SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov
1 Data Flags

Compound Real Estate Bonds II Inc.

Fund Vehicle2025 vintageRegulation A (Tier 2)
Latest signalReg A supplementForm 253G2 · 2026-09-2110 events: 2 reg a supplement, 2 reg a qualified, 2 reg a offering amendedLast filing 2026-09-21

Filings

10

Latest

253G2 · Sep 2026

Min Invest

—

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

Compound Real Estate Bonds II Inc. is a Florida-organized Tier 2 Regulation A issuer with a $47.7M aggregate offering, audited by Joseph Komolafe, CPA LLC. The Part I snapshot shows a capitalized but not yet cash-flowing posture — $19.8M in total assets (largely $14.0M cash), only $92K in revenue, and a $1.38M net loss — consistent with a bond-issuance vehicle still deploying proceeds rather than an operating business. The filing footprint (1-A in 2025 through a 1-K and 1-SA in 2026) indicates ongoing periodic reporting has continued through the most recent filing date.

This offering sits within the alternative-investment real estate debt niche of the Regulation A market, where issuers sell bond-like instruments to retail investors nationwide without accreditation requirements, subject to SEC qualification of the offering circular and Tier 2's audited-financials and ongoing-reporting regime.

Data Flags

estimatedNetProceedsEstimated net proceeds ($74.6M) exceed the stated aggregate offering amount ($47.7M) — internal inconsistency in Part I figures
securityOfferedSecurity type not stated in Part I
revenueMinimal revenue ($92K) against a $47.7M raise and $19.8M balance sheet — capital still largely undeployed
shellCompanyFlagShell company status not stated

Critical Disclosures

What the filings and the regulators have said about this entity that a reader should know first. Each line links to its source. The history, the same event across other issuers, and alerts are in the terminal.

Annual financial statements for the period ended June 30, 2026, audited by Joseph Komolafe, CPA LLC

Going concern: substantial doubt raised in the statements or the auditor's report. The figures are in the terminal.

Filing
Each line is a fact as filed. The history behind it, the same event across other issuers, and an alert on the next one:Open in the terminal Watch this issuer

EDGAR Filing Data

Form 1-A — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002078250
Entity NameCompound Real Estate Bonds II Inc.
ExemptionRegulation A (Tier 2)
Filings on Record10 (1-A July 23, 2025 to 253G2 September 21, 2026)
Latest Filing253G2 · September 21, 2026 · 0001829126-26-010260
Latest Financial Statements1-K for the period ended June 30, 2026, audited by Joseph Komolafe, CPA LLC
Going ConcernSubstantial doubt raised
Minimum Investment—

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

AltStreet Coverage

Original reporting from AltStreet's daily EDGAR monitoring covering Compound Real Estate Bonds and its filings.

All AltStreet news

In the Terminal

Filing events

10

latest Sep 21, 2026

Critical / warning

0 / 0

5 watch · 5 info

Statements extracted

2

through Jun 30, 2026

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

reporting

Latest event Supplement · Sep 21, 2026

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • The dated record: 64 facts with source, effective date and capture date, viewable as AltStreet knew them on any past day
  • 2 extracted financial statements: assets, liabilities, equity, revenue, net income, cash, latest for the period ended 2026-06-30
  • 10 filing events with values and deltas, latest 2026-09-21, and alerts on the next one
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Regulatory Activity

Filing events on this entity detected by AltStreet's EDGAR monitoring.

Sep 2026Offering circular supplement
SEC.gov
Sep 2026Exchange Act filing
SEC.gov
Sep 2026Annual report (Form 1-K)
SEC.gov
Sep 2026Exchange Act filing
SEC.gov

Signal analysis reserved for subscribers

Severity grading, value-change deltas, and analyst notes on these filings ship in the AltStreet newsletter and the Pro terminal.

Get the signal feed

Auditor of Record

Joseph Komolafe, CPA LLC

As named on this issuer's SEC filings · Audited · see all issuers this firm audits

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Platform verification: the separate analyst-reviewed program for platforms, with right of reply and a document library.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.