EDGAR Verified
Primary Source · SEC.gov
1 Data Flags

Masterworks Vault 19, LLC

Single-Deal SPV2026 vintageRegulation A (Tier 2)
Latest signalReg A semiannual reportForm 1-SA · 2026-09-2810 events: 3 reg a current report, 2 other event (1-u item 9), 1 reg a semiannual reportLast filing 2026-09-28

Filings

7

Latest

1-SA · Sep 2026

Min Invest

—

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

Masterworks Vault 19, LLC is a Delaware series vehicle offering an unspecified security under Regulation A Tier 2, with an aggregate offering amount of $70.7M against a $75M/12-month tier cap. The Part I pre-offering snapshot shows a pre-revenue shell-like posture (total assets and cash of $4K, zero revenue/net income, zero employees), consistent with a newly formed single-asset acquisition vehicle rather than an operating business; the audit status is marked 'Audited' though no named auditor is disclosed on the Part I form. Ongoing reporting has continued with three Form 1-U filings through 2026-09-02, following the initial 1-A and one amendment, indicating the offering remains active post-qualification.

This offering sits within the alternative-investment art/collectibles space, using Regulation A+ to solicit retail investors nationwide without accreditation requirements, subject to SEC qualification of the offering circular and Tier 2's ongoing 1-K/1-SA/1-U reporting regime.

Data Flags

security offeredSecurity type not stated on Part I
auditor of recordAudit status marked 'Audited' but no auditor named
aggregate offering amountOffering near Tier 2 cap ($70.7M/$75M) against $4K in total assets
shell companyShell company flag not stated

Critical Disclosures

What the filings and the regulators have said about this entity that a reader should know first. Each line links to its source. The history, the same event across other issuers, and alerts are in the terminal.

Semi-annual financial statements for the period ended June 30, 2026, unaudited

Going concern: no substantial-doubt language. The figures are in the terminal.

Filing
Each line is a fact as filed. The history behind it, the same event across other issuers, and an alert on the next one:Open in the terminal Watch this issuer

EDGAR Filing Data

Form 1-A — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002046464
Entity NameMasterworks Vault 19, LLC
ExemptionRegulation A (Tier 2)
Filings on Record7 (1-A April 23, 2026 to 1-SA September 28, 2026)
Latest Filing1-SA · September 28, 2026 · 0001493152-26-044525
Latest Financial Statements1-SA for the period ended June 30, 2026, unaudited
Going ConcernNo substantial-doubt language
Minimum Investment—

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

10

latest Sep 28, 2026

Critical / warning

0 / 0

4 watch · 6 info

Statements extracted

1

through Jun 30, 2026

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

reporting

Latest event Semiannual report · Sep 28, 2026

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • 1 extracted financial statement: assets, liabilities, equity, revenue, net income, cash, latest for the period ended 2026-06-30
  • 10 filing events with values and deltas, latest 2026-09-28, and alerts on the next one
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Is this your offering?

Claim this profile to add contact information, team members, LinkedIn profiles, fund history, and additional financial data. EDGAR-sourced data and AltStreet analysis cannot be edited, but corrections can be requested for verifiable inaccuracies.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.