SEC filing record
Primary Source · SEC.gov

Equitybee 22-99720, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC

Single-Deal SPV2026 vintage506(c), 3(c)(1)
Latest signalNew Form D filerForm D · 2026-08-14Last filing 2026-08-14

Raised

$11K

Investors

2

Min Invest

$10,000

AltStreet Analysis

·

Generated from EDGAR primary sources

This is Equitybee 22-99720, a single series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC, a Delaware-domiciled pooled investment vehicle. The filing reports $11K raised from 2 investors against a stated $10K minimum investment, filed under combined 506(c) and 3(c)(1) exemptions. No parent platform match or related sibling entities are available in this dataset, and the first sale date is not disclosed.

This vehicle sits at the small end of the alternative investment fund category, with an $11K raise far below typical institutional pooled fund sizes. The paired 506(c)/3(c)(1) exemption combination is standard for privately offered pooled investment funds restricting investors to accredited/qualified purchasers, though the $10K minimum alongside only $11K total raised and 2 investors implies an average check size below the stated minimum.

Data Flags

Total Amount Sold / Minimum InvestmentAverage investment per investor (~$5.5K, based on $11K across 2 investors) is below the stated $10K minimum investment, suggesting a data inconsistency or a partial/waived minimum for at least one investor.
First Sale DateFirst sale date is not disclosed despite the filing reporting an actual amount sold ($11K) and investor count (2), rather than being a pre-sale/pre-open filing with no capital raised yet.
ExemptionFiling claims both 506(c) and 3(c)(1) exemptions simultaneously, a standard combination for pooled investment vehicles restricting to accredited investors under the Investment Company Act exclusion.

EDGAR Filing Data

Form D — Primary Source

View on SEC.gov
CIK Number0002142770
Entity NameEquitybee 22-99720, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC
ExemptionRule 506(c), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1)
What the exemption meansRule 506(c) of Regulation D: the issuer may advertise the offering publicly, but every purchaser must be a verified accredited investor. Section 3(c) of the Investment Company Act of 1940: the issuer is a pooled investment vehicle relying on an exclusion from registration as an investment company. Section 3(c)(1) of the Investment Company Act: the fund is excluded from investment-company registration because it has no more than 100 beneficial owners.
Entity TypeLimited Liability Company
Jurisdiction of OrganizationDelaware
Issuer Address955 Alma St Suite B, Palo Alto, CA 94301
Phone(650) 847-1149
Industry / Fund TypePooled Investment Fund · Private Equity Fund
Investment Company ActExcluded under Section 3(c)(1) (100 beneficial owners or fewer)
Securities TypePooled Investment Fund
First Sale Date—
Filing DateAugust 14, 2026
Accession Number0002142770-26-000002
Total Offering AmountIndefinite
Total Amount Sold$10,500
Total Investors2
Non-Accredited InvestorsNone
Minimum Investment$10,000
Offering DurationIntended to last more than one year
Revenue RangeDecline to Disclose
State (Issuer Address)CA
Amendment Count1 amendments filed

Filings on Record

Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.

In the Terminal

Filing events

2

latest Aug 14, 2026

Critical / warning

0 / 0

0 watch · 2 info

Statements extracted

0

none on file

NAV prints

0

none on file

Offering chains

2

pre_sale, raising

Latest event New filer · Aug 14, 2026

SEC.gov
Open in the terminal Watch this issuerInvestor $149/mo unlocks the values; Pro $349/mo adds the universe.

Fund family Part of the Equitybee cFund family: 394 vehicles across 1 generation · full family and the filing behind each link in the terminal

Investor

  • The full fund family and any related vehicles (parallel, feeder, successor, sibling series) with the filing that shows each link
  • 2 filing events with values and deltas, latest 2026-08-14, and alerts on the next one
  • 2 offering timelines: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags

Pro

  • This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
  • The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV

Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…

Related Persons (Form D)

Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.

Item 3 changed on the Form D filed 2026-08-14: 1 related person added and 1 removed against the filing of 2026-07-08; 2 now listed. The names are in the Terminal feed.

Oren Barzilai

Executive Officer · Palo Alto, CA

Oded Golan

Executive Officer · Palo Alto, CA

Placement Agents and Sales Compensation (Form D)

Who the issuer reported paying to sell the securities (Form D Item 12), with the FINRA registration number the filer gave. Source: SEC.gov.

Michelle KaiserCRD 5880443 on BrokerCheck

Associated broker-dealer: EquityBee Securities, LLC (CRD 41896) · Palo Alto, CA · Soliciting in all states

Questions About Equitybee 22-99720, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC

Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.

What is Equitybee 22-99720, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC?

Equitybee 22-99720, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC is a Delaware limited liability company that filed a Form D with the SEC on August 14, 2026 as a private equity fund. The filing claims Rule 506(c), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1) for an offering of pooled investment fund interests. AltStreet links the issuer to Equitybee.

Is Equitybee 22-99720, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC legit?

AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. Equitybee 22-99720, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC filed a Form D with the SEC on August 14, 2026 claiming Rule 506(c), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. The newest notice reports $10,500 sold to 2 investors. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. The issuer is linked to Equitybee, which AltStreet has reviewed. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.

Is Equitybee 22-99720, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC registered with or approved by the SEC?

No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that Equitybee 22-99720, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC claimed Rule 506(c), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(1) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.

How much has Equitybee 22-99720, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC raised?

Equitybee 22-99720, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC reported $10,500 sold from 2 investors in an offering of indefinite size as of the Form D filed August 14, 2026.

Who can invest in Equitybee 22-99720, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC?

The offering relies on Rule 506(c), so the issuer may advertise it but may sell only to investors it has verified as accredited. Because the fund also relies on Section 3(c)(1), it may have no more than 100 beneficial owners. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The minimum investment accepted from an outside investor is $10,000.

What is the minimum investment in Equitybee 22-99720, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC?

The Form D lists $10,000 as the minimum investment accepted from any outside investor as of August 14, 2026. Issuers can waive their own minimums, and the figure does not include fees.

Who is selling Equitybee 22-99720, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC and how are they paid?

The Form D names Michelle Kaiser (CRD 5880443), associated with EquityBee Securities, LLC as the recipient of sales compensation soliciting in all states.

Who is behind Equitybee 22-99720, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC?

The Form D lists 2 related persons: Oren Barzilai, executive officer; Oded Golan, executive officer. Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.

Where is Equitybee 22-99720, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC located?

The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 955 Alma St Suite B, Palo Alto, CA 94301. Its phone number of record is 6508471149. It is organized under the laws of Delaware.

How long is the Equitybee 22-99720, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC offering open?

The issuer indicated that the offering is intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open; 1 amendment is on record for this CIK.

How large is Equitybee 22-99720, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC?

The issuer declined to disclose its revenue range on the Form D, which the form permits.

Is this your company or fund?

Free claim: add your contact details, website, team and a description to this page. The filed facts stay as filed.

Platform verification: the separate analyst-reviewed program for platforms, with right of reply and a document library.

Data Methodology

Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.