EDGAR Verified
Primary Source · SEC.gov

Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP

Fund Vehicle2026 vintage506(b), 3(c)
Latest signalLarge raiseForm D/A · 2026-09-018 events: 2 large raise, 2 sold increased, 2 investors increasedLast filing 2026-09-01

Raised

$702M

Investors

104

Min Invest

None stated

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP is a Delaware limited partnership filing under Rule 506(b) and Section 3(c). This amended filing reports $702.1 million raised from 59 investors. The fund is part of the Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP platform focusing on energy transition investments.

This energy transition infrastructure fund uses the institutional 506(b) exemption typical for large-scale infrastructure vehicles. With approximately $11.9 million average commitment per investor across 59 participants, the scale is consistent with institutional infrastructure funds targeting qualified purchasers and accredited investors in the energy transition space.

Data Flags

first_sale_dateFirst sale date not disclosed on amended filing reporting $702.1M in capital raised
related_personsComplex promoter structure with five related entities including multi-tier GP holdings entities (Associates LP, GP Investors LP, GP Investors Holdings LP, Upper Holdings LP, and Holdings Manager LLC)

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002065257
Entity NameStonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP
ExemptionRule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7)
What the exemption meansRule 506(b) of Regulation D: securities may be sold to an unlimited number of accredited investors and up to 35 non-accredited investors who meet the rule's sophistication standard, without general solicitation or advertising. Section 3(c) of the Investment Company Act of 1940: the issuer is a pooled investment vehicle relying on an exclusion from registration as an investment company. Section 3(c)(7) of the Investment Company Act: the fund is excluded from investment-company registration because every investor is a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments or an institution with at least $25 million.
Entity TypeLimited Partnership
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Year Organized2024
Issuer Address55 Hudson Yards, 550 W 34th Street, New York, NY 10001
Phone(212) 907-5100
Industry / Fund TypePooled Investment Fund · Private Equity Fund
Investment Company ActExcluded under Section 3(c)(7) (qualified purchasers only)
Securities TypePooled Investment Fund
First Sale Date—
Filing DateSeptember 1, 2026
Accession Number0002065257-26-000002
Total Offering AmountIndefinite
Total Amount Sold$702,056,799
Total Investors104
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$0 (no stated minimum)
Offering DurationIntended to last more than one year
Proceeds to Related Persons$0
Revenue RangeDecline to Disclose
State (Issuer Address)NY
Amendment Count2 amendments filed
Signed ByAdrienne Saunders, Sr Managing Director, General Counsel and CCO of the GP

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

AltStreet Coverage

Original reporting from AltStreet's daily EDGAR monitoring covering Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP and its filings.

All AltStreet news

Capital Raise Timeline

3 Form D filings from May 1, 2025 to Sep 1, 2026, the latest a D/A.

Checking access…

Fund Family

Every vehicle in this manager's series as it appears on EDGAR, newest generation first. Sold-to-date and investor counts are each vehicle's latest Form D.

Fund family

Stonepeak Plus Infrastructure Fund2 vehicles · 0 generations · since 2025 · $819.1M sold across the family

VehicleRoleFirst filedStatusSoldInvestors
Unnumbered · first filed 2025-05-01 · 2 vehicles · $819.1M sold · 213 investors
Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LPthis issuerte2025-05-01raising$819.1Mshared104
Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund LP2025-05-01raising$819.1M213

Grouped from Form D issuer names (generation, sleeve, jurisdiction and legal-form tokens removed); a name-only match, so abbreviated or renamed vehicles can be missed. Sold and investor figures are each vehicle's latest Form D; sleeves that report the same figure share one family-wide total and are counted once. Performance lines are what a public pension plan reports for its own interest in that fund, net, on the plan's cash flows and valuation date; they are not the general partner's figures.

In the Terminal

Filing events

8

latest Sep 1, 2026

Critical / warning

0 / 1

5 watch · 2 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

1

raising

Latest event Sold increase · Sep 1, 2026

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Investor

  • 8 filing events with values and deltas, latest 2026-09-01, and alerts on the next one
  • 1 offering timeline: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Regulatory Activity

Filing events on this entity detected by AltStreet's EDGAR monitoring.

Sep 2026Form D amendment
SEC.gov
Sep 2026Form D amendment
SEC.gov
May 2026Form D amendment
SEC.gov
May 2026Form D amendment
SEC.gov

Signal analysis reserved for subscribers

Severity grading, value-change deltas, and analyst notes on these filings ship in the AltStreet newsletter and the Pro terminal.

Get the signal feed

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

N/A Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund Associates LP

Promoter · New York, NY

N/A Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund GP Investors LP

Promoter · New York, NY

N/A Stonepeak GP Investors Holdings LP

Promoter · New York, NY

N/A Stonepeak GP Investors Upper Holdings LP

Promoter · New York, NY

N/A Stonepeak GP Investors Holdings Manager LLC

Promoter · New York, NY

Cyrus Gentry

Executive Officer · New York, NY

Steve Mlynar

Executive Officer · New York, NY

Zachary Feingold

Executive Officer · New York, NY

Anthony Borreca

Executive Officer · New York, NY

John Howell

Executive Officer · New York, NY

Placement Agents and Sales Compensation (Form D)

Who the issuer reported paying to sell the securities (Form D Item 12), with the FINRA registration number the filer gave. Source: SEC.gov.

J.P. Morgan Securities LLCCRD 79 on BrokerCheck

New York, NY · Soliciting in all states

Stifel, Nicolaus & Company IncorporatedCRD 793 on BrokerCheck

St. Louis, MO · Soliciting in all states

Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLCCRD 149777 on BrokerCheck

Purchase, NY · Soliciting in all states

Altis Financial Services, Inc.

Associated broker-dealer: None · Road Town Tortola, D8 and outside the United States

Questions About Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP?

Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP is a Delaware limited partnership organized in 2024 that filed a Form D with the SEC on September 1, 2026 as a private equity fund. The filing claims Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7) for an offering of pooled investment fund interests. AltStreet links the issuer to Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP.

Is Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP filed a Form D with the SEC on September 1, 2026 claiming Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $702,056,799 sold to 104 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. The issuer is linked to Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP, which AltStreet has reviewed. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP claimed Rule 506(b), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP raised?

Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP reported $702,056,799 sold from 104 investors in an offering of indefinite size as of the Form D filed September 1, 2026.

Who can invest in Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP?

The offering relies on Rule 506(b), which permits sales to accredited investors and to no more than 35 non-accredited investors who meet a sophistication standard, and prohibits general solicitation. Because the fund also relies on Section 3(c)(7), each investor must be a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.

What is the minimum investment in Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP?

The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.

Who is selling Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP and how are they paid?

The Form D names J.P. Morgan Securities LLC (CRD 79); Stifel, Nicolaus & Company Incorporated (CRD 793); Morgan Stanley Smith Barney LLC (CRD 149777); Altis Financial Services, Inc., associated with None as recipients of sales compensation soliciting in all states.

Who is behind Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP?

The Form D lists 10 related persons: Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund Associates LP, promoter (The general partner of the Issuer (the "GP")); Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund GP Investors LP, promoter (The General Partner of the GP (the "GP of the GP")); Stonepeak GP Investors Holdings LP, promoter (The General Partner of the GP of the GP); Stonepeak GP Investors Upper Holdings LP, promoter (The general partner of Stonepeak GP Investors Holdings LP); Stonepeak GP Investors Holdings Manager LLC, promoter (The general partner of Stonepeak GP Investors Upper Holdings LP); Cyrus Gentry, executive officer (Chief Executive Officer of Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund LP); Steve Mlynar, executive officer (Chief Financial Officer of Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund LP); Zachary Feingold, executive officer (Chief Operating Officer of Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund LP), and 2 more. Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 55 Hudson Yards, 550 W 34th Street, New York, NY 10001. Its phone number of record is (212) 907-5100. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

How long is the Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open; 2 amendments are on record for this CIK.

How large is Stonepeak-Plus Infrastructure Fund (TE) LP?

The issuer declined to disclose its revenue range on the Form D, which the form permits.

Is this your offering?

Claim this profile to add contact information, team members, LinkedIn profiles, fund history, and additional financial data. EDGAR-sourced data and AltStreet analysis cannot be edited, but corrections can be requested for verifiable inaccuracies.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.