SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

PMI LitFinPSP I LLC

Single-Deal SPV2018 vintage506(c), 3(c)(1)

Raised

$1M

Investors

1

Min Invest

None stated

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

PMI LitFinPSP I LLC is a Delaware pooled investment fund filed by YieldStreet Management LLC that raised $1.3M from a single investor under Rule 506(c) and 3(c)(1) exemptions. The filing shows no minimum investment requirement and no first sale date disclosed. This entity is part of the Willow Wealth platform ecosystem, which manages 74 related EDGAR entities focused on private credit.

This private credit vehicle follows the 506(c) general solicitation exemption pattern typical of platform-distributed debt investments. The $0 stated minimum is uncommon for institutional-scale private credit offerings, though the single investor suggests this may be a feeder or co-investment structure rather than a retail product.

Data Flags

totalInvestorsSingle investor raised $1.3M, suggesting institutional anchor or feeder structure rather than pooled retail capital
salesCompensationNo sales commissions reported on a 506(c) general solicitation offering
firstSaleDateFirst sale date not disclosed despite $1.3M already sold

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0001747740
Entity NamePMI LitFinPSP I LLC
ExemptionRule 506(c), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1)
What the exemption meansRule 506(c) of Regulation D: the issuer may advertise the offering publicly, but every purchaser must be a verified accredited investor. Section 3(c) of the Investment Company Act of 1940: the issuer is a pooled investment vehicle relying on an exclusion from registration as an investment company. Section 3(c)(1) of the Investment Company Act: the fund is excluded from investment-company registration because it has no more than 100 beneficial owners.
Entity TypeLimited Liability Company
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Year Organized2018
Issuer Address597 5th Ave, 6th Floor, New York, NY 10017
Phone1-844-954-5378
Industry / Fund TypePooled Investment Fund · Other Investment Fund
Investment Company ActExcluded under Section 3(c)(1) (100 beneficial owners or fewer)
Securities TypePooled Investment Fund
First Sale Date—
Filing DateJuly 23, 2018
Accession Number0001747740-18-000002
Total Offering Amount$20,000,000
Total Amount Sold$1,295,000
Amount Remaining$18,705,000
Total Investors1
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering DurationOne year or less
Sales Commissions$0
Finders' Fees$0
Net Asset Value RangeDecline to Disclose
State (Issuer Address)NY
Amendment CountOriginal filing only

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

0

none on file

Critical / warning

0 / 0

0 watch · 0 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

lapsed

Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • The dated record: 12 facts with source, effective date and capture date, viewable as AltStreet knew them on any past day
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

- YieldStreet Management LLC

Executive Officer · New York, NY

Michael Weisz

Executive Officer, Promoter · New York, NY

Milind Mehere

Executive Officer, Promoter · New York, NY

Questions About PMI LitFinPSP I LLC

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is PMI LitFinPSP I LLC?

PMI LitFinPSP I LLC is a Delaware limited liability company organized in 2018 that filed a Form D with the SEC on July 23, 2018 as a other investment fund. The filing claims Rule 506(c), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1) for an offering of pooled investment fund interests. AltStreet links the issuer to Willow Wealth.

Is PMI LitFinPSP I LLC legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. PMI LitFinPSP I LLC filed a Form D with the SEC on July 23, 2018 claiming Rule 506(c), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $1,295,000 sold to 1 investor. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. The issuer is linked to Willow Wealth, which AltStreet has reviewed. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is PMI LitFinPSP I LLC registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that PMI LitFinPSP I LLC claimed Rule 506(c), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has PMI LitFinPSP I LLC raised?

PMI LitFinPSP I LLC reported $1,295,000 sold from 1 investor of a $20,000,000 total offering as of the Form D filed July 23, 2018.

Who can invest in PMI LitFinPSP I LLC?

The offering relies on Rule 506(c), so the issuer may advertise it but may sell only to investors it has verified as accredited. Because the fund also relies on Section 3(c)(1), it may have no more than 100 beneficial owners. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.

What is the minimum investment in PMI LitFinPSP I LLC?

The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.

Who is selling PMI LitFinPSP I LLC and how are they paid?

The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly. Sales commissions are reported as $0 and finders' fees as $0. Form D allows these to be estimates.

Who is behind PMI LitFinPSP I LLC?

The Form D lists 3 related persons: YieldStreet Management LLC, executive officer (YieldStreet Management LLC is the Manager of the Issuer); Michael Weisz, executive officer, promoter (President of YieldStreet Management LLC, the Manager of the Issuer); Milind Mehere, executive officer, promoter (Chief Executive Officer of YieldStreet Management LLC, the Manager of the Issuer). Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is PMI LitFinPSP I LLC located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 597 5th Ave, 6th Floor, New York, NY 10017. Its phone number of record is 1-844-954-5378. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

How long is the PMI LitFinPSP I LLC offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is not intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open, and no amendment is on record yet.

How large is PMI LitFinPSP I LLC?

The issuer declined to disclose its net asset value range on the Form D, which the form permits.

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Platform verification: the separate analyst-reviewed program for platforms, with right of reply and a document library.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.