SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov
1 Data Flags

Spirits Capital Corporation

Platform / Operating Company2023 vintageRegulation A (Tier 2)
Latest signalNew Form D filerForm D · 2025-07-0815 events: 5 rega draft offering, 4 reg a offering amended, 1 new form d filerLast filing 2025-07-08

Filings

20

Latest

D · Jul 2025

Min Invest

—

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

Spirits Capital Corporation is a Delaware operating company that qualified a Tier 2 Regulation A offering of up to $35.0M (estimated net proceeds $15.6M); the security type was not specified in the Part I data. Urish Popeck & Co., LLC is the auditor of record with financials marked audited, but the pre-offering Part I snapshot shows $0 revenue, a $32.5M net loss, and only $1.6M in total assets against a 6-employee operating company. The filing footprint shows one 1-A, four amendments, a 253G1 sales report, and one 1-K (2024) before a Form 1-Z was filed in mid-2024, indicating the issuer exited its ongoing Reg A reporting obligations after a single annual report cycle.

This offering sits within the alternative_investment / Regulation A market, where Tier 2 issuers can raise up to $75M in a 12-month period from both accredited and non-accredited retail investors nationwide once the SEC qualifies the offering circular, without registering the securities under a full S-1.

Data Flags

net_incomeReported net loss of $32.5M dwarfs total assets of $1.6M at time of filing
revenueZero revenue at an operating company (not a new fund/SPV) raising up to $35M
reporting_footprintForm 1-Z filed 2024-06-24 after only one 1-K, suggesting exit from ongoing Reg A reporting shortly after qualification
security_offeredSecurity type not stated in Part I data
shell_companyShell company status not disclosed in Part I data

Critical Disclosures

What the filings and the regulators have said about this entity that a reader should know first. Each line links to its source. The history, the same event across other issuers, and alerts are in the terminal.

Annual financial statements for the period ended December 31, 2023, audited by Urish Popeck & Co., LLC

Going concern: substantial doubt raised in the statements or the auditor's report. The figures are in the terminal.

Filing
Each line is a fact as filed. The history behind it, the same event across other issuers, and an alert on the next one:Open in the terminal Watch this issuer

EDGAR Filing Data

Form 1-A — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0001881767
Entity NameSpirits Capital Corporation
ExemptionRegulation A (Tier 2)
Filings on Record20 (latest D July 8, 2025)
Latest FilingD · July 8, 2025 · 0001641172-25-018061
Latest Financial Statements1-K for the period ended December 31, 2023, audited by Urish Popeck & Co., LLC
Going ConcernSubstantial doubt raised
Minimum Investment—

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first (15 of 20). Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

15

latest Jul 8, 2025

Critical / warning

0 / 0

2 watch · 13 info

Statements extracted

1

through Dec 31, 2023

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

3

exited, pre_sale, dark

Latest event New filer · Jul 8, 2025

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • The dated record: 63 facts with source, effective date and capture date, viewable as AltStreet knew them on any past day
  • 1 extracted financial statement: assets, liabilities, equity, revenue, net income, cash, latest for the period ended 2023-12-31
  • 15 filing events with values and deltas, latest 2025-07-08, and alerts on the next one
  • 3 offering timelines: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Auditor of Record

Urish Popeck & Co., LLC

As named on this issuer's SEC filings · Audited · see all issuers this firm audits

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Platform verification: the separate analyst-reviewed program for platforms, with right of reply and a document library.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.