SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

AGI OPE QP III, a series of Wefunds LLC

Single-Deal SPV2025 vintage506(b)
Latest signalNew Form D filerForm D · 2025-12-17Last filing 2025-12-17

Raised

$2M

Investors

117

Min Invest

None stated

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

AGI OPE QP III, a series of Wefunds LLC, filed Form D on 2025-12-17 under Rule 506(b), reporting $2.3M raised from 117 investors. The filing is part of the Wefunder platform ecosystem, a pre-IPO investment platform with 101 related EDGAR entities. Nicholas Tommarello is listed as promoter.

This pooled investment fund represents a typical small-scale pre-IPO vehicle using Rule 506(b), consistent with retail crowdfunding platform structures. The average investor commitment of approximately $19,658 reflects the platform's accessible investment model, typical of Wefunder's SPV-style offerings that aggregate smaller checks into startup investments.

Data Flags

generalFirst sale date not disclosed on original filing; typical of platform's standard template (shared across Wefunder sibling entities)
investor_count117 investors for $2.3M total raise indicates average investment of ~$19,658, reflecting high investor fragmentation characteristic of crowdfunding platforms

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002101530
Entity NameAGI OPE QP III, a series of Wefunds LLC
ExemptionRule 506(b)
What the exemption meansRule 506(b) of Regulation D: securities may be sold to an unlimited number of accredited investors and up to 35 non-accredited investors who meet the rule's sophistication standard, without general solicitation or advertising.
Entity TypeLimited Liability Company
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer Address1887 Whitney Mesa Dr #8885, Henderson, NV 89014
Phone(415) 209-5902
Industry / Fund TypeOther
Securities TypePooled Investment Fund
First Sale Date—
Filing DateDecember 17, 2025
Accession Number0002101530-25-000001
Total Offering AmountIndefinite
Total Amount Sold$2,321,727
Total Investors117
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering DurationOne year or less
Sales Commissions$0
Finders' Fees$0
Revenue RangeNot Applicable
State (Issuer Address)NV
Amendment CountOriginal filing only

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

1

latest Dec 17, 2025

Critical / warning

0 / 0

0 watch · 1 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

raising

Latest event New filer · Dec 17, 2025

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Fund family Part of the Wefunds family: 93 vehicles across 13 generations · full family and the filing behind each link in the terminal

Investor

  • The full fund family and any related vehicles (parallel, feeder, successor, sibling series) with the filing that shows each link
  • The dated record: 9 facts with source, effective date and capture date, viewable as AltStreet knew them on any past day
  • 1 filing event with values and deltas, latest 2025-12-17, and alerts on the next one
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

Nicholas Tommarello

Promoter · Gun Barrel City, TX

Questions About AGI OPE QP III, a series of Wefunds LLC

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is AGI OPE QP III, a series of Wefunds LLC?

AGI OPE QP III, a series of Wefunds LLC is a Delaware limited liability company that filed a Form D with the SEC on December 17, 2025 in the Other industry group. The filing claims Rule 506(b) for an offering of pooled investment fund interests. AltStreet links the issuer to Wefunder.

Is AGI OPE QP III, a series of Wefunds LLC legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. AGI OPE QP III, a series of Wefunds LLC filed a Form D with the SEC on December 17, 2025 claiming Rule 506(b). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $2,321,727 sold to 117 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. The issuer is linked to Wefunder, which AltStreet has reviewed. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is AGI OPE QP III, a series of Wefunds LLC registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that AGI OPE QP III, a series of Wefunds LLC claimed Rule 506(b) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has AGI OPE QP III, a series of Wefunds LLC raised?

AGI OPE QP III, a series of Wefunds LLC reported $2,321,727 sold from 117 investors in an offering of indefinite size as of the Form D filed December 17, 2025.

Who can invest in AGI OPE QP III, a series of Wefunds LLC?

The offering relies on Rule 506(b), which permits sales to accredited investors and to no more than 35 non-accredited investors who meet a sophistication standard, and prohibits general solicitation. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.

What is the minimum investment in AGI OPE QP III, a series of Wefunds LLC?

The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.

Who is selling AGI OPE QP III, a series of Wefunds LLC and how are they paid?

The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly. Sales commissions are reported as $0 and finders' fees as $0. Form D allows these to be estimates.

Who is behind AGI OPE QP III, a series of Wefunds LLC?

The Form D lists 1 related person: Nicholas Tommarello, promoter. Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is AGI OPE QP III, a series of Wefunds LLC located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 1887 Whitney Mesa Dr #8885, Henderson, NV 89014. Its phone number of record is 4152095902. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

How long is the AGI OPE QP III, a series of Wefunds LLC offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is not intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open, and no amendment is on record yet.

What is AGI OPE QP III, a series of Wefunds LLC's revenue?

The Form D reports a revenue range of Not Applicable.

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Platform verification: the separate analyst-reviewed program for platforms, with right of reply and a document library.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.