SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

Nobelium GoodLeap Co-Invest 2026 Blocker, LLC

Co-Investment Vehicle2026 vintage506(b), 3(c)(1)

Raised

$42M

Investors

4

Min Invest

None stated

AltStreet Verified Issuer badge

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free, or verify it and carry the Verified Issuer mark.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

Nobelium GoodLeap Co-Invest 2026 Blocker, LLC is a Delaware-domiciled pooled investment fund vehicle formed to facilitate a co-investment (likely related to GoodLeap), with WestCap Management, LLC listed as director and Laurence Tosi and Michael Davis as executive officers. The filing reports $41.7M raised from 4 investors under combined 506(b) and 3(c)(1) exemptions; minimum investment and first sale date are not disclosed on the form. No parent platform or sibling entities are currently matched in the database.

This is a privately placed pooled investment vehicle using the common 506(b)/3(c)(1) exemption pairing typical of closed-end co-investment or blocker structures for institutional and accredited investors. With only 4 investors accounting for $41.7M, the average check size (~$10.4M) is well above typical retail-oriented alternative investment offerings, consistent with an institutional co-investment structure rather than a broadly syndicated fund.

Data Flags

exemptionFiling claims both 506(b) and 3(c)(1) exemptions simultaneously, a common but notable combination for private pooled funds limiting investor count under the Investment Company Act.
first_sale_dateFirst sale date is not disclosed despite $41.7M already reported as sold to 4 investors; raise is under $100M, so the omission is less typical than for large institutional amendments.
total_investorsOnly 4 investors account for the full $41.7M raised, implying large individual commitments (~$10.4M average), consistent with a concentrated co-investment structure rather than broad syndication.

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002162607
Entity NameNobelium GoodLeap Co-Invest 2026 Blocker, LLC
Exemption506(b), 3(c)(1)
Entity Type—
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer Address590 Pacific Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94133
Phone(646) 645-4356
Industry / Fund Type—
Securities TypePooled Investment Fund
First Sale Date—
Filing DateNovember 3, 2026
Accession Number0002162607-26-000001
Total Offering Amount—
Total Amount Sold$41,720,000
Total Investors4
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering Duration—
State (Issuer Address)CA
Amendment CountOriginal filing only

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

-- WestCap Management, LLC

Director · San Francisco, CA

Laurence Tosi

Executive Officer · San Francisco, CA

Michael Davis

Executive Officer · San Francisco, CA

Questions About Nobelium GoodLeap Co-Invest 2026 Blocker, LLC

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is Nobelium GoodLeap Co-Invest 2026 Blocker, LLC?

Nobelium GoodLeap Co-Invest 2026 Blocker, LLC is an issuer that filed a Form D with the SEC on November 3, 2026. The filing claims 506(b), 3(c)(1).

Is Nobelium GoodLeap Co-Invest 2026 Blocker, LLC legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. Nobelium GoodLeap Co-Invest 2026 Blocker, LLC filed a Form D with the SEC on November 3, 2026 claiming 506(b), 3(c)(1). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $41,720,000 sold to 4 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is Nobelium GoodLeap Co-Invest 2026 Blocker, LLC registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that Nobelium GoodLeap Co-Invest 2026 Blocker, LLC claimed 506(b), 3(c)(1) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has Nobelium GoodLeap Co-Invest 2026 Blocker, LLC raised?

Nobelium GoodLeap Co-Invest 2026 Blocker, LLC reported $41,720,000 sold from 4 investors as of the Form D filed November 3, 2026.

Who is selling Nobelium GoodLeap Co-Invest 2026 Blocker, LLC and how are they paid?

The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly.

Where is Nobelium GoodLeap Co-Invest 2026 Blocker, LLC located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 590 Pacific Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94133. Its phone number of record is 646-645-4356. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

AltStreet Verified Issuer badge

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Verified Issuer, $480 a year: AltStreet checks the identity of your company and the authority of the person claiming it against your filings, confirms your contact details on a stated date and again at each renewal, and marks the page so people researching you find a current, attributed profile beside the public filing record. It is not a review of any offering.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.