 2025-12-16, and alerts on the next one
  • 2 offering timelines: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

N/A Full Circle Quant GP, LLC

Director, Promoter · Raleigh, NC

N/A Full Circle Quant Capital Management, LLC

Executive Officer, Promoter · Raleigh, NC

Rawad Alame

Executive Officer, Promoter · Raleigh, NC

N/A Gate Key Capital, LLC

Promoter · Raleigh, NC

Questions About Full Circle Quant Fund, LP

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is Full Circle Quant Fund, LP?

Full Circle Quant Fund, LP is a Delaware limited partnership that filed a Form D with the SEC on December 16, 2025 as a hedge fund. The filing claims Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1) for an offering of equity and pooled investment fund interests.

Is Full Circle Quant Fund, LP legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. Full Circle Quant Fund, LP filed a Form D with the SEC on December 16, 2025 claiming Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $400,000 sold to 4 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is Full Circle Quant Fund, LP registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that Full Circle Quant Fund, LP claimed Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has Full Circle Quant Fund, LP raised?

Full Circle Quant Fund, LP reported $400,000 sold from 4 investors in an offering of indefinite size as of the Form D filed December 16, 2025.

Who can invest in Full Circle Quant Fund, LP?

The offering relies on Rule 506(b), which permits sales to accredited investors and to no more than 35 non-accredited investors who meet a sophistication standard, and prohibits general solicitation. Because the fund also relies on Section 3(c)(1), it may have no more than 100 beneficial owners. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.

What is the minimum investment in Full Circle Quant Fund, LP?

The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.

Who is selling Full Circle Quant Fund, LP and how are they paid?

The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly. Sales commissions are reported as $0 and finders' fees as $0. Form D allows these to be estimates.

Who is behind Full Circle Quant Fund, LP?

The Form D lists 4 related persons: Full Circle Quant GP, LLC, director, promoter (General Partner of the Issuer); Full Circle Quant Capital Management, LLC, executive officer, promoter (Investment Manager of the Issuer); Rawad Roy Alame, executive officer, promoter (Principal of the Issuer's General Partner); Roy Gate Key Capital, LLC, promoter (Manager of the Issuer?s General Partner). Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is Full Circle Quant Fund, LP located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 131 E. Davie St. #501, Raleigh, NC 27601. Its phone number of record is (919) 590-2312. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

How long is the Full Circle Quant Fund, LP offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open; 1 amendment is on record for this CIK.

How large is Full Circle Quant Fund, LP?

The issuer declined to disclose its net asset value range on the Form D, which the form permits.

AltStreet Verified Issuer badge

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Verified Issuer, $480 a year: AltStreet checks the identity of your company and the authority of the person claiming it against your filings, confirms your contact details on a stated date and again at each renewal, and marks the page so people researching you find a current, attributed profile beside the public filing record. It is not a review of any offering.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.