SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

EquityBee 06 2021 60137, a series of EquityBee Master, LLC

Single-Deal SPV2021 vintage506(c), 3(c)(1)

Raised

$10K

Investors

1

Min Invest

None stated

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

EquityBee 06 2021 60137 is a series-structured pooled investment fund filed by LLC Assure Fund Management II with executive officers Richard Thoms and Jeremy Neilson. The Delaware-domiciled vehicle raised $10K from 1 investor under Rule 506(c) and 3(c)(1) exemptions. It is part of the EquityBee platform, which operates 1065+ related entities focused on pre-IPO secondary investments.

This pre-IPO fund employs the 506(c)/3(c)(1) exemption pairing common to platform-operated secondary market vehicles. The $10K raise from a single investor is consistent with EquityBee's series-per-transaction SPV model, where each series funds an individual employee option exercise or stock purchase.

Data Flags

filing_date_vs_first_saleFiling date provided (2021-08-11) but first sale date not disclosed; unable to verify filing timeliness
states_of_solicitationStates of solicitation not specified despite 506(c) exemption permitting general solicitation

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0001873607
Entity NameEquityBee 06 2021 60137, a series of EquityBee Master, LLC
ExemptionRule 506(c), Section 3(c)(1)
What the exemption meansRule 506(c) of Regulation D: the issuer may advertise the offering publicly, but every purchaser must be a verified accredited investor. Section 3(c)(1) of the Investment Company Act: the fund is excluded from investment-company registration because it has no more than 100 beneficial owners.
Entity TypeLimited Liability Company
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer AddressPo Box 171305, Salt Lake City, UT 84117
Phone(801) 419-0677
Industry / Fund TypePooled Investment Fund · Other Investment Fund
Investment Company ActExcluded under Section 3(c)(1) (100 beneficial owners or fewer)
Securities TypePooled Investment Fund
First Sale Date—
Filing DateAugust 11, 2021
Accession Number0001873607-21-000001
Total Offering Amount$10,301
Total Amount Sold$10,301
Amount Remaining$0
Total Investors1
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering DurationOne year or less
Net Asset Value RangeDecline to Disclose
State (Issuer Address)UT
Amendment Count1 amendments filed

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

AltStreet Coverage

Original reporting from AltStreet's daily EDGAR monitoring covering Equitybee and its filings.

All AltStreet news

In the Terminal

Filing events

0

none on file

Critical / warning

0 / 0

0 watch · 0 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

closed

Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Fund family Part of the EquityBee family: 680 vehicles across 12 generations · full family and the filing behind each link in the terminal

Investor

  • The full fund family and any related vehicles (parallel, feeder, successor, sibling series) with the filing that shows each link
  • The dated record: 9 facts with source, effective date and capture date, viewable as AltStreet knew them on any past day
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

Assure Fund Management II LLC

Director · Salt Lake City, UT

Richard Thoms

Executive Officer · Salt Lake City, UT

Jeremy Neilson

Executive Officer · Salt Lake City, UT

Questions About EquityBee 06 2021 60137, a series of EquityBee Master, LLC

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is EquityBee 06 2021 60137, a series of EquityBee Master, LLC?

EquityBee 06 2021 60137, a series of EquityBee Master, LLC is a Delaware limited liability company that filed a Form D with the SEC on August 11, 2021 as a other investment fund. The filing claims Rule 506(c), Section 3(c)(1) for an offering of pooled investment fund interests. AltStreet links the issuer to Equitybee.

Is EquityBee 06 2021 60137, a series of EquityBee Master, LLC legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. EquityBee 06 2021 60137, a series of EquityBee Master, LLC filed a Form D with the SEC on August 11, 2021 claiming Rule 506(c), Section 3(c)(1). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $10,301 sold to 1 investor. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. The issuer is linked to Equitybee, which AltStreet has reviewed. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is EquityBee 06 2021 60137, a series of EquityBee Master, LLC registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that EquityBee 06 2021 60137, a series of EquityBee Master, LLC claimed Rule 506(c), Section 3(c)(1) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has EquityBee 06 2021 60137, a series of EquityBee Master, LLC raised?

EquityBee 06 2021 60137, a series of EquityBee Master, LLC reported $10,301 sold from 1 investor of a $10,301 total offering as of the Form D filed August 11, 2021.

Who can invest in EquityBee 06 2021 60137, a series of EquityBee Master, LLC?

The offering relies on Rule 506(c), so the issuer may advertise it but may sell only to investors it has verified as accredited. Because the fund also relies on Section 3(c)(1), it may have no more than 100 beneficial owners. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.

What is the minimum investment in EquityBee 06 2021 60137, a series of EquityBee Master, LLC?

The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.

Who is selling EquityBee 06 2021 60137, a series of EquityBee Master, LLC and how are they paid?

The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly.

Who is behind EquityBee 06 2021 60137, a series of EquityBee Master, LLC?

The Form D lists 3 related persons: Assure Fund Management II LLC, director (Issuer's Manager); Richard Thoms, executive officer (Officer of the Issuer's Manager); Jeremy Neilson, executive officer (Managing Director of the Issuer's Manager). Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is EquityBee 06 2021 60137, a series of EquityBee Master, LLC located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is Po Box 171305, Salt Lake City, UT 84117. Its phone number of record is (801) 419-0677. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

How long is the EquityBee 06 2021 60137, a series of EquityBee Master, LLC offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is not intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open; 1 amendment is on record for this CIK.

How large is EquityBee 06 2021 60137, a series of EquityBee Master, LLC?

The issuer declined to disclose its net asset value range on the Form D, which the form permits.

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Platform verification: the separate analyst-reviewed program for platforms, with right of reply and a document library.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.