SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

PIROUETTE PHARMA INC.

Platform / Operating Company2026 vintage506(c)
Latest signalReg CF annual reportForm C-AR · 2026-04-2012 events: 6 reg cf offering amended, 2 reg cf annual report, 2 new form d filerLast filing 2026-04-20

Raised

$1M

Investors

1

Min Invest

None stated

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

Pirouette Pharma Inc. is a Delaware-incorporated pre-IPO company that raised $1.1M from 1 investor under Rule 506(c). The filing was submitted on 2026-03-18 with no first sale date disclosed. The entity is associated with the Wefunder platform, which sponsors crowdfunding and alternative investment vehicles.

This pre-IPO filing uses the 506(c) exemption, which permits general solicitation but requires all investors to be accredited. The single-investor structure and $1.1M raise suggest an anchor or lead investor commitment, consistent with platform-facilitated seed or early-stage rounds. Minimum investment was not disclosed on the filing.

Data Flags

total_investorsSingle investor committed $1.1M, suggesting anchor investor or initial close structure rather than broad distribution
securities_typeMultiple security types listed simultaneously (Equity, Option to Acquire, Security to be Acquired, Other), which may indicate a complex capital structure or rights package
first_sale_dateFirst sale date not disclosed on a sub-$100M offering, which is atypical for a non-amendment filing

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0001870611
Entity NamePIROUETTE PHARMA INC.
Exemption506(c)
Entity Type—
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer Address200 International Drive, Ste 170 - 180, Portsmouth, NH
Phone(617) 545-4768
Former NamesPirouette Medical Inc. (until January 24, 2025)
Industry / Fund Type—
Securities TypeEquity, Option to Acquire, Security to be Acquired, Other
First Sale Date—
Filing DateMarch 18, 2026
Accession Number0001870611-26-000004
Total Offering Amount—
Total Amount Sold$1,080,537
Total Investors1
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering Duration—
State (Issuer Address)NH
Amendment Count15 filings on record

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

Capital Raise Timeline

5 Form D filings from Jul 6, 2021 to Mar 18, 2026, the latest a D.

Checking access…

In the Terminal

Filing events

12

latest Apr 20, 2026

Critical / warning

0 / 0

1 watch · 11 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

7

lapsed, reporting, raising

Latest event Annual report · Apr 20, 2026

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • The dated record: 105 facts with source, effective date and capture date, viewable as AltStreet knew them on any past day
  • 12 filing events with values and deltas, latest 2026-04-20, and alerts on the next one
  • 7 offering timelines: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

CONOR CULLINANE

Executive Officer, Director, Promoter · PORTSMOUTH, NH

JOSEPH NEMMERS

Director · PORTSMOUTH, NH

PARINAZ MOTAMEDY

Director · PORTSMOUTH, NH

MATTHEW KANE

Executive Officer, Director, Promoter · PORTSMOUTH, NH

ELIJAH KAPAS

Executive Officer, Promoter · PORTSMOUTH, NH

Placement Agents and Sales Compensation (Form D)

Who the issuer reported paying to sell the securities (Form D Item 12), with the FINRA registration number the filer gave. Source: SEC.gov.

Wefunder Portal LLCCRD 283503 on BrokerCheck

Associated broker-dealer: None · San Francisco, CA · Soliciting in all states

Questions About PIROUETTE PHARMA INC.

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is PIROUETTE PHARMA INC.?

PIROUETTE PHARMA INC. is an issuer that filed a Form D with the SEC on April 20, 2026. The filing claims 506(c). AltStreet links the issuer to Wefunder.

Is PIROUETTE PHARMA INC. legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. PIROUETTE PHARMA INC. filed a Form D with the SEC on April 20, 2026 claiming 506(c). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $1,080,537 sold to 1 investor. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. The issuer is linked to Wefunder, which AltStreet has reviewed. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is PIROUETTE PHARMA INC. registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that PIROUETTE PHARMA INC. claimed 506(c) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has PIROUETTE PHARMA INC. raised?

PIROUETTE PHARMA INC. reported $1,080,537 sold from 1 investor as of the Form D filed April 20, 2026.

Who is selling PIROUETTE PHARMA INC. and how are they paid?

The Form D names Wefunder Portal LLC (CRD 283503), associated with None as the recipient of sales compensation soliciting in all states.

Who is behind PIROUETTE PHARMA INC.?

The Form D lists 5 related persons: CONOR CULLINANE, executive officer, director, promoter; JOSEPH NEMMERS, director; PARINAZ MOTAMEDY, director; MATTHEW KANE, executive officer, director, promoter; ELIJAH KAPAS, executive officer, promoter. Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is PIROUETTE PHARMA INC. located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 200 International Drive, Ste 170 - 180, Portsmouth, NH. Its phone number of record is (617) 545-4768. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

How long is the PIROUETTE PHARMA INC. offering open?

An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open; 6 amendments are on record for this CIK.

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Platform verification: the separate analyst-reviewed program for platforms, with right of reply and a document library.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.