SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov
1 Data Flags

Invest Inc.

Platform / Operating Company2023 vintageRegulation A (Tier 2)
Latest signalOfficer departure (1-U Item 7)Form 1-U · 2023-10-2711 events: 2 officer departure (1-u item 7), 2 reg a current report, 2 reg a supplementLast filing 2023-10-27

Filings

11

Latest

1-U · Oct 2023

Min Invest

—

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

Invest Inc. is a Wyoming-organized operating company that filed a Tier 2 Regulation A offering (Form 1-A) on 2023-03-29 seeking $18.0M in aggregate offering proceeds (est. net $16.9M), with security type not specified in Part I. M&K CPAS, PLLC is listed as auditor with audited financials, consistent with Tier 2 requirements, but the pre-offering snapshot shows a thinly capitalized operating business — $24K revenue, a $346K net loss, and only $213K in total assets/cash against long-term debt of $207K. The corpus shows only two 253G2 filings through August 2023 and no subsequent 1-K/1-SA annual or semiannual reports, indicating the post-qualification reporting stream may have stopped roughly three years before this review.

This is a retail-facing Regulation A Tier 2 offering, open to non-accredited investors following SEC qualification of the offering circular rather than SEC 'approval' of the investment merits — a standard alternative-investment access point outside registered securities exchanges.

Data Flags

revenueNear-zero revenue ($24K) at an operating company (not a new SPV/fund) against an $18M aggregate offering ask
total_assetsTotal assets ($213K) thin relative to $18.0M aggregate offering amount
security_offeredSecurity type not stated in Part I filing data
shell_company_flagShell company status not stated despite minimal revenue/assets
reporting_footprintNo 1-K/1-SA filings visible after 2023 253G2s — ongoing Tier 2 reporting stream appears to have stopped (corpus coverage may be incomplete)

Critical Disclosures

What the filings and the regulators have said about this entity that a reader should know first. Each line links to its source. The history, the same event across other issuers, and alerts are in the terminal.

Reporting lapsed · Form 1-A · last filing October 27, 2023

Last periodic report 2023-10-11; none in 16+ months An issuer that stops filing is the case the going-concern flag cannot catch: the report that would have carried it was never filed.

Timeline

Semi-annual financial statements for the period ended June 30, 2023, unaudited

Going concern: substantial doubt raised in the statements or the auditor's report. The figures are in the terminal.

Filing
Each line is a fact as filed. The history behind it, the same event across other issuers, and an alert on the next one:Open in the terminal Watch this issuer

EDGAR Filing Data

Form 1-A — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0001908239
Entity NameInvest Inc.
ExemptionRegulation A (Tier 2)
Filings on Record11 (D March 10, 2022 to 1-U October 27, 2023)
Latest Filing1-U · October 27, 2023 · 0001185185-23-001109
Latest Financial Statements1-SA for the period ended June 30, 2023, unaudited
Going ConcernSubstantial doubt raised
Minimum Investment—

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

11

latest Oct 27, 2023

Critical / warning

0 / 0

3 watch · 8 info

Statements extracted

1

through Jun 30, 2023

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

3

lapsed, dark

Latest event Current report · Oct 27, 2023

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • The dated record: 34 facts with source, effective date and capture date, viewable as AltStreet knew them on any past day
  • 1 extracted financial statement: assets, liabilities, equity, revenue, net income, cash, latest for the period ended 2023-06-30
  • 11 filing events with values and deltas, latest 2023-10-27, and alerts on the next one
  • 3 offering timelines: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Auditor of Record

M&K CPAS, PLLC

As named on this issuer's SEC filings · Audited · see all issuers this firm audits

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Platform verification: the separate analyst-reviewed program for platforms, with right of reply and a document library.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.