SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

RED OAK CAPITAL FUND VII, LLC

Fund Vehicle2024 vintageRegulation A (Tier 2)
Latest signalReg A semiannual reportForm 1-SA · 2026-09-2422 events: 6 reg a supplement, 3 reg a semiannual report, 2 reg a annual reportLast filing 2026-09-24

Filings

19

Latest

1-SA · Sep 2026

Min Invest

—

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

Red Oak Capital Fund VII, LLC is a Delaware-organized Tier 2 Regulation A fund vehicle offering up to $73.4M in securities (type not specified in the Part I data), with CohnReznick LLP named as auditor and financials reported as audited. The Part I pre-offering snapshot shows a newly formed capital-raising vehicle with negligible revenue ($55), a net loss of $31,815, $245K in total assets, and no employees, consistent with a fund still ramping deployment rather than an operating business. The filing footprint shows continued post-qualification reporting through 2026 (1-SA, 1-U, 1-K filings), indicating the offering remained active and compliant rather than going delinquent.

This offering sits within the alternative_investment / private credit fund segment of the Regulation A market, where issuers raise capital from both accredited and non-accredited retail investors under an SEC-qualified offering circular rather than a registered public offering.

Data Flags

aggregateOfferingAmountOffering size ($73.4M) approaches the $75M Tier 2 12-month cap while reported total assets are only ~$245K
securityTypeSecurity type not stated in Part I data

Critical Disclosures

What the filings and the regulators have said about this entity that a reader should know first. Each line links to its source. The history, the same event across other issuers, and alerts are in the terminal.

Fundamental change reported · Form 1-U · July 8, 2025

SEC.gov

Semi-annual financial statements for the period ended June 30, 2026, unaudited

Going concern: no substantial-doubt language. The figures are in the terminal.

Filing
Each line is a fact as filed. The history behind it, the same event across other issuers, and an alert on the next one:Open in the terminal Watch this issuer

EDGAR Filing Data

Form 1-A — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002023066
Entity NameRED OAK CAPITAL FUND VII, LLC
ExemptionRegulation A (Tier 2)
Filings on Record19 (latest 1-SA September 24, 2026)
Latest Filing1-SA · September 24, 2026 · 0001213900-26-103101
Latest Financial Statements1-SA for the period ended June 30, 2026, unaudited
Going ConcernNo substantial-doubt language
Minimum Investment—

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first (15 of 19). Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

22

latest Sep 24, 2026

Critical / warning

0 / 1

3 watch · 18 info

Statements extracted

4

through Jun 30, 2026

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

reporting

Latest event Semiannual report · Sep 24, 2026

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • The dated record: 93 facts with source, effective date and capture date, viewable as AltStreet knew them on any past day
  • 4 extracted financial statements: assets, liabilities, equity, revenue, net income, cash, latest for the period ended 2026-06-30
  • 22 filing events with values and deltas, latest 2026-09-24, and alerts on the next one
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Auditor of Record

CohnReznick LLP

As named on this issuer's SEC filings · Audited · see all issuers this firm audits

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Platform verification: the separate analyst-reviewed program for platforms, with right of reply and a document library.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.