Fund Directory

Alternative Investment Funds

SEC EDGAR-indexed fund vehicles across alternative asset classes. Capital raise data, investor counts, and filing history sourced directly from primary Form D filings — not self-reported.

Who holds them: six US public pensions publish their private fund portfolios fund by fund, and AltStreet keys those disclosures to this directory. LP holdings by plan and by fund family.

Funds indexed

1,593

Total capital raised

$428.9B

Total investors

256,640

Asset categories

20

227 funds in Private Credit · showing 201 to 227

Data sourced from SEC EDGAR Form D

FundCategoryTypeCapital RaisedInvestorsFilingsRecords
Sagard Private Income Fund Inc.

Not specified, US

Private CreditFundEDGAR$110K110
1
—
Sculptor Credit Opportunities Domestic Partners, LP

Not specified, US

Private CreditFundEDGAR$1.1B161
1
—
SHC Credit Opportunities Fund II LP

Not specified, US

Private CreditFundEDGAR$90M70
1
—
Shelter Growth International Residential Mortgage Credit Fund LP

US

Private CreditFund$34M2
1
—
Siguler Guff Small Business Credit Opportunities Fund III, LP

US

Private CreditFund$440M45
1
—
SLC Management U.S. Intermediate Investment Grade Private Credit Fund, L.P.

Not specified, US

Private CreditFundEDGAR$626M9
1
—
Sound Point U.S. Direct Lending Fund III (Levered Non-U.S. RN Feeder) L.P.

Not specified, US

Private CreditFundEDGAR$191M34
1
—
Sound Point U.S. Direct Lending Fund III (Master) L.P.

Not specified, US

Private CreditFundEDGAR$331M6
1
—
Sound Point U.S. Direct Lending Fund III (RN Feeder) L.P.

Not specified, US

Private CreditFundEDGAR$190M10
1
—
Sound Point U.S. Direct Lending Fund IV (Levered) L.P.

Not specified, US

Private CreditFundEDGAR—N/D
1
—
Sound Point U.S. Direct Lending Fund IV (Onshore) L.P.

Not specified, US

Private CreditFundEDGAR—N/D
1
—
Sound Point U.S. Direct Lending Fund IV (RN Feeder) L.P.

Not specified, US

Private CreditFundEDGAR—N/D
1
—
Standby Capital SPV I LLC

US

Private CreditFund—N/D
0
—
Stone Ridge Alternative Lending Risk Premium Fund

US

Private CreditFundEDGAR—N/D
0
—
Sycamore Tree High Grade CLO Debt Fund, L.P.

US

Private CreditFund$122M2
1
—
Thornburg Bow River Credit Opportunities Executive Fund, LP

Not specified, US

Private CreditFundEDGAR$29M20
1
—
Thornburg Bow River Credit Opportunities Fund, LP

Not specified, US

Private CreditFundEDGAR$135M80
1
—
Thornburg Bow River Credit Opportunities Institutional Fund, LP

Not specified, US

Private CreditFundEDGAR$45M66
1
—
TPG AG Corporate Credit Opportunities Fund, Ltd.

Not specified, US

Private CreditFundEDGAR$81M13
1
—
TWC Income Fund LLC

Not specified, US

Private CreditFundEDGAR—30
1
—
Two Seventy Direct Lending Perpetual Capital Fund A (L), LP

Not specified, US

Private CreditFundEDGAR—N/D
1
—
Two Seventy Direct Lending Perpetual Capital Master Fund A (L), LP

Not specified, US

Private CreditFundEDGAR—N/D
1
—
Ursus Credit Opportunities Fund

Not specified, US

Private CreditFundEDGAR$64M1
1
—
USA Opportunity Income One, Inc.

Not specified (Reg A offerings are typically nationwide), US

Private CreditFundEDGAR—N/D
1
auditor
Validus Private Credit Fund IV, LLC

Not specified, US

Private CreditFundEDGAR$33M82
1
—
Variant Alternative Income Fund

US

Private CreditFundEDGAR—N/D
0
—
White Wolf Private Credit Opportunities, LP

Not specified, US

Private CreditFundEDGAR$10M30
1
—

Data Methodology

Capital raise and investor count figures are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D filings via the submissions API. Funds are classified as institutional, sophisticated, or retail-accredited based on exemption type and investor count. This directory does not constitute investment advice or a recommendation. Data may be incomplete — not all funds file Form D or update filings regularly.