Tenstorrent Holdings Inc.
Raised
$1.3B
Investors
134
Min Invest
None stated
Is this your company or fund? Claim this page free, or verify it and carry the Verified Issuer mark.
AltStreet Analysis
·Generated from EDGAR primary sources
Tenstorrent Holdings Inc. is a Delaware corporation with a stated year of incorporation of 2023, filing from 7717 Southwest Parkway, Austin, Texas. It has filed two Form D notices, both under Rule 506(b) and both classified 'Other Technology'. The first, accession 0002031944-25-000001 filed 2025-07-10, reported an offering of $65,798,515 fully sold to 34 investors with a first sale of 2025-06-27. The second, accession 0002031944-26-000001 filed 2026-09-09, reported an offering of $1,416,015,946 with $1,286,829,662 sold to 134 investors, $129,186,284 remaining and a first sale of 2026-08-26; it is a new notice rather than an amendment, so the reported sales fall in the two weeks before filing. The 2026 offering is 21.5 times the size of the 2025 one. Both notices answer 'Decline to Disclose' to the revenue-range question and report no sales commissions or finders fees. The 2026 filing lists eight related persons at the Austin address: James Keller as both executive officer and director, and directors Greg Reichow, Jean-Sebastien Cournoyer, Milos Trajkovic, Keith Witek, Sungjae An, Jin Woo Choi and Gabriele Papievyte. A separate registrant, TENSTORRENT INC. (CIK 0001718995), gives its jurisdiction as Canada at the federal level and filed Form D notices in 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2021, its last being a 2021-06-10 amendment reporting $164,035,666 sold to 34 investors; the SEC record does not state the relationship between the two registrants and AltStreet has not established it from filings.
A private operating company raising through Rule 506(b) rather than a pooled vehicle, which means the Form D carries no valuation, price per share or investor identity. Three registered funds do disclose marks for it in Form NPORT-P, and those marks are the only public pricing evidence: ARK Venture Fund at $81.39 (period 2026-01-30) and $89.42 (period 2026-04-30); Fidelity Select Portfolios, for its Select Technology Portfolio, at $75.63 for Series D-1, $73.16 for D-2 and $71.67 for C-1 (period 2026-05-31); and Variable Insurance Products Fund IV, for its VIP Technology Portfolio, at $111.61 for Series D-1, $109.23 for D-2 and $107.81 for C-1 (period 2026-06-30). All are reported at fair value level 3. Only the two Fidelity portfolios identify a share class, so they are the only like-for-like pair; ARK's rows name no series and its mark should not be treated as a comparison of the same security. Separately, twelve series vehicles naming Tenstorrent have filed their own Form Ds since 2023: six series of Node Master LLC (2023 to 2024), five series of HII Tenstorrent LLC (2026, $50,000 minimums, Hiive Markets Limited CRD 316580 named as compensated recipient) and ZDN VC LLC - Series Tenstorrent. The eleven reporting a dollar amount total $66,695,020 across 490 investor slots. Those are separate issuers and their dollars are not part of this company's raise. The HII series are Hiive vehicles; per Hiive's own description of its secondary marketplace they buy existing shares from current holders, so their proceeds go to those sellers and never appear in this company's Form D. The Node Master and ZDN filings do not state whether those vehicles bought secondary or subscribed in a round. In neither case are the SPV figures additive with the company's total.
Data Flags
EDGAR Filing Data
Form D — Primary Source
View on SEC.govFilings on Record
Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.
AltStreet Coverage
Original reporting from AltStreet's daily EDGAR monitoring covering this entity's filings.
All AltStreet newsIn the Terminal
Filing events
3
latest Sep 9, 2026
Critical / warning
2 / 0
1 watch · 0 info
Statements extracted
0
none on file
NAV prints
0
none on file
Offering chains
2
closed, raising
Latest event New filer · Sep 9, 2026
SEC.govFund family Part of the TENSTORRENT family: 2 vehicles across 0 generations · full family and the filing behind each link in the terminal
Investor
- The full fund family and any related vehicles (parallel, feeder, successor, sibling series) with the filing that shows each link
- The dated record: 7 facts with source, effective date and capture date, viewable as AltStreet knew them on any past day
- 3 filing events with values and deltas, latest 2026-09-09, and alerts on the next one
- 2 offering timelines: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags
Pro
- This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
- The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV
Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…
Related Persons (Form D)
Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.
Item 3 changed on the Form D filed 2026-09-09: 2 related persons added and 3 removed against the filing of 2025-07-10; 8 now listed. The names are in the Terminal feed.
James Keller
Executive Officer, Director · 7717 Southwest Pkwy, Austin, TX 78735
Greg Reichow
Director · 7717 Southwest Pkwy, Austin, TX 78735
Jean-Sebastien Cournoyer
Director · 7717 Southwest Pkwy, Austin, TX 78735
Milos Trajkovic
Director · 7717 Southwest Pkwy, Austin, TX 78735
Keith Witek
Director · 7717 Southwest Pkwy, Austin, TX 78735
Sungjae An
Director · 7717 Southwest Pkwy, Austin, TX 78735
Jin Woo Choi
Director · 7717 Southwest Pkwy, Austin, TX 78735
Gabriele Papievyte
Director · 7717 Southwest Pkwy, Austin, TX 78735
Questions About Tenstorrent Holdings Inc.
Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.
What is Tenstorrent Holdings Inc.?
Tenstorrent Holdings Inc. is a Delaware corporation organized in 2023 that filed a Form D with the SEC on September 9, 2026 in the Other Technology industry group. The filing claims Rule 506(b) for an offering of equity.
Is Tenstorrent Holdings Inc. legit?
AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. Tenstorrent Holdings Inc. filed a Form D with the SEC on September 9, 2026 claiming Rule 506(b). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $1,286,829,662 sold to 134 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.
Is Tenstorrent Holdings Inc. registered with or approved by the SEC?
No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that Tenstorrent Holdings Inc. claimed Rule 506(b) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.
How much has Tenstorrent Holdings Inc. raised?
Tenstorrent Holdings Inc. reported $1,286,829,662 sold from 134 investors of a $1,416,015,946 total offering as of the Form D filed September 9, 2026.
Who can invest in Tenstorrent Holdings Inc.?
The offering relies on Rule 506(b), which permits sales to accredited investors and to no more than 35 non-accredited investors who meet a sophistication standard, and prohibits general solicitation. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.
What is the minimum investment in Tenstorrent Holdings Inc.?
The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.
Who is selling Tenstorrent Holdings Inc. and how are they paid?
The Form D names no recipient of sales compensation, which usually means the issuer or its affiliates are placing the securities directly. Sales commissions are reported as $0 and finders' fees as $0. Form D allows these to be estimates.
Who is behind Tenstorrent Holdings Inc.?
The Form D lists 8 related persons: JAMES KELLER, executive officer, director; GREG REICHOW, director; JEAN-SEBASTIEN COURNOYER, director; MILOS TRAJKOVIC, director; KEITH WITEK, director; SUNGJAE AN, director; JIN WOO CHOI, director; GABRIELE PAPIEVYTE, director. Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.
Where is Tenstorrent Holdings Inc. located?
The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 7717 Southwest Pkwy, Austin, TX 78735. Its phone number of record is 415-997-5318. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.
How long is the Tenstorrent Holdings Inc. offering open?
The issuer indicated that the offering is not intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open; 1 amendment is on record for this CIK.
What is Tenstorrent Holdings Inc.'s revenue?
The issuer declined to disclose its revenue range on the Form D, which the form permits.

Is this your company or fund?
Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.
Verified Issuer, $480 a year: AltStreet checks the identity of your company and the authority of the person claiming it against your filings, confirms your contact details on a stated date and again at each renewal, and marks the page so people researching you find a current, attributed profile beside the public filing record. It is not a review of any offering.
Data Methodology
Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.
