ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II, L.P.
Raised
Pre-open
Investors
—
Min Invest
None stated
AltStreet Analysis
·Generated from EDGAR primary sources
ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II, L.P. is a Cayman Islands-domiciled pooled investment fund focused on energy transition, managed by I Squared Capital Advisors (US) LLC and affiliated promoters. This is an amended Form D filing under exemptions 506(b) and 3(c)(1), with capital raised and investor count not disclosed (pre-open status). Minimum investment is not disclosed on the filing. Executive officers include Sadek Wahba, Gautam Bhandari, Dominic Spiri, and Tony Whiteman.
Energy transition infrastructure funds at the institutional level typically employ 506(b) private placement exemptions and often structure through offshore entities for cross-border capital access. This offering follows the standard pattern for large institutional infrastructure vehicles, which routinely leave minimum investment amounts undisclosed in public filings while setting thresholds in private placement documents.
Data Flags
EDGAR Filing Data
Form D — Primary Source
View on SEC.govFilings on Record
Every filing AltStreet's ledger holds for this CIK, newest first. Each opens the SEC archive folder.
Capital Raise Timeline
3 Form D filings from Mar 31, 2025 to Dec 16, 2025, the latest a D.
Fund Family
Every vehicle in this manager's series as it appears on EDGAR, newest generation first. Sold-to-date and investor counts are each vehicle's latest Form D.
Fund family
ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund7 vehicles · 1 generation · since 2020 · $2.63B sold across the family
This issuer is in Fund II
| Vehicle | Role | First filed | Status | Sold | Investors |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund II · first filed 2025-03-31 · 3 vehicles | |||||
| ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II, L.P.this issuer | 2025-12-16 | pre sale | $0 | 0 | |
| ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II (UST), L.P. | 2025-03-31 | pre sale | $0 | 0 | |
| ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II (EU), SCSp. | 2025-03-31 | pre sale | $0 | 0 | |
| Unnumbered · first filed 2020-12-02 · 4 vehicles · $2.63B sold · 16 investors | |||||
| ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund, L.P. | 2023-06-23 | lapsed | $1.78B | 15 | |
| ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund (EU), L.P. | 2023-06-23 | lapsed | $1.78Bshared | 7 | |
| ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund (UST), L.P. | 2023-06-23 | lapsed | $1.78Bshared | 6 | |
| ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund (USTE), L.P. | 2020-12-02 | lapsed | $846.0M | 1 | |
Grouped from Form D issuer names (generation, sleeve, jurisdiction and legal-form tokens removed); a name-only match, so abbreviated or renamed vehicles can be missed. Sold and investor figures are each vehicle's latest Form D; sleeves that report the same figure share one family-wide total and are counted once. Performance lines are what a public pension plan reports for its own interest in that fund, net, on the plan's cash flows and valuation date; they are not the general partner's figures.
In the Terminal
Filing events
2
latest Dec 16, 2025
Critical / warning
0 / 0
0 watch · 2 info
Statements extracted
0
none on file
NAV prints
0
none on file
Offering chains
2
pre_sale
Latest event New filer · Dec 16, 2025
SEC.govInvestor
- 2 filing events with values and deltas, latest 2025-12-16, and alerts on the next one
- 2 offering timelines: velocity, share raised, first-sale lag, stalled flags
Pro
- This issuer against its cohort: rank by velocity and share raised among offerings filed the same quarter
- The same events, statements and NAV moves across every issuer, screenable, with unlimited watches and CSV
Counts and dates above are the free record. The values, the series and the comparisons are the seat. Loading your view…
Related Persons (Form D)
Executive officers, directors, and promoters listed on the SEC Form D filing. Source: SEC.gov.
Item 3 changed on the Form D filed 2025-12-16: 1 related person added and 1 removed against the filing of 2025-03-31; 7 now listed. The names are in the Terminal feed.
N/A ISQ Growth Markets Fund II GP, LLC
Promoter · Miami, FL
N/A ISQ Growth Markets Fund II Lux GP SARL
Promoter · Luxembourg, N4
N/A I Squared Capital Advisors (US) LLC
Promoter · Miami, FL
Sadek Wahba
Executive Officer · Miami, FL
Gautam Bhandari
Executive Officer · Miami, FL
Dominic Spiri
Executive Officer · Luxembourg, N4
Tony Whiteman
Executive Officer · Luxembourg, N4
Placement Agents and Sales Compensation (Form D)
Who the issuer reported paying to sell the securities (Form D Item 12), with the FINRA registration number the filer gave. Source: SEC.gov.
Greshler Finance Ltd.
Associated broker-dealer: None · Tel Aviv-Jaffa, L3 and outside the United States
Zenith Capital
Associated broker-dealer: None · Paris, I0 and outside the United States
3Peaks Consulting S.r.l.
Associated broker-dealer: None · Milan, L6 and outside the United States
Ameris Capital S.A.
Associated broker-dealer: None · Santiago, F3 and outside the United States
KB Securities Co., Ltd.
Associated broker-dealer: None · Seoul, M5 and outside the United States
NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd.
Associated broker-dealer: None · Yeongdeungpo-gu, M5 and outside the United States
Canas Capital
Associated broker-dealer: None · Dubai, C0 and outside the United States
Questions About ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II, L.P.
Each answer is built from the values on the SEC filing and the AltStreet ledger, not from the issuer's marketing.
What is ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II, L.P.?
ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II, L.P. is a Cayman Islands limited partnership that filed a Form D with the SEC on December 16, 2025 as a private equity fund. The filing claims Rule 506(c), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7) for an offering of equity and pooled investment fund interests. AltStreet links the issuer to ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II, L.P..
Is ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II, L.P. legit?
AltStreet does not rate legitimacy; it reports the public record. ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II, L.P. filed a Form D with the SEC on December 16, 2025 claiming Rule 506(c), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7). A Form D is a notice of an exempt offering, not a review or approval of it. No sales had been reported as of that notice. AltStreet's enforcement record (SEC, FINRA and state actions) shows no action naming the issuer as of today. The issuer is linked to ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II, L.P., which AltStreet has reviewed. Before investing, confirm the filing on EDGAR, check the seller's registration on FINRA BrokerCheck, and read the offering documents, which a Form D does not include.
Is ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II, L.P. registered with or approved by the SEC?
No. A Form D is a notice that an issuer is selling securities under an exemption from registration, and the SEC does not review, approve, or pass on the merits of the offering. The filing shows that ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II, L.P. claimed Rule 506(c), Section 3(c), Section 3(c)(7) and disclosed the items the form requires, such as the amount sold, the minimum investment, related persons, and anyone paid to sell the securities. It does not verify the issuer's claims or its business.
How much has ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II, L.P. raised?
ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II, L.P. reported that the first sale had not yet occurred as of the Form D filed December 16, 2025, so no amount sold or investor count is on file. The total offering amount is listed as indefinite.
Who can invest in ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II, L.P.?
The offering relies on Rule 506(c), so the issuer may advertise it but may sell only to investors it has verified as accredited. Because the fund also relies on Section 3(c)(7), each investor must be a qualified purchaser, generally an individual with at least $5 million in investments. The filing reports no non-accredited investors. The filing lists the minimum investment as $0, meaning no minimum was stated.
What is the minimum investment in ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II, L.P.?
The Form D lists the minimum investment as $0, which means the issuer did not state a minimum on the form. The offering documents, not the Form D, set the actual subscription terms.
Who is selling ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II, L.P. and how are they paid?
The Form D names Greshler Finance Ltd., associated with None; Zenith Capital, associated with None; 3Peaks Consulting S.r.l., associated with None; Ameris Capital S.A., associated with None and 3 others as recipients of sales compensation. Sales commissions are reported as $2,000,000 and finders' fees as $0. Form D allows these to be estimates.
Who is behind ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II, L.P.?
The Form D lists 7 related persons: ISQ Growth Markets Fund II GP, LLC, promoter (General Partner of the Cayman Issuers); ISQ Growth Markets Fund II Lux GP SARL, promoter (General Partner of the Luxembourg Issuer); I Squared Capital Advisors (US) LLC, promoter (Investment Manager of the Issuers); Sadek Wahba, executive officer (Manager of the Sole Member of the General Partner of the Cayman Issuers); Gautam Bhandari, executive officer (Manager of the Sole Member of the General Partner of the Cayman Issuers); Seamus Coffey, executive officer (Manager of the General Partner of the Luxembourg Issuer); Tony Whiteman, executive officer (Manager of the General Partner of the Luxembourg Issuer). Form D Item 3 requires executive officers, directors, and promoters of the issuer to be listed.
Where is ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II, L.P. located?
The issuer's address on its SEC filings is 600 Brickell Avenue, Penthouse, Miami, FL 33131. Its phone number of record is 786-693-5700. It is organized under the laws of Cayman Islands.
How long is the ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II, L.P. offering open?
The issuer indicated that the offering is intended to last more than one year. An issuer must amend its Form D annually while a continuing offering stays open; 1 amendment is on record for this CIK.
How large is ISQ Growth Markets Infrastructure Fund II, L.P.?
The issuer declined to disclose its revenue range on the Form D, which the form permits.
Is this your offering?
Claim this profile to add contact information, team members, LinkedIn profiles, fund history, and additional financial data. EDGAR-sourced data and AltStreet analysis cannot be edited, but corrections can be requested for verifiable inaccuracies.
Data Methodology
Capital raise figures, investor counts, and filing dates are sourced directly from SEC EDGAR Form D primary documents via the SEC EDGAR submissions API and full-text search index. EDGAR entity profiles and deal-level data are reviewed by AltStreet analysts with backgrounds in corporate finance and securities law — cross-referenced against offering circulars, audited financial statements, and primary regulatory filings before publication. Platform-provided information, where present, is clearly labeled and does not affect EDGAR data or AltStreet editorial coverage. Platforms may request factual corrections for demonstrable inaccuracies by contacting [email protected]. This page does not constitute investment advice.
