SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

Digital Prime Technologies, Inc.

Platform / Operating Company2022 vintage506(b)
Latest signalNew Form D filerForm D · 2025-12-18Last filing 2025-12-18

Raised

$325K

Investors

3

Min Invest

$25,000

Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free.

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

Digital Prime Technologies, Inc., a Delaware corporation, filed an amended Form D reporting $325,000 raised from 3 investors under the Rule 506(b) exemption, with a $25,000 minimum investment. The filing does not disclose a first sale date, and no parent platform or related entities were identified in available records.

This is a small, privately-placed equity raise typical of early-stage 506(b) offerings, where the $25K minimum and modest three-investor count suggest a limited, closely-held capital round rather than a broadly marketed fund. Such small-dollar 506(b) equity filings are common in the alternative investment space for pre-institutional or early corporate financing.

Data Flags

First Sale DateFirst sale date is not disclosed on an amendment for a raise well under $100M ($325K), which is unusual since smaller offerings typically report this field even on amendments.
Industry GroupIndustry group is not specified, limiting sector classification for this entity.

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0001790567
Entity NameDigital Prime Technologies, Inc.
ExemptionRule 506(b)
What the exemption meansRule 506(b) of Regulation D: securities may be sold to an unlimited number of accredited investors and up to 35 non-accredited investors who meet the rule's sophistication standard, without general solicitation or advertising.
Entity TypeCorporation
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer Address26 Acorn Street, Staten Island, NY 10306
Phone(917) 273-8550
Former NamesDigital Prime Technologies, LLC (until July 11, 2023); DLCC, LLC (until April 2, 2021)
Industry / Fund TypeOther Technology
Securities TypeEquity
First Sale Date—
Filing DateApril 5, 2022
Accession Number0001213900-22-018045
Total Offering Amount$7,000,000
Total Amount Sold$325,000
Amount Remaining$2,000,000
Total Investors3
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$25,000
Offering DurationOne year or less
Sales Commissions$0
Finders' Fees$0
Revenue RangeNo Revenues
State (Issuer Address)NJ
Amendment Count7 filings on record

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

1

latest Dec 18, 2025

Critical / warning

0 / 0

0 watch · 1 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

5

lapsed, raising

Latest event New filer · Dec 18, 2025

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • The dated record: 66 facts with source, effective date and capture date, viewable as AltStreet knew them on any past day
  • 1 filing event with values and deltas, latest 2025-12-18, and alerts on the next one
  • 5 offering timelines: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

Item 3 changed on the Form D filed 2025-12-18: 1 related person added and 2 removed against the filing of 2023-07-11; 3 now listed. The names are in the Terminal feed.

James Runnels

Director · JERSEY CITY, NJ

Jeanine Hightower-Sellitto

Director · JERSEY CITY, NJ

David Luci

Director · JERSEY CITY, NJ

Matthew Baldassano

Director · JERSEY CITY, NJ

Questions About Digital Prime Technologies, Inc.

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is Digital Prime Technologies, Inc.?

Digital Prime Technologies, Inc. is a Delaware corporation that filed a Form D with the SEC on December 18, 2025 in the Other Technology industry group. The filing claims Rule 506(b) for an offering of equity. AltStreet links the issuer to tZERO.

Is Digital Prime Technologies, Inc. legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. Digital Prime Technologies, Inc. filed a Form D with the SEC on December 18, 2025 claiming Rule 506(b). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $325,000 sold to 1 investor. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. The issuer is linked to tZERO, which AltStreet has reviewed. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is Digital Prime Technologies, Inc. registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that Digital Prime Technologies, Inc. claimed Rule 506(b) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has Digital Prime Technologies, Inc. raised?

Digital Prime Technologies, Inc. reported $325,000 sold from 1 investor of a $7,000,000 total offering as of the Form D filed December 18, 2025.

Who can invest in Digital Prime Technologies, Inc.?

The offering relies on Rule 506(b), which permits sales to accredited investors and to no more than 35 non-accredited investors who meet a sophistication standard, and prohibits general solicitation. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The minimum investment accepted from an outside investor is $250,000.

What is the minimum investment in Digital Prime Technologies, Inc.?

The Form D lists $250,000 as the minimum investment accepted from any outside investor as of December 18, 2025. Issuers can waive their own minimums, and the figure does not include fees.

Who is selling Digital Prime Technologies, Inc. and how are they paid?

The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly. Sales commissions are reported as $0 and finders' fees as $0. Form D allows these to be estimates.

Who is behind Digital Prime Technologies, Inc.?

The Form D lists 3 related persons: James Runnels, executive officer, director (CEO); David Luci, director; Robert Sherry, executive officer, director (COO). Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is Digital Prime Technologies, Inc. located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 26 Acorn Street, Staten Island, NY 10306. Its phone number of record is 917-273-8550. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

How long is the Digital Prime Technologies, Inc. offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is not intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open; 2 amendments are on record for this CIK.

What is Digital Prime Technologies, Inc.'s revenue?

The Form D reports a revenue range of No Revenues.

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Platform verification: the separate analyst-reviewed program for platforms, with right of reply and a document library.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.