EDGAR Verified
Primary Source · SEC.gov

Masterworks Vault 14, LLC

Single-Deal SPV2026 vintageRegulation A (Tier 2)
Latest signalReg A semiannual reportForm 1-SA · 2026-09-2810 events: 3 reg a current report, 2 other event (1-u item 9), 1 reg a semiannual reportLast filing 2026-09-28

Filings

7

Latest

1-SA · Sep 2026

Min Invest

—

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

Masterworks Vault 14, LLC is a Delaware Tier 2 Regulation A issuer that filed a 1-A and one amendment in 2026, targeting an aggregate offering of $69.0M; the security type was not specified in the Part I data. The Part I pre-offering snapshot shows a shell-like financial posture typical of a newly formed single-asset vehicle: $0 revenue, $0 net income, and only $2K in total assets/cash, with audit status marked 'Audited' though no auditor name is populated. Ongoing reporting has continued with three 1-U current reports filed between April and September 2026, but no 1-K annual report has yet appeared in the corpus, consistent with the entity's recent formation rather than a lapse.

This offering sits within the fractional-art/collectibles corner of the Regulation A market, where per-asset SPVs are sold to retail investors without accreditation under an SEC-qualified offering circular, subject to Tier 2's audited-financials and ongoing 1-K/1-SA/1-U reporting requirements.

Data Flags

aggregate offering amountOffering size ($69.0M) approaches the Tier 2 12-month cap ($75M) against a thin ($2K) pre-offering asset base
auditor of recordAudit status marked 'Audited' but no auditor name populated in Part I
security offeredSecurity type not stated in Part I data
1-K annual reportNo 1-K yet in filing footprint; issuer too newly formed (2026 vintage) for an annual report to be due

Critical Disclosures

What the filings and the regulators have said about this entity that a reader should know first. Each line links to its source. The history, the same event across other issuers, and alerts are in the terminal.

Semi-annual financial statements for the period ended June 30, 2026, unaudited

Going concern: no substantial-doubt language. The figures are in the terminal.

Filing
Each line is a fact as filed. The history behind it, the same event across other issuers, and an alert on the next one:Open in the terminal Watch this issuer

EDGAR Filing Data

Form 1-A — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002046165
Entity NameMasterworks Vault 14, LLC
ExemptionRegulation A (Tier 2)
Filings on Record7 (1-A April 23, 2026 to 1-SA September 28, 2026)
Latest Filing1-SA · September 28, 2026 · 0001493152-26-044524
Latest Financial Statements1-SA for the period ended June 30, 2026, unaudited
Going ConcernNo substantial-doubt language
Minimum Investment—

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

10

latest Sep 28, 2026

Critical / warning

0 / 0

4 watch · 6 info

Statements extracted

1

through Jun 30, 2026

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

reporting

Latest event Semiannual report · Sep 28, 2026

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • 1 extracted financial statement: assets, liabilities, equity, revenue, net income, cash, latest for the period ended 2026-06-30
  • 10 filing events with values and deltas, latest 2026-09-28, and alerts on the next one
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Is this your offering?

Claim this profile to add contact information, team members, LinkedIn profiles, fund history, and additional financial data. EDGAR-sourced data and AltStreet analysis cannot be edited, but corrections can be requested for verifiable inaccuracies.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.